Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
My wife & I have placed many orders over the years, Your site is incredible!!! Actually everything is: your product, customer service, fast shipping, EVERYTHING!!! Thank you!!!
~Joseph - NY

Wedding Wishes In A Personalized Jar customer reviews

Wedding Wishes Personalized Keepsake Jar - 8136
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Charming!
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this jar for my daughter's wedding "Guest Book" table. It's beautiful! The size is big enough to store sugar or other foods in, yet its not overwhelming. I can see this on her kitchen counter and know that she'll use it and appreciate the sentiment.
Perfect
By Melissa A. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I was looking for- beautiful keepsake from our up coming wedding.. Thanks.
Pretty and worth the price
By Claretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - June 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the jar but I think the writing should be more white so that it would show better. It is not as white as the picture showsThe cards are not the quality I expected. I thought since they gave you only fifty that they must be well made but they are thin. It wouldn't matter if you printed your own on the computer. Also the cards are small for writing.The lip of the jar is too short and the ribbon keeps coming off because of this. But I am still excited to have this jar. It is more unique and more useful than a guestbook. And the writing is etched onto the jar. It is very nice.
Great Item!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the wedding wishes jar for my bridal shower so that I could have memory without a guest book. It worked out great and was a big hit. It is a very beautiful piece and I have no reservations about recommending it.
Sweet Little Jar
By Jean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Wedding Wishes Jar is very nice, the etching is wonderful and the jar is a keepsake that will last forever. I was surprised by the size of the jar, I expected it to be a bit larger. Not a big deal though, from now on I will have to pay more atention to the sizing in the product description. Definately a wonderful product just the same!
Lovely gift idea
By Nora D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Park, IL) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this jar as a wedding gift, and in addition to the "wishes" I added some scratch off lottery tickets, in the hope that the couple would "hit it big". I also tossed in some "hugs and kisses" candy to add to the fun. The jar is pretty enough to keep out all the time. It was very cute and the bride and groom loved it!
Not big enough!
By MAE-BETH F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARICOPA, AZ) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and unique idea...but definitely not large enough. Also, no option available to buy more cards which could be used in an accompanying basket and yet be in the same theme as the Wedding Jar.

Maybe could be made in a couple of sizes to accommodate larger weddings???
Wedding Wishes In A Jar
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very disappointed in the product. Expected it to be much larger than it was. The jar was no better than a dollar store item. Am a bit embarrassed to set this out at our sons wedding. Certainly not worth the money that was spent. Personalization this was a big let down. Very disappointed.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved