Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


Search in First Communion Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Keep up the good work! You have quality products and the people who fill the order and personalize each product are also GREAT! I always worry when I try to order something where I have to create it...
~KATHERINE - NY

I'm The Communion Boy Youth T-Shirt customer reviews

Personalized Kids T-Shirts - Communion Boy - 8144
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
communion boy tshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - April 12, 2013
my son loved it its perfect
Very Satisfied
By Johanna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, , TX) - April 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the shirt arrived I was very pleased with the quality of the shirt. I'm sure my grandson will be pleased that he can change from his communion suit
and put the t-shirt on. Thank you for this unique product.
like
By virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rocky hill, CT) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift! Everyone oohed and aahed when they saw the design - a little boy, complete with blonde hair, and appropriate suit that was much like my nephew wore for his communion. Several folks asked where I found it and I was happy to pass along the information. Thanks so much!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORAL PARK, NY) - May 14, 2012
The shirt was made of an very good weight cotton and the personalization was excellent. Everyone who saw it loved it. A unique gift for a little boy who was so proud to wear it. I will be buying more when the occasion presents itself.
1st Communion T-shirt
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, MA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied! Great quality, decent price. My nephew loved it!
Grandson's Day
By Andrea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portersville, PA) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 8 year old grandson, he is big for his age and the size 10/12 looks like it will be a good fit. I am so excited to see the look on his face when he gets to wear it. Good Quality, good value. Love the personalization.
Couldn't be happier with this purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 30, 2012
The quality of the t shirt itself was very nice. The personalization was beautiful and would definitely recommend your site to friends and family. Customer service was top notch.
Communion Boy T-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - April 26, 2011
The T-Shirt is good quality the only thing that I wasn't too happy with is that you have a choice of picking a light colored or dark colored skin boy and I ordered the light colored skin boy but actually the T-shirt I received the skin is darker than what I was shown as the preview. I called customer service and they said I received the light colored skin boy ?? So just be prepared when you see it in person that it is darker then what is shown as a preview on the website otherwise it is very nice.
Size of shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - April 24, 2013
I ordered a size 10-12 for my Grandson and it was very small more like a size 8. However, the fabric had qood quality and it was personalized perfect.
love it love it
By patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island , NY) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we love it so much it is so cute cant wait for the party to show it to all our gests we love it
Adorable
By ANGELA Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, TX) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is too cute! It gives the little girl or boy of the day even more attention on their big day! At this young of an age, attention is what they strive for. If you wanted to keep this for years to come, it would be a perfect keepsake item as well!
t-shirt first communion
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville , IN) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of shirt was very nice stitch excepional softness nice also even thou boys don't really care. color was very cute and my great nephnew thought it cool the boy had same hair color as his. Having the date will remind him as he gets older when this took place an at what age he was. Everyone at the party thought this was a great T-shirt.
Cute, perfect , inexpensive and loved it.
By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, MI) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
How cute is this t shirt for after the ceremony. You can also personalize the figure, name and date. The t-shirt is made of good quality and it was not a lot of money. LOVE IT!
Communion Boy Tee-Shirt
By Ethelee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and wonderful personalization.
cute gift
By ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st james, NY) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute shirt to remember a special day
Glad I ordered it!
By shari W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cypress, TX) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last minute decision because I had already ordered some things for my son's communion. He mentioned he was going to be so hot in his suit when we go to dinner afterwards. I thought this would be perfect for him to throw on after the service (dinner is casual). That way he still feels special being the communion boy and having his name on there. It looks precious and it got to my home really quick. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars was because it is stiff where the iron on is. Hopefully, it will soften up after we wash it.
Cute shirt
By Patty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a nice shirt and the little boy will be happy to ware it.
Comfy T for Communion Reception
By Doreen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway Beach, NY) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, I was truely amazed at the quality of the T-shirt, the beautiful graphics and personalization I requested as well as the price "what a value"! My grandson will be so surprised and thrilled to wear this T-shirt after the service and family photos are done. Then he can have his fun during the reception wearing his comfy T-shirt to let everyone know he's the communion boy!
Fun shirt for during reception
By Lorri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is WOW! This shirt is a great, high-quality t-shirt with a very cute silk-screen of the Communion Boy. I think my son will be very happy bouncing around in this t-shirt after his ceremony and at the reception after all the "formal" photos have been taken. Guests will have no trouble spotting the special guest when sporting this shirt. And when the last guest leaves, we wash it up and put it away as a keepsake (or he can wear it until it doesn't fit anymore!)
Exactly As Pictured - Perfect of Communion
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect T-shirt for Communion Party - After the dress Clothes are Finished!! Great!!
Speical Gift
By Barbara B C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved the shirt. He was especially excited that the boy on the shirt had red hair like him!
Communion Boy T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - May 1, 2012
I ordered this shirt for my son to wear on his Communion Day. It was a perfect option to wear when he wasn't in his suit. The quality was fantastic, the applique was excellent. I was thrilled with this purchase and my son loved wearing this shirt. Great buy!!
Top quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - April 27, 2012
Once my grandson receives his first Holy Communion he'll change into his special shirt and still feel dressed up.
Well received
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chazy, NY) - June 2, 2014
This was a gift for our Grandson & he was very excited that the shirt had his name and the communion date on it. We got it in his fav color & it was a huge hit w/all.
So cute, what a hit!
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, RI) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt two years ago for my oldest son's communion and loved it; I had to order one for my youngest.
Everyone loved it, great quality and it was shipped within 2 days.
thankyou
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 23, 2013
great size, quality, and color.
AWESOME SHIRT!
By Tonya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, OH) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt for my son's Communion. It was done excellently, he put it on when we got home, loved it!
Communion shirt
By ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If I could I'd give this item 10 stars!!!! The quality of the shirt far surpassed my expectations. It was a VERY BIG HIT with everyone at the part. You should be bombarded with orders.............for next year.
Loved the shirt
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette Hill, PA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my grandson loved putting this shirt on after getting out of his communion suit. He got lots of compliments at his party.
LH
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUPPER LAKE, NY) - May 21, 2011
VERY GOOD QUALITY...EVERYTHING PERFECT (WORDING AND DATES).
t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - May 13, 2011
Nice quality and accurate size shirt. Great to remember such a special day!
Grand Slam ended in home run!
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt was everything I had hoped for and more. The fit was perfect and the quality of the shirt was superb!
Thanks personalized kids t-shirt,
Maureen B.


PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved