Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Mother's Love Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Mother's Day Cards - A Mother's Love - 8149
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute card...I am sure my wife will love it...
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - May 12, 2012
This is a high quality card that is personalized, yet costs the same as a grocery store card. Beautiful product and a great value. The shipping speed is incredible.
The Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - May 16, 2013
Beautiful, perfect!
LOVED the card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - May 8, 2013
Absolutely loved this card. It is done with high quality printing and came in perfect condition. Loved that I could choose the saying and make it my own and add our family to the front. Way easier and much more personal then buying a card. So happy with my purchase!
Very nice card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 10, 2011
Exactly what I expected.
Perfect touch with gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 9, 2011
My Mother loved the card and even framed it for the world to see.
Beautiful Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burgaw, NC) - May 13, 2011
Ordered this card for both my daughters from their kids. They both loved it!
A Mother's Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Closter, NJ) - May 12, 2011
My daughter loved the card. It was from her kids for Mother's day.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved