Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Confirmation Blessing Personalized Wall Cross customer reviews

Confirmation Gifts - Personalized Wall Cross Keepsake - 8129
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Confirmation Cross
By Annette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, OH) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even better than expected. The quality is very nice. I will be happy to give this as a gift.
Confirmation Blessing
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item...thanks.
Love it!
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamos, NM) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my nephew and godson for his Confirmation. The quality is great and the price is wonderful! It feels great to give a great gift.
Confirmation cross
By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is being confirmed in May so I ordered it for him. I liked it so much that I ordered one for my daughter also.
A great product 4 years in a row.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (George West , TX) - May 16, 2013
This is the fourth time I have purchased this cross for our Confirmation youth, and I am still pleased with it. The crosses are very nice looking and work well for boys as well as girls. I usually write my own verse, I really like that option. I only wish that there was room for more characters in the name so that I could put first and last names.
Nice gift for Confirmation
By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this product. Just 2 things I would have liked to been able to do: 1. I would have liked to have put my child's first and middle name on it. The characters allotted is not very limited. 2. I also would have preferred to put the actual date of the Confirmation on there, instead of just the year. The product itself is very nice, though!
Nice plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - March 18, 2012
I purchsed a confirmation plaque for my nephew last year and also needed one this year for my other nephew. The poem that was on the one last year I preferred over the one this year. However, this one is nice too. Quality of plaques is good. Printing is nice and clear.
Nice but Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - April 26, 2011
Very good looking product - very nicely crafted. It was a bit smaller than anticipated for a 15 yr old. The size suits more a Communicant than an adolescent Confirmant.
KEEPSAKE
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for grandson. It's "fragile" looking and a beautiful remembrance from Grandma.
Nice gift overall
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross came with some scuff marks that were able to be rubbed out and the sides of the cross are a bit rough due to some imperfections in the material. While I was a little disappointed in the overall quality, it will be a nice, personalized remembrance of this special day.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved