Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Confirmation Blessing Personalized Wall Cross customer reviews

Confirmation Gifts - Personalized Wall Cross Keepsake - 8129
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice confirmation gift for my niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - June 18, 2011

I purchased this for my niece and it got to her in 4 days using the 2-day shipping. Considering it was personalized with her name I thought that was outstanding. It meant the gift arrived before her confirmation and she really seems to like it.
Confirmation Gift
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more then pleased with the Confirmation Cross. My friend also loved it so I ordered one for her to give to the child that she is mentoring. I have never been disappointed in any of your products.
Grandson's Confirmation Gift
By Dorothea V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the wall cross for my 14 year old grandson's confirmation this coming Palm Sunday. The cross is beautiful and the blessing is just what I pray for him. I know he will treasure this gift.
Confirmation Cross
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the cross...Very good quality. Just wish it had come with a box.
Simple Yet Elegant
By Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson's confirmation. I am proud to say I was asked to be his sponsor. This cross is simple ... yet elegant. I was so very pleased when it arrived. I cannot wait to give it to him this May, along with his other gift ($$) from Grandma! Beautiful. Not too big ... not too small. Just perfect.
Confirmation Blessing Personalized Wall Cross
By Roy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, TN) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was much better than I expected it to be. I know my grandson will cherish it when he makes his confirmation in May of this year. Very good service and follow-up. Thank you.
Confirmation Wall Cross
By Anita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Confirmation Wall Cross is very beautiful, the size perfect, and the option of Personalization makes it much more meaningful and perfect for the occasion.
Confirmation wall cross
By Eva V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave the cross as a confirmation gift, to a 15 year old boy. He loved it!
The perfect gift!
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain, CO) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something very personal and unique for our Godson's confirmation. And this was it! When we presented it to him, he was overwhelmed by seeing his name first and then reading the personal sentiment we were able to have engraved on his gift. He proudly announced that he would treasure this special cross always. Thank you for the beautiful workmanship of this personalized wall cross. I am a first-time buyer, and I will definitely be back to order more of your products in the future.
BEAUTIFUL
By Tracy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, OH) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is stunning! Well worth the cost.
Confirmation Cross
By Annette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, OH) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even better than expected. The quality is very nice. I will be happy to give this as a gift.
Confirmation Blessing
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item...thanks.
Love it!
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamos, NM) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my nephew and godson for his Confirmation. The quality is great and the price is wonderful! It feels great to give a great gift.
Confirmation cross
By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is being confirmed in May so I ordered it for him. I liked it so much that I ordered one for my daughter also.
A great product 4 years in a row.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (George West , TX) - May 16, 2013
This is the fourth time I have purchased this cross for our Confirmation youth, and I am still pleased with it. The crosses are very nice looking and work well for boys as well as girls. I usually write my own verse, I really like that option. I only wish that there was room for more characters in the name so that I could put first and last names.
Nice gift for Confirmation
By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this product. Just 2 things I would have liked to been able to do: 1. I would have liked to have put my child's first and middle name on it. The characters allotted is not very limited. 2. I also would have preferred to put the actual date of the Confirmation on there, instead of just the year. The product itself is very nice, though!
Nice plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - March 18, 2012
I purchsed a confirmation plaque for my nephew last year and also needed one this year for my other nephew. The poem that was on the one last year I preferred over the one this year. However, this one is nice too. Quality of plaques is good. Printing is nice and clear.
Nice but Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - April 26, 2011
Very good looking product - very nicely crafted. It was a bit smaller than anticipated for a 15 yr old. The size suits more a Communicant than an adolescent Confirmant.
KEEPSAKE
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for grandson. It's "fragile" looking and a beautiful remembrance from Grandma.
Nice gift overall
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross came with some scuff marks that were able to be rubbed out and the sides of the cross are a bit rough due to some imperfections in the material. While I was a little disappointed in the overall quality, it will be a nice, personalized remembrance of this special day.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved