Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Wedding Wishes In A Personalized Jar customer reviews

Wedding Wishes Personalized Keepsake Jar - 8136
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Not big enough!
By MAE-BETH F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARICOPA, AZ) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and unique idea...but definitely not large enough. Also, no option available to buy more cards which could be used in an accompanying basket and yet be in the same theme as the Wedding Jar.

Maybe could be made in a couple of sizes to accommodate larger weddings???
Lovely gift idea
By Nora D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Park, IL) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this jar as a wedding gift, and in addition to the "wishes" I added some scratch off lottery tickets, in the hope that the couple would "hit it big". I also tossed in some "hugs and kisses" candy to add to the fun. The jar is pretty enough to keep out all the time. It was very cute and the bride and groom loved it!
Sweet Little Jar
By Jean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Wedding Wishes Jar is very nice, the etching is wonderful and the jar is a keepsake that will last forever. I was surprised by the size of the jar, I expected it to be a bit larger. Not a big deal though, from now on I will have to pay more atention to the sizing in the product description. Definately a wonderful product just the same!
Great Idea!
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tompkinsville, KY) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As I was browsing the site I came across this and found it to be a perfect alternative to a guest book. We are having a very small wedding of 40 on a dining car at a historic train depot. Not a lot of space for many things. After reading some of the other reviews I will certainly consider this for a gift in the future! Thanks for the great idea! :)
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 2, 2013
I ordered this as a wedding gift and the recipent was delighted.
Looks Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes Beach, FL) - February 2, 2014
Was exactly as expected. I will be using this for my daughter's bridal shower. She will love getting marriage advice from all of her family & friends! Only drawback is that I would have loved being able to personalize the entire wording, not just on the bottom.
Perfect
By Melissa A. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I was looking for- beautiful keepsake from our up coming wedding.. Thanks.
Charming!
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this jar for my daughter's wedding "Guest Book" table. It's beautiful! The size is big enough to store sugar or other foods in, yet its not overwhelming. I can see this on her kitchen counter and know that she'll use it and appreciate the sentiment.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - September 9, 2011
This is a GREAT gift for a new bride and groom. I ordered this for my cousin's wedding, then filled it with a year full of quotes and advice. That way, for each day for their first year of marriage, they can read one. They both LOVED it! Afterwards, the bride is going to fill it in with sand and put some sea shells into the jar. Overall, a great product for a great price.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved