Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Mother's Love Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Mother's Day Cards - A Mother's Love - 8149
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Too cute!!!
By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherford, NJ) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A real crowd pleaser. Nice quality card and envelope too! It was a big hit!
Great card!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice to personalize this card with our pictures and to be able to write my own greeting. I would recommend giving this personalized card!
The perfect gift
By Charlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoopeston, IL) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this product to finish off my mother's day gift and it turned out to be the perfect touch!
Adorable
By Vicki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this card to my daughter for Mother's Day. She love it!; said it was adorable. There is nothing like a personalized touch!
Nice
By MYCIE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPANAWAY, WA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well done! It looks and meant more than one purchased from Hallmark.
grrrrrreat
By cleveland & tammy S. (HEPHZIBAH, GA) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a cool addition
PERFECT!
By Brittany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how customizable this card is, right down to the pets. For a great price too. The mothers in my life loved this card and put it on their desks at work. This was exactly what I wanted.
Special Card for Special People
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Memphis, AR) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my personalized mother's love greeting card arrived, I could not believe the great quality of the images and writing it had. I was very pleased and could not have purchased a better card to give my special someone.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved