Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

I'm The Communion Girl Personalized Personalized Youth T-Shirt customer reviews

Personalized Kids T-Shirts - Communion Girl - 8143
Average Customer Review: (117 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
so cute!
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PUNTA GORDA, FL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just a little something extra and it was very cute! You'd never be able to find this in a store.
Perfect !
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered this shirt and it was a hit again. The communion girl just loved it! It continues to make them the star of the day even after they take off that beautiful white dress... Just perfect!
Great Idea; Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - April 20, 2012
This t-shirt is just about the cutest I've ever seen. I purchased two for my two nieces. It's nice to know they will have something beautiful to wear after the services and still be comfortable.
Great communion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 16, 2012
We wanted to get something for our niece for her first communion but know that she's already got rosaries and many bible story books already. So this was a great option and it's really cute.
Nice Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - April 9, 2012
My niece will love this shirt. So personable.
Communion Girl Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - April 7, 2012
I loved this when I seen it, You can personalize it anyway you want.
My niece's name is spelled differently and can't seem to find her name in a store with the personalized merchandise. I think she will really like it on May 12th.
Cute shirt
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great shirt and can't wait to give it to my Marissa for her special day.
Communion T-Shirt
By Irma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The T Shirt is the cutest gift. It is of good quality and so cute. Any little boy or girl would love it.
Happy Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burbank, IL) - March 9, 2012
Granddaughter was all excied and I thought it turned out the way I thought it should look
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 21, 2011
I bought this as a gift for a first communion and she loved it so much that she put it on immediately. I would recommend this to anyone attending a communion.
mom
By Stacie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt for my dau to change into after we got back from the church on her big day. She loved it. Since then have had people ask us where we have gotten it. Will order it again for gifts next year.
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - May 24, 2011
We received the item quickly- as it was promised, we are very happy!
First Communion T shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, IN) - May 23, 2011
I was very pleased not only with the product but also with the speed that I received it. It is a wonderful gift for First Communion and was a real hit!
Everyone loved the t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (astoria, NY) - May 16, 2011
The T-shirt was a big hit. Very cute and good guality. It was a hit.
GREAT BUY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 14, 2011
Great t-shirt,true to size and quality is excellent
Great 1st Communion gift!
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service! Quality item! My niece loves her 1st Communion shirt. she put it on a soon as she got it and her Communion isn't until this week! I loved that it could be personalized for her; hair color, skin color, name, date.
Super Cute Shirt
By LaDeen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoven, SD) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this shirt for my daughter to wear. She looked super cute in it and she got a lot of compliments on it. I am very happy with this purchase.
Holy Communion
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable shirt and I had my niece wear it over her beautiful dress while she ate. Great purchase
COMMUNION SHIRT
By JO ANN F R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I've ordered and have been pleased with the quality and promptness of the order. They were both a hit!
communion girl
By chrysoula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the shirt. it girl on it looks just like my daughter. she can't wait to wear it. very happy with our buy.
Communion Girl T-Shirt
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the Communion Girl T-Shirt and it was so much nicer in person than I expected. I hadn't seen this particular item on any other site so I can't wait to give it to my niece after her First Communion. I'm sure she will love this gift!
Cute
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super Cute!
AWESOME!!!
By gio R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt for my daughter to wear after her First Communion Ceremony. We absolutely love it . It's perfect. The shipping time was awesome. It was shipped out the day after I ordered it . : ) I will definatley recommend this site to friends and family.
Great bargain
By Cherilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!! It is the most adorable tshirt. makes a great gift.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 22, 2011
Loved it
Wonderful keepsake!
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this t-shirt to celebrate my daughter's first communion. It looks great, and the name, date, skin tone, and hair color are correct as I specified. I plan to surprise her with the shirt, but I know she will love it! The t-shirt itself is a thick, good quality shirt.
BIG HIT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - April 16, 2011
My niece really loved this T-shirt. It is nice quality. Graphics are really cute & girlie. A BIG HIT all the way around!
ADROABLE
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It made a great gift and a little girl very happy!
Communion Shirt
By Tara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was better than I had expected.
Impressive Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - April 11, 2011
Purchased this tee shirt as a little treat for a relative to commemorate her Communion Day. It turned out to be much nicer than I expected. The price was very reasonable considering the nice quality of the tee shirt and personalization. I will certainly shop at Personalizationmall again. Very nice product!
Very Pleased
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was delivered in just a few days so we had it in time for my daughter's Communion Day. It is adorable and since she wanted to take off her dress and run around with the kids, she changed into this shirt with a little skirt. It was perfect! And washable!
communion girl
By Buffy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute shirt for my daughter's special day
One of the best shirts and printing I've ever seen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - April 8, 2011
Beautious shirt and printing. I can't say enough about it. It's fabulous all the way around.
LOVE IT!!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Communion girl shirt actually looks like my grandaughter..... she will love it when she gets her hair done for her special day... and to be more comfortable after the dress comes off. Great quality.
Communion girl t-shirt
By Mimi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute t-shirt for my special girl........perfect for days after the special day
Perfect!
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for! I bought big and I'm just going to put on over her dress when she eats dinner :)
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - March 18, 2011
I ordered this T Shirt for my granddaughter, It is adorable.... I can't wait to give it to her.
Great gift for communion person
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - March 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves this shirt and she is looking forward to wearing it on her special day!
it was a hit!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my niece who was making her communion at the 5 pm Mass, so she got to wear the shirt throughout the day, which made her feel very special - and she didn't get her dress dirty! The face on the drawing is so sweet - and my brother tells me that she has been wearing it as a nightshirt now. I highly recommend this gift!
Excellent Gift!
By Anna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was exactly what I ordered! It was adorable and the young lady loved it!!! What a unique gift item!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved