Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Collage Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Photo Collage - 8156
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
So impressed with Item & Customer Service
By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was soooooooo impressed w/ this cookie jar! It turned out so cute, but then after I got it, when putting it back into the box, i dropped it and broke it. I called customer service and they replaced it w/ out any fuss or muss and shipped it at no charge, that same day! I love this website! I've ordered a lot of items from here over the years, and I'm always continually impressed!
Excellent gift, just Great
By Alma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey Park, CA) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures are high quality
The jar is big enough
Looks great
My mom just loved it
I am really satisfied
Just excellent!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey Park, CA) - April 30, 2012
I bought this for my mother on her birthday, She just loved it!!!
It is big enough, the pictures are great quality, and it lokks great in the kitchen.
I highly recommend this product!!
Loved this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, KY) - April 29, 2012
I gave this to my friend for her 30th birthday with pictures of her children as well as a family photo in the center. She loved it so much she cried right in the middle of her party. It was really the perfect gift!
great cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Point, CA) - April 24, 2012
Item arrived less than a week from when I ordered it. Very pleased at how pictures turned out on jar. Would recommend to others.
Just as pictured and expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idalou, TX) - April 13, 2012
The cookie jar was exactly as described and turned out as a nice gift! The colors were reproduced as expected, and the finish on the jar was smooth with no defects. No hesitation to order this product again.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - April 8, 2012
Gorgeous and personal. Great quality, very heavy duty. Plan to buy another one soon.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duck Hill, MS) - February 20, 2012
This turned out very cute. Great gift!
Excellent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - February 5, 2012
Perfect for any person who has everything.
great
By Shopper (Fort Polk, LA) - February 1, 2012
love it
Just perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - January 3, 2012
The shipping was lightning fast...shocked it arrived in 2 days! Very nice quality cookie jar, classic style. Great gift! It was a big hit!
Quality Cookie Jar
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banks , OR) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
An excellent product for a personalized gift; jar is well made/weighty. I was very pleased with the quality of the photos too!
FANTASTIC GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (christoval, TX) - December 28, 2011
I purchased this for my grandmother and put pics of her grandkids on it. It was the gift of the night!! Even my mom who "has everything" said she wished I had made her one too. The cookie jar is big too..not a small cheap made one. It was great and I put colored and black & white pics and they all looked great. Will purchase item again next year for my mom and in laws. Great gift for under $40. And put their favorite cookies inside for an extra added treat to make it truly personal.
Cookies for life from our hearts!
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh boy! This was another winning HAPPY HAPPY holiday gift my husband and I got for our Brother-in-law and Sister-in-law with perfectly selected photos of our growing family. They loved it and were very moved. After receiving it (...shipping is always so fast and unexpected - love that!!), I checked out the package, all was intact, coloring of images were pretty good. Wish we could add more than 5 images. The jar's lid suctions really well, so hopefully this means cookies will stay fresh. Good quality all around.
Grandma loved it!
By Stacy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom collects cookie jars and I knew this would be perfect and unique! She loves the jar with pics of her Grandbabies on it!
THE COOKIE JAR
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, NH) - December 21, 2011
THIS COMPANY IS TERRIFIC. THE COOKIE JAR IS LARGE AND WELL MADE
THE PICTURES ARE PERFECT.. WILL BUY FROM THEM AGAIN
DO NOT HESITATE IN YOUR PURCHASE WITHT THEM
Well done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - December 15, 2011
I received my 5 photo cookie jar this week and it was better than I expected. Love the black and white photos, very clear and exactly what I wanted. I am sure the recipient of this Christmas gift is going to love it as much as I do.
great gift
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineola, NC) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this jar is great!!!! Then with the my children's pictures on it makes it perfect. Got this gift for their grandparents. The price is awesome. It got here in less than 5 days. This is the best web site I have ever used for personalization gifts. They are definitely bookmarked as a favorite!!!!!!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, FL) - December 8, 2011
Looks great and is something that can actually be used, not just a decorative pice.
Great Item
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came out so cute. Absolutely love it! It was a great gift!
Cookie Jar is Awesome!
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Setauket, NY) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures were clear and printed beautifully on this piece! I highly recommend it :)
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englewood, CO) - November 22, 2011
Pictures came out great. Wonderful cookie jor. Larger than expected and will go with any decor. Bought it as a gift but may get me one now :)
Cute, Simple and Creative!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Morgan, CO) - November 15, 2011
The cookie jars are well made, pics are not huge but you can see them clearly. They are a great, creative gift for anyone on your list! Reasonably priced, nice size, well made, quickly shipped, all around I would definitly recommend! Thanks!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - August 19, 2011
I got this as a gift for my moms birthday. It looks amazing and she loved it!
The perfect gift for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - July 31, 2011
My kids got this for Grandma and she loved it. It was so easy to do and it made the perfect special gift from her grand-kids!
priceless
By Damaris N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conroe, TX) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i recently ordered this item for my mother on mothers day, placed pictures of her 3 grandkids and her puppy, the look on her face when she seen it was priceless, thank you for such an amazing job with your product,,, i am extremely pleased, i have ordered difrent items in the past and custumer service is very polite and fast, always an answer waiting for every question, the package came sooner than expected and the package was very protected for safe travel,,, i will difinitly keep purchasing items off this site, and recomend every one to use it as well !!!! p.s. the quality of the work top notch i love it so did she !!!
thank you
It made a perfect Mother's Day gift!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, FL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom absolutely loved this as her mothers day gift. The quality of the photos I submitted was not great because they are old photos, but the cookie jar looked awesome! The photos on the cookie jar looked just like the ones I have at home! The jar is very well constructed and has a nice snug lid to keep the cookies fresh. I may just get one for myself. :)
The kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roswell, NM) - January 10, 2011
I loved this cookie jar. I bought 4 of them and the people that i gave them to loved them. But the color pictures look better than black and white.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillrose, CO) - January 8, 2011
My Mom and Dad are not able to see the children alot because we live far apart so when they received this wonderful gift with the childrens' picture on it they fell in love with it. This gift was totally different and something that they never seen before. So with me personalizing it with the childrens' picture it made the gift even more special!
Very nice product
By bridget W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denham springs, LA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave my mom this items for Christmas with all of her grandchildren's pictures on it. This is something she can keep and cherish forever! I am extremely satisfied with this item!
love it
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two for the grandmoms in my life and they look great.
WOW
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Inn, SC) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we just got our cookie jar and it is better then we expected. The pictures are perfect and it's just like it looked online. Sometimes things are not the same but this came in fast and really nice. We love it and my mother will really enjoy it. I might get my wife one too. Fast shipping and great quality.
So unique... so perfect!
By M. Jessica M. (Boonton, NJ) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just want to say how happy I was with my order. I was married back in October and have three sisters who were bridesmaids. I gave this as my bridesmaid gift and personalized each one with family pics from the past... each one containing a wedding pic of our parents... a pic of the four of us when we were younger and one as grown ups... and then a few special ones pertaining to myself and each sister individually. (they had one with nine pics when I ordered them.) I was so happy with how they came out and my sisters loved them. I placed my final order at like 1:00 am on a Tuesday... so you can imaging my surprise when the following afternoon I received confirmation of shipment. I thought it must be a mistake... i didn't do a rush order. They are just THAT fast! And each one was accurate and just the way I ordered. AMAZING!! Thank you so much personalizationmall.com. I am a very happy and repeat customer!
great
By Nick H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Loma, CA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this as a father's day gift for my dad. (he loves cookies). i put pictures of my sisters and i and some family pictures as well.
the pictures uploaded well.
it came packaged in a way that would make it impossible to break in-transit.
i ordered it on a friday and it arrived the following thursday. great!
First Time Customer
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first time ordering from this company and I didn't know what to expect. I wanted a personal gift for family members.The cookie jar I ordered tells a story using 5 photos. The quality of product and personalization exceeded my expectations. I am so pleased!
Mother's Day Perfection
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cookie jar for my Mom-in-Law. She absolutely loved it. We personalized it with 5 photos and she said it was the best gift she'd ever gotten. I highly recommend purchasing this for someone you love!
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - October 5, 2012
It's absolutely beautiful and my niece should love it. The colors were beautiful (I almost opted for Black/White) I was so glad I chose color. Just wish the pictures would have been a little bigger. Other than that, this product is nice, does not look cheap, has weight to it. Very satisfied.
neat gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - December 31, 2011
i am happy with my purchase. i like the black and white pictures that i used on it, but felt they looked a little light to me. i kind of wished i had used the color pictures. but overall, this is a great product. my son's grandma, who is typically impossible to buy for, loves it!!! i'm thinking about getting one for me now too :)
Suggestions
By Gaylene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadus, MT) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the cookie jar, really wished there was a space to put a name on it, like the person it was created for.
Also, the pictures were a little washed out, some white areas.
Great and inexpensive gift
By Nathan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say.this was the first time ordering from this site. I have to say it was a great gift. Delivery was guaranteed before Christmas and it was. My mother really enjoyed it. I will be using you guys again.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved