Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


Search in First Communion Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
One of the best sites I have visited. Excellent versatility is personalization, options and visuals. Great job!
~Denise - CA

I'm The Communion Boy Youth T-Shirt customer reviews

Personalized Kids T-Shirts - Communion Boy - 8144
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
t-shirt first communion
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville , IN) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of shirt was very nice stitch excepional softness nice also even thou boys don't really care. color was very cute and my great nephnew thought it cool the boy had same hair color as his. Having the date will remind him as he gets older when this took place an at what age he was. Everyone at the party thought this was a great T-shirt.
Adorable
By ANGELA Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, TX) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is too cute! It gives the little girl or boy of the day even more attention on their big day! At this young of an age, attention is what they strive for. If you wanted to keep this for years to come, it would be a perfect keepsake item as well!
Cute, perfect , inexpensive and loved it.
By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, MI) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
How cute is this t shirt for after the ceremony. You can also personalize the figure, name and date. The t-shirt is made of good quality and it was not a lot of money. LOVE IT!
love it love it
By patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island , NY) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we love it so much it is so cute cant wait for the party to show it to all our gests we love it
Comfy T for Communion Reception
By Doreen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway Beach, NY) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, I was truely amazed at the quality of the T-shirt, the beautiful graphics and personalization I requested as well as the price "what a value"! My grandson will be so surprised and thrilled to wear this T-shirt after the service and family photos are done. Then he can have his fun during the reception wearing his comfy T-shirt to let everyone know he's the communion boy!
Fun shirt for during reception
By Lorri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is WOW! This shirt is a great, high-quality t-shirt with a very cute silk-screen of the Communion Boy. I think my son will be very happy bouncing around in this t-shirt after his ceremony and at the reception after all the "formal" photos have been taken. Guests will have no trouble spotting the special guest when sporting this shirt. And when the last guest leaves, we wash it up and put it away as a keepsake (or he can wear it until it doesn't fit anymore!)
Communion Boy Tee-Shirt
By Ethelee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and wonderful personalization.
cute gift
By ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st james, NY) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute shirt to remember a special day
Glad I ordered it!
By shari W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cypress, TX) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last minute decision because I had already ordered some things for my son's communion. He mentioned he was going to be so hot in his suit when we go to dinner afterwards. I thought this would be perfect for him to throw on after the service (dinner is casual). That way he still feels special being the communion boy and having his name on there. It looks precious and it got to my home really quick. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars was because it is stiff where the iron on is. Hopefully, it will soften up after we wash it.
Cute shirt
By Patty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a nice shirt and the little boy will be happy to ware it.
Size of shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - April 24, 2013
I ordered a size 10-12 for my Grandson and it was very small more like a size 8. However, the fabric had qood quality and it was personalized perfect.
Communion Boy T-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - April 26, 2011
The T-Shirt is good quality the only thing that I wasn't too happy with is that you have a choice of picking a light colored or dark colored skin boy and I ordered the light colored skin boy but actually the T-shirt I received the skin is darker than what I was shown as the preview. I called customer service and they said I received the light colored skin boy ?? So just be prepared when you see it in person that it is darker then what is shown as a preview on the website otherwise it is very nice.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved