Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


    Search in First Communion Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just want you all to know how pleased I was with the quality of your merchandise and the speed of your shipping. I will definitely recommend your company to everyone I come in contact with. Thanks...
    ~Margaret - FL

    I'm The Communion Boy Youth T-Shirt customer reviews

    Personalized Kids T-Shirts - Communion Boy - 8144
    Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (37)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Speical Gift
    By Barbara B C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandson loved the shirt. He was especially excited that the boy on the shirt had red hair like him!
    Communion Boy T-Shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - May 1, 2012
    I ordered this shirt for my son to wear on his Communion Day. It was a perfect option to wear when he wasn't in his suit. The quality was fantastic, the applique was excellent. I was thrilled with this purchase and my son loved wearing this shirt. Great buy!!
    Top quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - April 27, 2012
    Once my grandson receives his first Holy Communion he'll change into his special shirt and still feel dressed up.
    Well received
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chazy, NY) - June 2, 2014
    This was a gift for our Grandson & he was very excited that the shirt had his name and the communion date on it. We got it in his fav color & it was a huge hit w/all.
    So cute, what a hit!
    By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, RI) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this shirt two years ago for my oldest son's communion and loved it; I had to order one for my youngest.
    Everyone loved it, great quality and it was shipped within 2 days.
    thankyou
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 23, 2013
    great size, quality, and color.
    AWESOME SHIRT!
    By Tonya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, OH) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this shirt for my son's Communion. It was done excellently, he put it on when we got home, loved it!
    Communion shirt
    By ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If I could I'd give this item 10 stars!!!! The quality of the shirt far surpassed my expectations. It was a VERY BIG HIT with everyone at the part. You should be bombarded with orders.............for next year.
    Loved the shirt
    By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette Hill, PA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my grandson loved putting this shirt on after getting out of his communion suit. He got lots of compliments at his party.
    LH
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUPPER LAKE, NY) - May 21, 2011
    VERY GOOD QUALITY...EVERYTHING PERFECT (WORDING AND DATES).
    t-shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - May 13, 2011
    Nice quality and accurate size shirt. Great to remember such a special day!
    Grand Slam ended in home run!
    By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The t-shirt was everything I had hoped for and more. The fit was perfect and the quality of the shirt was superb!
    Thanks personalized kids t-shirt,
    Maureen B.


    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved