Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
PersonalizationMall.com is a great site with lots of relevant items to order. The ability to see my customization on the actual product before placing the order is a HUGE plus. As many reviewers have...
~Lourie - VA

Personalized Letter In A Bottle To Mom customer reviews

Personalized Mother's Day Gifts - Letter In A Bottle - 8154
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Sentimental meaning!
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, WI) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item itself and contents are small, but cute. It is the idea of the note in the bottle sent to someone you miss that is invaluable. It is a heartfelt and warm thought when given to the right person. The script on the note is beautiful and I created my own personal message to my grand-daughter in college. It's hard to find special or good novel items to send her - and I was excited when I found this.
very impressed
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham , MA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i thought this gift came very quickly, and i was very happy with my purchase. i would recommend this site to anyone.
Special Unique Sentiment for Mom
By Ardyth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved being able to provide my mother with a personalized message from my heart to the special person that gave me life! It was beautiful and arrived quickly and looked better than what I thought. It is a unique, special gift for that mom who has everything!
Mothers Day Gift
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (modesto, CA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the letter in a bottle. It was really cute with the sand and little shells in it. The letter was printed and nice paper with pretty print. I would order again.
nice different gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dayton, NV) - March 23, 2012
nice different kind of a gift for mothers day,
Cute
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Yan, NY) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute gift - idea of having your own sentiment goes a long way. The glass and sand is cute but the umbrella and palms tree make it look a little bit cheesey!
Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryn Ahtyn, PA) - May 21, 2013
It was less than I expected. I mean it was nice and cute but it was really small.

Looks almost like a 6 year old could have put it all together.

Oh well - lesson learned
Letter in a bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - February 8, 2011
I was a little disappointed with my purchase. The Letter In A Bottle looked different in person than online. The sand inside the bottle made the glass very cloudy and made the bottle look dirty. There were only 3-4 very tiny shells inside as well as a small plastic palm tree and a cheap cocktail-type umbrella (the kind you get with a fruity drink). The personalized message was nice, but I truly feel that I could have gone to a craft store and made it myself.
Cute idea, but cheap looking!
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, OH) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed when I got it in the mail. I thought it would be a sweet nice gift for my Mom, but it looks CHEAP! I wish I hadn't ordered it, it was a waste of money!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved