Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Irish Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Irish Gifts:


Search in Irish Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I got the gift I ordered quickly. I loved it, as well as the person I gave it to. It was well made and extremely cute. Thank you! I have ordered a few things from you guys, and have been satisfied...
~Wendi - LA

Sham-Rock Irish Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Shamrock Guitart Personalized Irish Clothes - 8142
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
So cute!
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered plentyof things from this site and as usual this item was exactly what I'd ordered.
rockin shamrock shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - March 25, 2013
Very happy with the quality of this T shirt and the design was bright and clear.
Great shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrietta, NY) - March 11, 2012
I was having a hard time finding an appropriate St. Patrick's Day shirt for a 7 year old boy, so I was very pleased when I found this! It suited his "need" to wear a special shirt that day, but seemed age appropriate. Simple, but fun design. Would recommend!
Sham-Rock Personalized Youth T-Shirt
By CHERYL W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KERSHAW, SC) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my order and I am very pleased.
The t-shirt itself is of great quality and the personalization was absolutely
perfect.
Thank you personalization mall.....I plan to remain a loyal customer!!
Perfect
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item for son. It is so soft and perfect. I absolutely love this bib and love it. Definitely a great buy.
Great shirt
By Jo Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson's wore them to school on St. Patrick's Day - they were a big hit! Of course 4 year old Blaine managed to spill chocolate milk on his before he even got there.
A sweet little gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mound, MN) - March 11, 2011
In celebration of his 1st St. Patrick's Day, I bought this T-Shirt for my 8-month-old nephew~It turned out really cute!!
Sham Rock t-shirt
By Jenny V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Sterling, KY) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt was really cool. My grandson really liked it. I was pleased with the quality of the t-shirt. I have ordered t-shirts before and I have never been disappointed!
Good shirt for the money
By Marcia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was just what I wanted to help celebrate the St. Patrick's Day Holiday. It was a good price for a personalized t-shirt.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - March 13, 2011
Cute t-shirt but the image is just an iron-on design. Will be fun for St. Patrck's Day!
St Patrick's Day Parade
By Zoe F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp, PA) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this sweatshirt for my son who was born on St Patrick's Day. I wanted him to wear it to the parade. However, the sweatshirt is not as heavy quality as I expected it to be. I also wish the name on the front would match the font of the sham-rock. It will work and over all it is fine. I will still be a returning customer.
Very disaponted
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the first time, I am very disappointed with my purchase from Personalization Mall.com. I found the material to be very cheap and flimsy. The picture did not depict that it was a tie bib - I have not seen such a bib in years. All the new bid either have a snap or velcro closure. I am sure it will not be very absorbent.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved