Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

I'm The Communion Boy Youth T-Shirt customer reviews

Personalized Kids T-Shirts - Communion Boy - 8144
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Communion Boy Tee-Shirt
By Ethelee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and wonderful personalization.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ceres, CA) - March 17, 2015
Very cute i just thought image would be a little bigger.
cute gift
By ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st james, NY) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute shirt to remember a special day
Glad I ordered it!
By shari W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cypress, TX) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last minute decision because I had already ordered some things for my son's communion. He mentioned he was going to be so hot in his suit when we go to dinner afterwards. I thought this would be perfect for him to throw on after the service (dinner is casual). That way he still feels special being the communion boy and having his name on there. It looks precious and it got to my home really quick. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars was because it is stiff where the iron on is. Hopefully, it will soften up after we wash it.
Cute shirt
By Patty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a nice shirt and the little boy will be happy to ware it.
Size of shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - April 24, 2013
I ordered a size 10-12 for my Grandson and it was very small more like a size 8. However, the fabric had qood quality and it was personalized perfect.
Communion Boy T-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - April 26, 2011
The T-Shirt is good quality the only thing that I wasn't too happy with is that you have a choice of picking a light colored or dark colored skin boy and I ordered the light colored skin boy but actually the T-shirt I received the skin is darker than what I was shown as the preview. I called customer service and they said I received the light colored skin boy ?? So just be prepared when you see it in person that it is darker then what is shown as a preview on the website otherwise it is very nice.
Printing off
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - January 24, 2015
Different size lettering on name! Customer service not helpful.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved