Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

I'm The Communion Boy Youth T-Shirt customer reviews

Personalized Kids T-Shirts - Communion Boy - 8144
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
t-shirt first communion
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville , IN) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of shirt was very nice stitch excepional softness nice also even thou boys don't really care. color was very cute and my great nephnew thought it cool the boy had same hair color as his. Having the date will remind him as he gets older when this took place an at what age he was. Everyone at the party thought this was a great T-shirt.
Adorable
By ANGELA Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, TX) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is too cute! It gives the little girl or boy of the day even more attention on their big day! At this young of an age, attention is what they strive for. If you wanted to keep this for years to come, it would be a perfect keepsake item as well!
Cute shirt
By Patty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a nice shirt and the little boy will be happy to ware it.
Communion Boy Tee-Shirt
By Ethelee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and wonderful personalization.
Glad I ordered it!
By shari W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cypress, TX) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last minute decision because I had already ordered some things for my son's communion. He mentioned he was going to be so hot in his suit when we go to dinner afterwards. I thought this would be perfect for him to throw on after the service (dinner is casual). That way he still feels special being the communion boy and having his name on there. It looks precious and it got to my home really quick. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars was because it is stiff where the iron on is. Hopefully, it will soften up after we wash it.
cute gift
By ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st james, NY) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute shirt to remember a special day
love it love it
By patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island , NY) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we love it so much it is so cute cant wait for the party to show it to all our gests we love it
Comfy T for Communion Reception
By Doreen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway Beach, NY) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, I was truely amazed at the quality of the T-shirt, the beautiful graphics and personalization I requested as well as the price "what a value"! My grandson will be so surprised and thrilled to wear this T-shirt after the service and family photos are done. Then he can have his fun during the reception wearing his comfy T-shirt to let everyone know he's the communion boy!
Fun shirt for during reception
By Lorri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is WOW! This shirt is a great, high-quality t-shirt with a very cute silk-screen of the Communion Boy. I think my son will be very happy bouncing around in this t-shirt after his ceremony and at the reception after all the "formal" photos have been taken. Guests will have no trouble spotting the special guest when sporting this shirt. And when the last guest leaves, we wash it up and put it away as a keepsake (or he can wear it until it doesn't fit anymore!)
So cute, what a hit!
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, RI) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt two years ago for my oldest son's communion and loved it; I had to order one for my youngest.
Everyone loved it, great quality and it was shipped within 2 days.
thankyou
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 23, 2013
great size, quality, and color.
Speical Gift
By Barbara B C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved the shirt. He was especially excited that the boy on the shirt had red hair like him!
Well received
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chazy, NY) - June 2, 2014
This was a gift for our Grandson & he was very excited that the shirt had his name and the communion date on it. We got it in his fav color & it was a huge hit w/all.
Perfect T!
By Florence R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This T-shirt is just perfect for my grandson's special day. I'm very happy with the final product.
Absolutely, awesome T-shirt.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - May 4, 2016
Cannot wait to see my grandson's face when he opens his first Communion gift.
Colors are vibrant and the T-shirt is well designed.
Communion T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - May 20, 2015
The T-shirt was a big hit with my 8 yr. old nephew and was told he didn't take it off for two days. The quality and fit was excellent. I will recommend this site to everyone I know...thank you again!
Communion Boy T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - May 1, 2012
I ordered this shirt for my son to wear on his Communion Day. It was a perfect option to wear when he wasn't in his suit. The quality was fantastic, the applique was excellent. I was thrilled with this purchase and my son loved wearing this shirt. Great buy!!
AWESOME SHIRT!
By Tonya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, OH) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt for my son's Communion. It was done excellently, he put it on when we got home, loved it!
Communion shirt
By ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If I could I'd give this item 10 stars!!!! The quality of the shirt far surpassed my expectations. It was a VERY BIG HIT with everyone at the part. You should be bombarded with orders.............for next year.
Loved the shirt
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette Hill, PA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my grandson loved putting this shirt on after getting out of his communion suit. He got lots of compliments at his party.
Grand Slam ended in home run!
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt was everything I had hoped for and more. The fit was perfect and the quality of the shirt was superb!
Thanks personalized kids t-shirt,
Maureen B.


Top quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - April 27, 2012
Once my grandson receives his first Holy Communion he'll change into his special shirt and still feel dressed up.
LH
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUPPER LAKE, NY) - May 21, 2011
VERY GOOD QUALITY...EVERYTHING PERFECT (WORDING AND DATES).
t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - May 13, 2011
Nice quality and accurate size shirt. Great to remember such a special day!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved