Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


Search in First Communion Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to let you know a friend of mine told me about this website. The service you provide is great and it's nice to know that I can shop at one place for all my personalization items.
~Brenda - TX

I'm The Communion Girl Personalized Personalized Youth T-Shirt customer reviews

Personalized Kids T-Shirts - Communion Girl - 8143
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(81)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Finish and Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - March 31, 2014
I ordered the exact same product last year for my other niece and she absolutely loved it. I am extremely happy that I could pick the color of the t-shirt this time which was not offered last year. The product has an excellent quality and beautiful finish, and it arrived much earlier than expected.
Communion practice was so special
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes-Barre, PA) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
No one in the Communion Classes had ever seen a shirt like this. It was a big hit and our little girl was so proud! Beautiful detail for a beautiful occasion....
Very cute shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanoka Harbor, NJ) - May 10, 2013
The shirt was just as described, it was adorable. And I requested expedited delivery and I received it in plenty of time. I would recommend this company!! A pleasure to do business with them. Thank you!!!
Super Cute!
By sherri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my Goddaughter and she is going to love it. The shirt is exactly as it appreas on the website. Seems to be a good quality t-shirt and the picture on the front came exactly as described.
Cute
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved the shirt...Probably the only way to get her out of her beautiful dress...
Love it
By BARBARA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with my purchase. Very true to size and cotton material.....so soft thanks again
Fun gift
By Beverly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is good quality and true to size. My granddaughter will love it as a fun surprise on her First Communion day.
Great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALETHORPE, MD) - April 30, 2013
I purchased this T-shirt with the idea that the receipient would receive many keep sake items to mark the occassion, but I thought this was a 'one of a kind' gift that she would get to use and wear her special day. The fact that I could chose the child's hair color, made the gift even more personal! Will definitely be a returning customer.
Better than expected...
By Anne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, PA) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was much nicer in person and good quality. There was no shrinkage or discoloration when washed either.I was also very happy with the extremely fast service. I will definitely buy again from you.
Very Nice product
By janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn heights , OH) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the third shirt like this I have ordered - Both for girls and Boys.
Very happy with the quality. The shirt(s) were a huge hit with the recipients.
Good quality and adorable
By gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to see my granddaughter's face when she receives the shirt! She will enjoy wearing it after the first communion! So glad I came upon this website.
communion girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - March 30, 2013
I love this shirt. I bought one for my older daughter a couple of years ago. It made her feel special once she changed out of her beautiful dress. I know my younger daughter will be excited also. It is just so cute!
Great 1/2 of Second Outfit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - March 29, 2013
I love this t-shirt. It is going to be paired along with leggings for my daughter's get together after her First Communion as I don't want her getting her dressed stained from any dinner spills.
Very cute shirt!
By M R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect with pink leggings for my daughter's communion party.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - May 21, 2012
Great quality T-shirt, true to size, and my Godchild will love it!
Special Shirt
By Virginia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized Communion Tshirt was bought for my 7 year old niece/Godaughter for her First holy communion. It it cute, and true to size. She wore it after her communion and still felt special and was able to play and eat and have fun with her cousins. Delivered a day early, great first experience with personalization mall.
Amen!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - May 9, 2012
This t-shirt is just the perfect thing for the little girl on her 1st Communion Day...after all the ceremonies...when she can't wait to be herself again!
Adorable shirt/Great Quality
By janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sussex, NJ) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was so adorable and the cotton fabric very comfy. I did wash it before my daughter wore it, and I did dry it in the dryer. It did not show much shrinkage at all. She was so happy to have a special communion shirt to wear at our backyard party, when it was time to romp around as children do! The medium fit her on the large side. She could have worn a small, however, that would probably just fit, and I wanted something she could wear again to remember her day. She is 7 1/2 and is in between a 6 and 7. She is petite in height.
Communion T-shirt review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - May 7, 2012
This was a great product, quickly available, and really cute design. I needed it customized in a pinch and it was a done deal within 3 days, from the time I ordered it to the delivery. That is amazing customer service!
so cute!
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PUNTA GORDA, FL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just a little something extra and it was very cute! You'd never be able to find this in a store.
Perfect !
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered this shirt and it was a hit again. The communion girl just loved it! It continues to make them the star of the day even after they take off that beautiful white dress... Just perfect!
Great Idea; Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - April 20, 2012
This t-shirt is just about the cutest I've ever seen. I purchased two for my two nieces. It's nice to know they will have something beautiful to wear after the services and still be comfortable.
Great communion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 16, 2012
We wanted to get something for our niece for her first communion but know that she's already got rosaries and many bible story books already. So this was a great option and it's really cute.
Nice Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - April 9, 2012
My niece will love this shirt. So personable.
Communion Girl Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - April 7, 2012
I loved this when I seen it, You can personalize it anyway you want.
My niece's name is spelled differently and can't seem to find her name in a store with the personalized merchandise. I think she will really like it on May 12th.
Cute shirt
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great shirt and can't wait to give it to my Marissa for her special day.
Communion T-Shirt
By Irma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The T Shirt is the cutest gift. It is of good quality and so cute. Any little boy or girl would love it.
Happy Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burbank, IL) - March 9, 2012
Granddaughter was all excied and I thought it turned out the way I thought it should look
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 21, 2011
I bought this as a gift for a first communion and she loved it so much that she put it on immediately. I would recommend this to anyone attending a communion.
mom
By Stacie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt for my dau to change into after we got back from the church on her big day. She loved it. Since then have had people ask us where we have gotten it. Will order it again for gifts next year.
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - May 24, 2011
We received the item quickly- as it was promised, we are very happy!
First Communion T shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, IN) - May 23, 2011
I was very pleased not only with the product but also with the speed that I received it. It is a wonderful gift for First Communion and was a real hit!
Everyone loved the t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (astoria, NY) - May 16, 2011
The T-shirt was a big hit. Very cute and good guality. It was a hit.
GREAT BUY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 14, 2011
Great t-shirt,true to size and quality is excellent
Great 1st Communion gift!
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service! Quality item! My niece loves her 1st Communion shirt. she put it on a soon as she got it and her Communion isn't until this week! I loved that it could be personalized for her; hair color, skin color, name, date.
Super Cute Shirt
By LaDeen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoven, SD) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this shirt for my daughter to wear. She looked super cute in it and she got a lot of compliments on it. I am very happy with this purchase.
Holy Communion
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable shirt and I had my niece wear it over her beautiful dress while she ate. Great purchase
COMMUNION SHIRT
By JO ANN F R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I've ordered and have been pleased with the quality and promptness of the order. They were both a hit!
communion girl
By chrysoula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the shirt. it girl on it looks just like my daughter. she can't wait to wear it. very happy with our buy.
Communion Girl T-Shirt
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the Communion Girl T-Shirt and it was so much nicer in person than I expected. I hadn't seen this particular item on any other site so I can't wait to give it to my niece after her First Communion. I'm sure she will love this gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved