Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Mother's Love Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Mother's Day Cards - A Mother's Love - 8149
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Unique
By Betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As well as being able to personlize this card it is made out of great card stock and looks expensive.My mom went nuts over it and has carried it around in her purse to show all her friends.
Loved
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved her personalized mothers day card!
Too cute!!!
By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherford, NJ) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A real crowd pleaser. Nice quality card and envelope too! It was a big hit!
Great card!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice to personalize this card with our pictures and to be able to write my own greeting. I would recommend giving this personalized card!
grrrrrreat
By cleveland & tammy S. (HEPHZIBAH, GA) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a cool addition
PERFECT!
By Brittany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how customizable this card is, right down to the pets. For a great price too. The mothers in my life loved this card and put it on their desks at work. This was exactly what I wanted.
Nice
By MYCIE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPANAWAY, WA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well done! It looks and meant more than one purchased from Hallmark.
The perfect gift
By Charlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoopeston, IL) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this product to finish off my mother's day gift and it turned out to be the perfect touch!
Adorable
By Vicki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this card to my daughter for Mother's Day. She love it!; said it was adorable. There is nothing like a personalized touch!
A perfect gift!
By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - May 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized gifts are one of a kind. This personalized gift made the perfect gift for my mother-in-law. Last year she lost her oldest daughter. As one can imagine it was a gut wrenching experience to see my mother-in-law, the family, and an entire town mourn for this incredible young women who did so much for so many people in her short life. This gift reminds my mother-in-law of her beautiful family and that they love her so much. She loves it.
Nice
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute card...I am sure my wife will love it...
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - May 12, 2012
This is a high quality card that is personalized, yet costs the same as a grocery store card. Beautiful product and a great value. The shipping speed is incredible.
The Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - May 16, 2013
Beautiful, perfect!
LOVED the card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - May 8, 2013
Absolutely loved this card. It is done with high quality printing and came in perfect condition. Loved that I could choose the saying and make it my own and add our family to the front. Way easier and much more personal then buying a card. So happy with my purchase!
Very nice card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 10, 2011
Exactly what I expected.
Perfect touch with gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 9, 2011
My Mother loved the card and even framed it for the world to see.
Beautiful Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burgaw, NC) - May 13, 2011
Ordered this card for both my daughters from their kids. They both loved it!
A Mother's Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Closter, NJ) - May 12, 2011
My daughter loved the card. It was from her kids for Mother's day.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved