Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


    Search in Greeting Cards:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love this website! I get compliments EVERY time I give your items as a gift. Everyone always asks "Where did you get this?" I love your gifts!
    ~Lee - CA

    A Mother's Love Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Personalized Mother's Day Cards - A Mother's Love - 8149
    Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (27)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burgaw, NC) - May 13, 2011
    Ordered this card for both my daughters from their kids. They both loved it!
    Pleasant surprise
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - May 12, 2011
    Really made a nice presentation. Great gift for someone special and you create your own.
    A Mother's Love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Closter, NJ) - May 12, 2011
    My daughter loved the card. It was from her kids for Mother's day.
    Very nice card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 10, 2011
    Exactly what I expected.
    Very cute
    By Amber K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was really fun and inexpensive, not to mention convenient to add this card to my other order (personalized t-shirt).
    mothers day card
    By Miranda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Allemands , LA) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my mother and my mother in law both fell in love with this card. in fact my mother in law even framed it!
    Cute
    By dee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out perfect! Wish there were more people choices though!
    Perfect touch with gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 9, 2011
    My Mother loved the card and even framed it for the world to see.
    PERFECT
    By cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kempner, TX) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This greeting card was perfect!!!!!
    A perfect gift!
    By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - May 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalized gifts are one of a kind. This personalized gift made the perfect gift for my mother-in-law. Last year she lost her oldest daughter. As one can imagine it was a gut wrenching experience to see my mother-in-law, the family, and an entire town mourn for this incredible young women who did so much for so many people in her short life. This gift reminds my mother-in-law of her beautiful family and that they love her so much. She loves it.
    Too cute!!!
    By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherford, NJ) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A real crowd pleaser. Nice quality card and envelope too! It was a big hit!
    Great card!
    By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was nice to personalize this card with our pictures and to be able to write my own greeting. I would recommend giving this personalized card!
    The perfect gift
    By Charlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoopeston, IL) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this product to finish off my mother's day gift and it turned out to be the perfect touch!
    Adorable
    By Vicki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this card to my daughter for Mother's Day. She love it!; said it was adorable. There is nothing like a personalized touch!
    Nice
    By MYCIE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPANAWAY, WA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well done! It looks and meant more than one purchased from Hallmark.
    grrrrrreat
    By cleveland & tammy S. (HEPHZIBAH, GA) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was a cool addition
    PERFECT!
    By Brittany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love how customizable this card is, right down to the pets. For a great price too. The mothers in my life loved this card and put it on their desks at work. This was exactly what I wanted.
    Special Card for Special People
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Memphis, AR) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When my personalized mother's love greeting card arrived, I could not believe the great quality of the images and writing it had. I was very pleased and could not have purchased a better card to give my special someone.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved