Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


    Search in First Communion Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Just want to say thanks for being such a wonderful company! I have ordered from you for approx 3-4 years now and have been overly satisfied with all my products. I know I can always rely on...
    ~Tracy - CA

    I'm The Communion Girl Personalized Personalized Youth T-Shirt customer reviews

    Personalized Kids T-Shirts - Communion Girl - 8143
    Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (85)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Holy Communion
    By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an adorable shirt and I had my niece wear it over her beautiful dress while she ate. Great purchase
    COMMUNION SHIRT
    By JO ANN F R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second one I've ordered and have been pleased with the quality and promptness of the order. They were both a hit!
    communion girl
    By chrysoula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    loved the shirt. it girl on it looks just like my daughter. she can't wait to wear it. very happy with our buy.
    Communion Girl T-Shirt
    By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the Communion Girl T-Shirt and it was so much nicer in person than I expected. I hadn't seen this particular item on any other site so I can't wait to give it to my niece after her First Communion. I'm sure she will love this gift!
    Cute
    By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super Cute!
    AWESOME!!!
    By gio R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this shirt for my daughter to wear after her First Communion Ceremony. We absolutely love it . It's perfect. The shipping time was awesome. It was shipped out the day after I ordered it . : ) I will definatley recommend this site to friends and family.
    Great bargain
    By Cherilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it!!!! It is the most adorable tshirt. makes a great gift.
    Awesome Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 22, 2011
    Loved it
    Wonderful keepsake!
    By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this t-shirt to celebrate my daughter's first communion. It looks great, and the name, date, skin tone, and hair color are correct as I specified. I plan to surprise her with the shirt, but I know she will love it! The t-shirt itself is a thick, good quality shirt.
    BIG HIT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - April 16, 2011
    My niece really loved this T-shirt. It is nice quality. Graphics are really cute & girlie. A BIG HIT all the way around!
    ADROABLE
    By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It made a great gift and a little girl very happy!
    Communion Shirt
    By Tara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirt was better than I had expected.
    Impressive Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - April 11, 2011
    Purchased this tee shirt as a little treat for a relative to commemorate her Communion Day. It turned out to be much nicer than I expected. The price was very reasonable considering the nice quality of the tee shirt and personalization. I will certainly shop at Personalizationmall again. Very nice product!
    Very Pleased
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirt was delivered in just a few days so we had it in time for my daughter's Communion Day. It is adorable and since she wanted to take off her dress and run around with the kids, she changed into this shirt with a little skirt. It was perfect! And washable!
    communion girl
    By Buffy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very cute shirt for my daughter's special day
    One of the best shirts and printing I've ever seen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - April 8, 2011
    Beautious shirt and printing. I can't say enough about it. It's fabulous all the way around.
    LOVE IT!!
    By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Communion girl shirt actually looks like my grandaughter..... she will love it when she gets her hair done for her special day... and to be more comfortable after the dress comes off. Great quality.
    Communion girl t-shirt
    By Mimi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute t-shirt for my special girl........perfect for days after the special day
    Perfect!
    By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just what I was looking for! I bought big and I'm just going to put on over her dress when she eats dinner :)
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - March 18, 2011
    I ordered this T Shirt for my granddaughter, It is adorable.... I can't wait to give it to her.
    Great gift for communion person
    By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - March 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loves this shirt and she is looking forward to wearing it on her special day!
    it was a hit!
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my niece who was making her communion at the 5 pm Mass, so she got to wear the shirt throughout the day, which made her feel very special - and she didn't get her dress dirty! The face on the drawing is so sweet - and my brother tells me that she has been wearing it as a nightshirt now. I highly recommend this gift!
    Excellent Gift!
    By Anna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirt was exactly what I ordered! It was adorable and the young lady loved it!!! What a unique gift item!
    Brought a smile to everyone's face
    By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt is adorable -- and part of the perfect outfit to change into for the post-Mass celebration. For kids who'd rather be comfy than dressy, what better solution is there? This is a high-quality t-shirt with adorable printing that makes it extra special for the first communion kid!
    Communion tee
    By Brandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chickasha, OK) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my daughter LOVED her shirt, it looked great, no mistakes, arrived in a very timely fashion. We will definately order from this site again.
    Alexis Communion Shirt
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my granddaughter Alexis. It was great, she loved it. And this shirt she can keep forever.
    First Communion Gift
    By Barbara B C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Made the Communion girl feel very special at the party after Church.
    Personalized Communion T-shirt
    By dolores E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am quite impressed with Personaliztion Mall- the tshirt was just lovely and great quality. Also I got it in 3 days.. I was so impressed that I ordered a few more items for mothers day and I received them personalized as well.I will definitely tell all my family and friends about this site and you will see me coming back.. I need to order the stepping stones for the garden!!!
    Dolores - New York
    Communion Girl T-shirt
    By Gabrielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with my recent order...it came out exactly what I ordered..this is not the first time I ordered something from your company but believe me I am pleased with my orders I have recieved...I will use this company again.
    !st Communion Tee Shirt
    By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a gift, and my niece was very happy with it. She said it was just perfect for her daughter.
    Aunt
    By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my twin neice & nephew. Everything was correct, and they arrived within 4 days! The kids love them and are very excited to be able to wear them on their special day. After their mass, they will still be able to feel special on their special day. Thanks - great job!!
    Great Quality T-Shirt
    By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnfield, MA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this T-Shirt is great.The personalization is beautiful and the delivery was super fast.I will certainly be purchasing again.
    Beautiful
    By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My granddaughter just loved it. She is making her communion on May 1st.

    It is just beautiful. Every girl will like it.
    CKL
    By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is very cute...the shirt is good quality....thick
    Sooo Cute
    By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orchard Park, NY) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great for communion girls who want to change and still feel special. Good quality shirt.
    1st communion t-shirt
    By Patricia A. N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, MA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this t-shirt was adorable! Natalies' so excited to change out of her 1st holy communion dress and put it on!
    Communion Girl T Shirt
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Daytona, FL) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the cutest T-shirt. My granddaughter absolutely loved it. Excellent quality! It was great after the communion at the church for her to change into at her party as they seem to want to get out of those dressy dresses and relax. We love it and will recommend to others. Thank You
    Special T-Shirt for a Special Girl!
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This t-shirt is so adorable, the girl on it looks like my daughter, and of course, having her name on it makes it more special. Quality is excellent, t-shirt is top-notch! Great idea for a gift!
    Cute
    By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We am giving this as one of our granddaughter's first communion gifts. She is a beautiful tomboy and as soon as she gets home her communion dress will go off and this shirt will go on and everyone will still know it is her special day.
    Good quality and so very cute!
    By MJ P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco , CA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with the First Communion shirt I purchased for my niece. I can't wait to give the gift as I know that it is going to be a hit. I think any little girl or boy would be thrilled with this personalized t-shirt. Thanks for the quick turn around on this purchase too. I will be back when I need another for my nephew. Thank you.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved