Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I am a first time customer and your site was easy to navigate and the displaying of a person's purchase after the editing is complete is great. I plan on telling people I know about your site. Thank...
    ~David - MS

    Wedding Wishes In A Personalized Jar customer reviews

    Wedding Wishes Personalized Keepsake Jar - 8136
    Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (13)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Love It!
    By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, MA) - July 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second one I've purchased because the last one was such a big hit at a bridal shower and wedding. If you want to get creative, put something else in the jar other than tissue paper. My sister's wedding theme is "roaring 20's" so I'm wrapping beads along the inside of the bottom and placing the feathered flapper headpiece on top of the beads. Itlooks adorable and the jar comes exactly as the preview shows. Definitely a great buy and I'm sure it won't be my last!
    Looks Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes Beach, FL) - February 2, 2014
    Was exactly as expected. I will be using this for my daughter's bridal shower. She will love getting marriage advice from all of her family & friends! Only drawback is that I would have loved being able to personalize the entire wording, not just on the bottom.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 2, 2013
    I ordered this as a wedding gift and the recipent was delighted.
    Personalized jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookshire, TX) - May 17, 2012
    My daughter and her future husband wanted to incorporate a mason jar into the wedding. They loved this jar containing their names and wedding date. This was the second one that I ordered for the wedding. One of them came in broken and the customer service department was very helpful in getting a replacement one sent to me very fast. I love ordering from this company.
    Shower wishes for the bride and groom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - April 14, 2012
    Love this personalized jar! Will have it filled with wishes from everyone that attends the shower. Great keepsake.
    My Daughter's Wedding
    By Martha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Rose, NY) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When the product arrived I opened it and it was "'FABULOUS "' Just what I wanted. Thanks again, Looking forward to future business.
    love the jar
    By ellie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brockton, MA) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received the wish jar adn i love it. i will be using it for my wedding in July and it will be perfect for my guest to write their wishes.
    Very nice Idea
    By Mari Alicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This idea is really nice and because I had more people invited than the cards provided I printed my own cards for the Wishes for the Bride and Groom
    :-)
    Everybody like it speccially the Bride and Groom!!!
    Great Idea!
    By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tompkinsville, KY) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As I was browsing the site I came across this and found it to be a perfect alternative to a guest book. We are having a very small wedding of 40 on a dining car at a historic train depot. Not a lot of space for many things. After reading some of the other reviews I will certainly consider this for a gift in the future! Thanks for the great idea! :)
    AWESOME
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - September 9, 2011
    This is a GREAT gift for a new bride and groom. I ordered this for my cousin's wedding, then filled it with a year full of quotes and advice. That way, for each day for their first year of marriage, they can read one. They both LOVED it! Afterwards, the bride is going to fill it in with sand and put some sea shells into the jar. Overall, a great product for a great price.
    Totally Awesome
    By Steven C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We loved this idea! We wanted something different and unique for people to sign, other than just a signature book. And this is exactly what we wanted!
    Charming!
    By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this jar for my daughter's wedding "Guest Book" table. It's beautiful! The size is big enough to store sugar or other foods in, yet its not overwhelming. I can see this on her kitchen counter and know that she'll use it and appreciate the sentiment.
    Perfect
    By Melissa A. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is exactly what I was looking for- beautiful keepsake from our up coming wedding.. Thanks.
    Pretty and worth the price
    By Claretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - June 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the jar but I think the writing should be more white so that it would show better. It is not as white as the picture showsThe cards are not the quality I expected. I thought since they gave you only fifty that they must be well made but they are thin. It wouldn't matter if you printed your own on the computer. Also the cards are small for writing.The lip of the jar is too short and the ribbon keeps coming off because of this. But I am still excited to have this jar. It is more unique and more useful than a guestbook. And the writing is etched onto the jar. It is very nice.
    Great Item!
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got the wedding wishes jar for my bridal shower so that I could have memory without a guest book. It worked out great and was a big hit. It is a very beautiful piece and I have no reservations about recommending it.
    Sweet Little Jar
    By Jean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Wedding Wishes Jar is very nice, the etching is wonderful and the jar is a keepsake that will last forever. I was surprised by the size of the jar, I expected it to be a bit larger. Not a big deal though, from now on I will have to pay more atention to the sizing in the product description. Definately a wonderful product just the same!
    Lovely gift idea
    By Nora D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Park, IL) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this jar as a wedding gift, and in addition to the "wishes" I added some scratch off lottery tickets, in the hope that the couple would "hit it big". I also tossed in some "hugs and kisses" candy to add to the fun. The jar is pretty enough to keep out all the time. It was very cute and the bride and groom loved it!
    Not big enough!
    By MAE-BETH F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARICOPA, AZ) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute and unique idea...but definitely not large enough. Also, no option available to buy more cards which could be used in an accompanying basket and yet be in the same theme as the Wedding Jar.

    Maybe could be made in a couple of sizes to accommodate larger weddings???
    Wedding Wishes In A Jar
    By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very disappointed in the product. Expected it to be much larger than it was. The jar was no better than a dollar store item. Am a bit embarrassed to set this out at our sons wedding. Certainly not worth the money that was spent. Personalization this was a big let down. Very disappointed.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved