Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I think PersonalizationMall.com has amazing prices! Thank you in advance for the smiles and tears that will come along with the gifts!
~Chante - DE

Photo Collage Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Photo Collage - 8156
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cookie Jar Collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 15, 2012
Really enjoyed the cookie jar. Excellent quality and quick delivery!
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 27, 2013
This jar is adorable. I got this for my mother in law with pics of all 3 of my daughters on it. She loved it!!!! The pictures were very clear and crisp on the jar.
Beautiful gift
By Kim O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Springs, FL) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The was everything I hoped for. The pictures were clear and nicely put in the jar and the jar was a great size. I have recommended it and will continue to recommend this item for those hard to buy for gift giving.
MIL Pleaser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 28, 2012
We got this for my mother-in-law with all the grandkids pictured on it. She loved it. If you do it in color, the colors do wash out a little, but it gives it a bit of a vintage feel.
perfect gift
By Kristina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar was a great gift - it came out perfect! thanks!
Photo Collage Cookie Jar
By Kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Cottage, NY) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 5 all with different pictures, they all came out beautiful, love them!!
Great Item
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came out so cute. Absolutely love it! It was a great gift!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, FL) - December 8, 2011
Looks great and is something that can actually be used, not just a decorative pice.
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englewood, CO) - November 22, 2011
Pictures came out great. Wonderful cookie jor. Larger than expected and will go with any decor. Bought it as a gift but may get me one now :)
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - August 19, 2011
I got this as a gift for my moms birthday. It looks amazing and she loved it!
Cute, Simple and Creative!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Morgan, CO) - November 15, 2011
The cookie jars are well made, pics are not huge but you can see them clearly. They are a great, creative gift for anyone on your list! Reasonably priced, nice size, well made, quickly shipped, all around I would definitly recommend! Thanks!
great gift
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineola, NC) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this jar is great!!!! Then with the my children's pictures on it makes it perfect. Got this gift for their grandparents. The price is awesome. It got here in less than 5 days. This is the best web site I have ever used for personalization gifts. They are definitely bookmarked as a favorite!!!!!!
great
By Shopper (Fort Polk, LA) - February 1, 2012
love it
Excellent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - February 5, 2012
Perfect for any person who has everything.
Quality Cookie Jar
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banks , OR) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
An excellent product for a personalized gift; jar is well made/weighty. I was very pleased with the quality of the photos too!
Well done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - December 15, 2011
I received my 5 photo cookie jar this week and it was better than I expected. Love the black and white photos, very clear and exactly what I wanted. I am sure the recipient of this Christmas gift is going to love it as much as I do.
Cookies for life from our hearts!
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh boy! This was another winning HAPPY HAPPY holiday gift my husband and I got for our Brother-in-law and Sister-in-law with perfectly selected photos of our growing family. They loved it and were very moved. After receiving it (...shipping is always so fast and unexpected - love that!!), I checked out the package, all was intact, coloring of images were pretty good. Wish we could add more than 5 images. The jar's lid suctions really well, so hopefully this means cookies will stay fresh. Good quality all around.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved