Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


Search in First Communion Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
This is the BEST website ever!!! I order from this site 4 times a year (for special occassions). My experience only gets better and better. I'm always satisfied with the quality and speedy service. I...
~Alysia - VA

I'm The Communion Girl Personalized Personalized Youth T-Shirt customer reviews

Personalized Kids T-Shirts - Communion Girl - 8143
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(81)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super Cute!
AWESOME!!!
By gio R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt for my daughter to wear after her First Communion Ceremony. We absolutely love it . It's perfect. The shipping time was awesome. It was shipped out the day after I ordered it . : ) I will definatley recommend this site to friends and family.
Great bargain
By Cherilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!! It is the most adorable tshirt. makes a great gift.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 22, 2011
Loved it
Wonderful keepsake!
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this t-shirt to celebrate my daughter's first communion. It looks great, and the name, date, skin tone, and hair color are correct as I specified. I plan to surprise her with the shirt, but I know she will love it! The t-shirt itself is a thick, good quality shirt.
BIG HIT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - April 16, 2011
My niece really loved this T-shirt. It is nice quality. Graphics are really cute & girlie. A BIG HIT all the way around!
ADROABLE
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It made a great gift and a little girl very happy!
Communion Shirt
By Tara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was better than I had expected.
Impressive Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - April 11, 2011
Purchased this tee shirt as a little treat for a relative to commemorate her Communion Day. It turned out to be much nicer than I expected. The price was very reasonable considering the nice quality of the tee shirt and personalization. I will certainly shop at Personalizationmall again. Very nice product!
Very Pleased
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was delivered in just a few days so we had it in time for my daughter's Communion Day. It is adorable and since she wanted to take off her dress and run around with the kids, she changed into this shirt with a little skirt. It was perfect! And washable!
communion girl
By Buffy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute shirt for my daughter's special day
One of the best shirts and printing I've ever seen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - April 8, 2011
Beautious shirt and printing. I can't say enough about it. It's fabulous all the way around.
LOVE IT!!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Communion girl shirt actually looks like my grandaughter..... she will love it when she gets her hair done for her special day... and to be more comfortable after the dress comes off. Great quality.
Communion girl t-shirt
By Mimi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute t-shirt for my special girl........perfect for days after the special day
Perfect!
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for! I bought big and I'm just going to put on over her dress when she eats dinner :)
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - March 18, 2011
I ordered this T Shirt for my granddaughter, It is adorable.... I can't wait to give it to her.
Great gift for communion person
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - March 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves this shirt and she is looking forward to wearing it on her special day!
it was a hit!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my niece who was making her communion at the 5 pm Mass, so she got to wear the shirt throughout the day, which made her feel very special - and she didn't get her dress dirty! The face on the drawing is so sweet - and my brother tells me that she has been wearing it as a nightshirt now. I highly recommend this gift!
Excellent Gift!
By Anna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was exactly what I ordered! It was adorable and the young lady loved it!!! What a unique gift item!
Brought a smile to everyone's face
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is adorable -- and part of the perfect outfit to change into for the post-Mass celebration. For kids who'd rather be comfy than dressy, what better solution is there? This is a high-quality t-shirt with adorable printing that makes it extra special for the first communion kid!
Communion tee
By Brandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chickasha, OK) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my daughter LOVED her shirt, it looked great, no mistakes, arrived in a very timely fashion. We will definately order from this site again.
Alexis Communion Shirt
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my granddaughter Alexis. It was great, she loved it. And this shirt she can keep forever.
First Communion Gift
By Barbara B C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made the Communion girl feel very special at the party after Church.
Personalized Communion T-shirt
By dolores E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am quite impressed with Personaliztion Mall- the tshirt was just lovely and great quality. Also I got it in 3 days.. I was so impressed that I ordered a few more items for mothers day and I received them personalized as well.I will definitely tell all my family and friends about this site and you will see me coming back.. I need to order the stepping stones for the garden!!!
Dolores - New York
Communion Girl T-shirt
By Gabrielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my recent order...it came out exactly what I ordered..this is not the first time I ordered something from your company but believe me I am pleased with my orders I have recieved...I will use this company again.
!st Communion Tee Shirt
By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift, and my niece was very happy with it. She said it was just perfect for her daughter.
Aunt
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my twin neice & nephew. Everything was correct, and they arrived within 4 days! The kids love them and are very excited to be able to wear them on their special day. After their mass, they will still be able to feel special on their special day. Thanks - great job!!
Great Quality T-Shirt
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnfield, MA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this T-Shirt is great.The personalization is beautiful and the delivery was super fast.I will certainly be purchasing again.
Beautiful
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter just loved it. She is making her communion on May 1st.

It is just beautiful. Every girl will like it.
CKL
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very cute...the shirt is good quality....thick
Sooo Cute
By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orchard Park, NY) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for communion girls who want to change and still feel special. Good quality shirt.
1st communion t-shirt
By Patricia A. N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, MA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this t-shirt was adorable! Natalies' so excited to change out of her 1st holy communion dress and put it on!
Communion Girl T Shirt
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Daytona, FL) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest T-shirt. My granddaughter absolutely loved it. Excellent quality! It was great after the communion at the church for her to change into at her party as they seem to want to get out of those dressy dresses and relax. We love it and will recommend to others. Thank You
Special T-Shirt for a Special Girl!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This t-shirt is so adorable, the girl on it looks like my daughter, and of course, having her name on it makes it more special. Quality is excellent, t-shirt is top-notch! Great idea for a gift!
Cute
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We am giving this as one of our granddaughter's first communion gifts. She is a beautiful tomboy and as soon as she gets home her communion dress will go off and this shirt will go on and everyone will still know it is her special day.
Good quality and so very cute!
By MJ P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco , CA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the First Communion shirt I purchased for my niece. I can't wait to give the gift as I know that it is going to be a hit. I think any little girl or boy would be thrilled with this personalized t-shirt. Thanks for the quick turn around on this purchase too. I will be back when I need another for my nephew. Thank you.
Communion Girl - Youth T-Shirt
By Leslie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Springs, PA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The T-shirt is of very high quality, the colors very vivid and it will be a very nice way to prolong this special day for my granddaughter, after she changes out of her formal First Communion attire. A sweet and fun touch to a milestone event.
Very pleased
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is of high quality material and my little girl just can't wait to wear it on her big day...especially since she was able to customize it to look like her and have her name too!
Adorable
By Lourdes W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this t-shirt for my daughter's First Communion and I am delighted with it. The t-shirt is adorable and the quality is excellent.
Great quality - very nicely done
By Alicia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this shirt. It is a high quality and very nicely done. If you are considering this shirt, I recommend it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved