Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

I'm The Communion Boy Youth T-Shirt customer reviews

Personalized Kids T-Shirts - Communion Boy - 8144
Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(38)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Glad I ordered it!
By shari W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cypress, TX) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last minute decision because I had already ordered some things for my son's communion. He mentioned he was going to be so hot in his suit when we go to dinner afterwards. I thought this would be perfect for him to throw on after the service (dinner is casual). That way he still feels special being the communion boy and having his name on there. It looks precious and it got to my home really quick. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars was because it is stiff where the iron on is. Hopefully, it will soften up after we wash it.
t-shirt first communion
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville , IN) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of shirt was very nice stitch excepional softness nice also even thou boys don't really care. color was very cute and my great nephnew thought it cool the boy had same hair color as his. Having the date will remind him as he gets older when this took place an at what age he was. Everyone at the party thought this was a great T-shirt.
Speical Gift
By Barbara B C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved the shirt. He was especially excited that the boy on the shirt had red hair like him!
Communion Boy T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - May 1, 2012
I ordered this shirt for my son to wear on his Communion Day. It was a perfect option to wear when he wasn't in his suit. The quality was fantastic, the applique was excellent. I was thrilled with this purchase and my son loved wearing this shirt. Great buy!!
Top quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - April 27, 2012
Once my grandson receives his first Holy Communion he'll change into his special shirt and still feel dressed up.
Well received
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chazy, NY) - June 2, 2014
This was a gift for our Grandson & he was very excited that the shirt had his name and the communion date on it. We got it in his fav color & it was a huge hit w/all.
So cute, what a hit!
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, RI) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt two years ago for my oldest son's communion and loved it; I had to order one for my youngest.
Everyone loved it, great quality and it was shipped within 2 days.
thankyou
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 23, 2013
great size, quality, and color.
LH
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUPPER LAKE, NY) - May 21, 2011
VERY GOOD QUALITY...EVERYTHING PERFECT (WORDING AND DATES).
Communion shirt
By ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If I could I'd give this item 10 stars!!!! The quality of the shirt far surpassed my expectations. It was a VERY BIG HIT with everyone at the part. You should be bombarded with orders.............for next year.
Loved the shirt
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette Hill, PA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my grandson loved putting this shirt on after getting out of his communion suit. He got lots of compliments at his party.
Exactly As Pictured - Perfect of Communion
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect T-shirt for Communion Party - After the dress Clothes are Finished!! Great!!
t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - May 13, 2011
Nice quality and accurate size shirt. Great to remember such a special day!
Grand Slam ended in home run!
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt was everything I had hoped for and more. The fit was perfect and the quality of the shirt was superb!
Thanks personalized kids t-shirt,
Maureen B.


AWESOME SHIRT!
By Tonya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, OH) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt for my son's Communion. It was done excellently, he put it on when we got home, loved it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved