Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to say how much I love Personalization Mall. I've ordered several times in the past year, and every time I have been very pleased with my orders. The shipping was incredibly fast, and...
~Angie - MI

Personalized Letter In A Bottle To Mom customer reviews

Personalized Mother's Day Gifts - Letter In A Bottle - 8154
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, MI) - May 18, 2013
My sister and I loved it. We gave it to our mom for Mother's Day and she just loved it. It was different. I would recommend it to anyone.
Excellent gift!
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift to give to my grandson so he could give it to Mummy for her 1st Mother's day! I just know she will be pleased!!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2012
So I got this for my boyfriend for our 2nd anniversary he LOVED it... it brought tears to his eyes, it is absolutely amazing, and very nice quality everything is exactly as it appears online... I was very Impressed.. I am from Canada, ottawa to be exact and I thought it wouldn't arrive on time since it said 7-10 business days but I received it before the 7 business days which really impressed me I am very happy with the service I got and the item I received I only wish I knew about this site sooner!
excellent
By barbara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dunn, NC) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved what i saw. so did recipient. i will be ordering again from you guys. thanks.
Amazing message in a bottle
By Paul E B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift works well with mothers for mothers day! They give you plenty of wording examples to choose from, if you can't think of anything to write. The meanings are upfront and to the point that any mother would love.
Unique and Special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - May 14, 2012
This was a gift for Mother's Day, it brought tears to everyone's eyes. Such a sweet and unique idea, an absolute great buy!
Just the right kind of "different"!
By Lorissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was my grandmothers birthday, and I knew my grandfather would get her flowers and a card... My father (her son), I knew would get her a bear, flowers, and taker her to dinner... So I wanted to do something different! This was perfect! Much more fun than a plain old birthday card, and so different than the standard flowers and teddy! She called me when she received it in the mail, and she was so excited about this unique gift! She said it was so "different and clever". She loved it. Which in turn made me love it even more. Its worth it for the price and for the excitement of the recipient.
Great bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celoron, NY) - May 18, 2011
This is an awesome gift. I have never seen anything like this. Right down to the letter actually looks like its supposed to be old and wet. Great, great gift!!
sand in a bottle
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very well done. The bottle is a little smaller than I thought it would be, but it is still so nice. A small reminder of the islands. My moms will love it.
She loved it
By YVETTE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREDERICKSBURG, IA) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother and father know that I put alot of thought into the gifts I give to others...the same rings true here, this gift was so special to my mom for her birthday and reading my personal words made it even more special. She shared this gift with her friends, who thought that the gift was so nice...
If you want to give a special gift to your mom for her birthday, do so by giving this one, and put your own words on paper for her....Trust me, you will win her over and she will always talk about it for years to come...better than the typical flowers...
Sentimental meaning!
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, WI) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item itself and contents are small, but cute. It is the idea of the note in the bottle sent to someone you miss that is invaluable. It is a heartfelt and warm thought when given to the right person. The script on the note is beautiful and I created my own personal message to my grand-daughter in college. It's hard to find special or good novel items to send her - and I was excited when I found this.
very impressed
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham , MA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i thought this gift came very quickly, and i was very happy with my purchase. i would recommend this site to anyone.
Special Unique Sentiment for Mom
By Ardyth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved being able to provide my mother with a personalized message from my heart to the special person that gave me life! It was beautiful and arrived quickly and looked better than what I thought. It is a unique, special gift for that mom who has everything!
Mothers Day Gift
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (modesto, CA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the letter in a bottle. It was really cute with the sand and little shells in it. The letter was printed and nice paper with pretty print. I would order again.
nice different gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dayton, NV) - March 23, 2012
nice different kind of a gift for mothers day,
Cute
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Yan, NY) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute gift - idea of having your own sentiment goes a long way. The glass and sand is cute but the umbrella and palms tree make it look a little bit cheesey!
Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryn Ahtyn, PA) - May 21, 2013
It was less than I expected. I mean it was nice and cute but it was really small.

Looks almost like a 6 year old could have put it all together.

Oh well - lesson learned
Letter in a bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - February 8, 2011
I was a little disappointed with my purchase. The Letter In A Bottle looked different in person than online. The sand inside the bottle made the glass very cloudy and made the bottle look dirty. There were only 3-4 very tiny shells inside as well as a small plastic palm tree and a cheap cocktail-type umbrella (the kind you get with a fruity drink). The personalized message was nice, but I truly feel that I could have gone to a craft store and made it myself.
Cute idea, but cheap looking!
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, OH) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed when I got it in the mail. I thought it would be a sweet nice gift for my Mom, but it looks CHEAP! I wish I hadn't ordered it, it was a waste of money!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved