Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


    Search in First Communion Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love that you allow me to see what my order will look like. This is great.
    ~Joyce - RI

    I'm The Communion Girl Personalized Personalized Youth T-Shirt customer reviews

    Personalized Kids T-Shirts - Communion Girl - 8143
    Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (85)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    First Communion T shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, IN) - May 23, 2011
    I was very pleased not only with the product but also with the speed that I received it. It is a wonderful gift for First Communion and was a real hit!
    Everyone loved the t-shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (astoria, NY) - May 16, 2011
    The T-shirt was a big hit. Very cute and good guality. It was a hit.
    Great 1st Communion gift!
    By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast service! Quality item! My niece loves her 1st Communion shirt. she put it on a soon as she got it and her Communion isn't until this week! I loved that it could be personalized for her; hair color, skin color, name, date.
    Cute Shirt!
    By Sandi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this shirt for my grand daughter's 1st Holy Communion. It's adorable. The only thing that I don't like about it is, where they ironed on the personalization, you have a square pattern, embedded in the t-shirt. I've noticed this with all the shirts we ordered. It doesn't wash out. It ruins the look of adorable clothes.
    Holy Communion
    By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an adorable shirt and I had my niece wear it over her beautiful dress while she ate. Great purchase
    COMMUNION SHIRT
    By JO ANN F R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second one I've ordered and have been pleased with the quality and promptness of the order. They were both a hit!
    Communion Shirt
    By Tonya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, OH) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute shirt, little on the small side. Fast shipping, great service!
    communion girl
    By chrysoula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    loved the shirt. it girl on it looks just like my daughter. she can't wait to wear it. very happy with our buy.
    Communion Girl T-Shirt
    By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the Communion Girl T-Shirt and it was so much nicer in person than I expected. I hadn't seen this particular item on any other site so I can't wait to give it to my niece after her First Communion. I'm sure she will love this gift!
    AWESOME!!!
    By gio R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this shirt for my daughter to wear after her First Communion Ceremony. We absolutely love it . It's perfect. The shipping time was awesome. It was shipped out the day after I ordered it . : ) I will definatley recommend this site to friends and family.
    Great bargain
    By Cherilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it!!!! It is the most adorable tshirt. makes a great gift.
    very hard
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sicklerville, NJ) - April 27, 2011
    We received this t-shirt and were very happy with the looks but when we felt it, it was extremely hard. We have washed this 2 times to soften up but with no luck. I don't think my daughter will be wearing this....
    Wonderful keepsake!
    By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this t-shirt to celebrate my daughter's first communion. It looks great, and the name, date, skin tone, and hair color are correct as I specified. I plan to surprise her with the shirt, but I know she will love it! The t-shirt itself is a thick, good quality shirt.
    ADROABLE
    By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It made a great gift and a little girl very happy!
    Communion Shirt
    By Tara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirt was better than I had expected.
    Impressive Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - April 11, 2011
    Purchased this tee shirt as a little treat for a relative to commemorate her Communion Day. It turned out to be much nicer than I expected. The price was very reasonable considering the nice quality of the tee shirt and personalization. I will certainly shop at Personalizationmall again. Very nice product!
    Very Pleased
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirt was delivered in just a few days so we had it in time for my daughter's Communion Day. It is adorable and since she wanted to take off her dress and run around with the kids, she changed into this shirt with a little skirt. It was perfect! And washable!
    communion girl
    By Buffy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very cute shirt for my daughter's special day
    LOVE IT!!
    By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Communion girl shirt actually looks like my grandaughter..... she will love it when she gets her hair done for her special day... and to be more comfortable after the dress comes off. Great quality.
    Great gift for communion person
    By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - March 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loves this shirt and she is looking forward to wearing it on her special day!
    Perfect!
    By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sinking Spring, PA) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect thing for my daughter to change into before eating at the reception after her First Holy Communion.
    Cute shirt
    By elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA, FL) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great shirt for my daughter to wear at her First Communion party!
    Excellent Finish and Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - March 31, 2014
    I ordered the exact same product last year for my other niece and she absolutely loved it. I am extremely happy that I could pick the color of the t-shirt this time which was not offered last year. The product has an excellent quality and beautiful finish, and it arrived much earlier than expected.
    Communion practice was so special
    By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes-Barre, PA) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    No one in the Communion Classes had ever seen a shirt like this. It was a big hit and our little girl was so proud! Beautiful detail for a beautiful occasion....
    Cute
    By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loved the shirt...Probably the only way to get her out of her beautiful dress...
    Love it
    By BARBARA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So happy with my purchase. Very true to size and cotton material.....so soft thanks again
    Communion t-shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - May 3, 2013
    My daughter LOVED her shirt. The shirt allowed her to feel special for the entire day.
    Fun gift
    By Beverly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt is good quality and true to size. My granddaughter will love it as a fun surprise on her First Communion day.
    Great idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALETHORPE, MD) - April 30, 2013
    I purchased this T-shirt with the idea that the receipient would receive many keep sake items to mark the occassion, but I thought this was a 'one of a kind' gift that she would get to use and wear her special day. The fact that I could chose the child's hair color, made the gift even more personal! Will definitely be a returning customer.
    Better than expected...
    By Anne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, PA) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirt was much nicer in person and good quality. There was no shrinkage or discoloration when washed either.I was also very happy with the extremely fast service. I will definitely buy again from you.
    Nice job but wrong size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orefield, PA) - April 21, 2013
    T-shirt was fine and so was the printing BUT it was the wrong size. The problem was solved and a new shirt was printed and sent but not until after I sent them a photo of the shirt to prove it was the wrong size. I had no problem with that but wonder what would have happened if I couldn't supply a picture. Makes me feel this company has no faith or trust in their customers.
    Very Nice product
    By janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn heights , OH) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is the third shirt like this I have ordered - Both for girls and Boys.
    Very happy with the quality. The shirt(s) were a huge hit with the recipients.
    Good quality and adorable
    By gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't wait to see my granddaughter's face when she receives the shirt! She will enjoy wearing it after the first communion! So glad I came upon this website.
    communion girl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - March 30, 2013
    I love this shirt. I bought one for my older daughter a couple of years ago. It made her feel special once she changed out of her beautiful dress. I know my younger daughter will be excited also. It is just so cute!
    Great 1/2 of Second Outfit
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - March 29, 2013
    I love this t-shirt. It is going to be paired along with leggings for my daughter's get together after her First Communion as I don't want her getting her dressed stained from any dinner spills.
    Very cute shirt!
    By M R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect with pink leggings for my daughter's communion party.
    Amen!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - May 9, 2012
    This t-shirt is just the perfect thing for the little girl on her 1st Communion Day...after all the ceremonies...when she can't wait to be herself again!
    I'm the Commuion Gril shirt
    By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this shirt!!!!!!! I can't wait for my daughter to wear it this weekend. however it would be nice if you could choose skin color and hair color. For instance my daughter has brown hair, but is very white, when I choose the little girl with brown hair and choose the option light skin she is still a darker complection. If I choose the blond hair girl that the skin color was right. So in short I love the shirt just wish I could pick out the color of her hair and skin completion. Still awesome idea, and I do love the shirt!
    so cute!
    By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PUNTA GORDA, FL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was just a little something extra and it was very cute! You'd never be able to find this in a store.
    Perfect !
    By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I have ordered this shirt and it was a hit again. The communion girl just loved it! It continues to make them the star of the day even after they take off that beautiful white dress... Just perfect!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved