Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


Search in First Communion Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say thank you so much for your wonderful service. I never expected to receive my custom order only 3 days after ordering with standard shipping. Around this time of the year that is...
~Samantha - IN

I'm The Communion Girl Personalized Personalized Youth T-Shirt customer reviews

Personalized Kids T-Shirts - Communion Girl - 8143
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(85)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Communion Girl - Youth T-Shirt
By Leslie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Springs, PA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The T-shirt is of very high quality, the colors very vivid and it will be a very nice way to prolong this special day for my granddaughter, after she changes out of her formal First Communion attire. A sweet and fun touch to a milestone event.
Very pleased
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is of high quality material and my little girl just can't wait to wear it on her big day...especially since she was able to customize it to look like her and have her name too!
Adorable
By Lourdes W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this t-shirt for my daughter's First Communion and I am delighted with it. The t-shirt is adorable and the quality is excellent.
Great quality - very nicely done
By Alicia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this shirt. It is a high quality and very nicely done. If you are considering this shirt, I recommend it.
T-shirt
By Julissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable shirt! Definitely will recommend!
Communion t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - May 3, 2013
My daughter LOVED her shirt. The shirt allowed her to feel special for the entire day.
I'm the Commuion Gril shirt
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this shirt!!!!!!! I can't wait for my daughter to wear it this weekend. however it would be nice if you could choose skin color and hair color. For instance my daughter has brown hair, but is very white, when I choose the little girl with brown hair and choose the option light skin she is still a darker complection. If I choose the blond hair girl that the skin color was right. So in short I love the shirt just wish I could pick out the color of her hair and skin completion. Still awesome idea, and I do love the shirt!
Nice
By Julianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, cute, my niece will love it.
Runs large
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Story City, IA) - May 13, 2011
Shirt was cute, but I would order a size smaller than normal. It came and being she only wears it one day....was way too large
Cute Shirt!
By Sandi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt for my grand daughter's 1st Holy Communion. It's adorable. The only thing that I don't like about it is, where they ironed on the personalization, you have a square pattern, embedded in the t-shirt. I've noticed this with all the shirts we ordered. It doesn't wash out. It ruins the look of adorable clothes.
Communion Shirt
By Tonya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, OH) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute shirt, little on the small side. Fast shipping, great service!
quick service
By Dawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised to recieve my order within only a couple days of placing the order. I wouldn't have expected that with personalized items.
The shirt is very cute and a big hit with the communion girl. My only (minor) complaint is the construction of the collar band, which looks a little cheap, but for the price, you wouldn't expect perfection.
very cute but small
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried that a 10-12 might be too big but the shirt is very small for it's size....order bigger than what you think. It was VERY cute and my granddaughter wore it all afternoon after her First Communion.
Communiopn Shirt
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute shirt...but it runs very large. In the past shirts I have ordered from this Co. have really shrunk. I think the Co. should post about the shrinkage or no shrinkage. Having here name on it..of course I cannot send it back I am pretty disappointed.
Cute Communion T-shirt
By Dina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this shirt to give as a gift. The personalization is adorable. The t-shirt is cotton which is nice. I feel the neckline could be more dainty & girly. Overall it's a cute shirt and serves well for the occasion.
White communion shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temperance, MI) - May 31, 2014
Disappointed in the color and size of girl and lettering on front of shirt. I ordered this shirt for the first time two years ago and it was perfect. Now they have changed products. The color of the girl and print of the name are too light and small. Needs to be more vibrant and larger print.
Nice job but wrong size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orefield, PA) - April 21, 2013
T-shirt was fine and so was the printing BUT it was the wrong size. The problem was solved and a new shirt was printed and sent but not until after I sent them a photo of the shirt to prove it was the wrong size. I had no problem with that but wonder what would have happened if I couldn't supply a picture. Makes me feel this company has no faith or trust in their customers.
First communion t shirt
By Denice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, MA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirt design is cute, but i have to say, I was disappointed that this was made with comptuter t-shirt transfer paper. I could have printed it out at home and ironed it on. Some of the paper that you peel back was still flaking from the transfer. Since its only for one day wear, it will do. I will have to read descriptoin more closely next time. It would have been a 5 star if it was ink printed on!
very hard
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sicklerville, NJ) - April 27, 2011
We received this t-shirt and were very happy with the looks but when we felt it, it was extremely hard. We have washed this 2 times to soften up but with no luck. I don't think my daughter will be wearing this....
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved