Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I like your site very much. Its very personal and I would definitely recommend it to everyone. I give it 5 stars for all the products you carry. Thanks for everything. :)
~Valerie -

Photo Collage Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Photo Collage - 8156
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
FANTASTIC GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (christoval, TX) - December 28, 2011
I purchased this for my grandmother and put pics of her grandkids on it. It was the gift of the night!! Even my mom who "has everything" said she wished I had made her one too. The cookie jar is big too..not a small cheap made one. It was great and I put colored and black & white pics and they all looked great. Will purchase item again next year for my mom and in laws. Great gift for under $40. And put their favorite cookies inside for an extra added treat to make it truly personal.
Great and inexpensive gift
By Nathan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say.this was the first time ordering from this site. I have to say it was a great gift. Delivery was guaranteed before Christmas and it was. My mother really enjoyed it. I will be using you guys again.
Grandma loved it!
By Stacy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom collects cookie jars and I knew this would be perfect and unique! She loves the jar with pics of her Grandbabies on it!
THE COOKIE JAR
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, NH) - December 21, 2011
THIS COMPANY IS TERRIFIC. THE COOKIE JAR IS LARGE AND WELL MADE
THE PICTURES ARE PERFECT.. WILL BUY FROM THEM AGAIN
DO NOT HESITATE IN YOUR PURCHASE WITHT THEM
Lovely Gift
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these - and this one is going to be a gift for my daughter who I know will treasure it. The quality of the jar is excellent, the photographs are baked on and will last forever. I only wish that I could have chosen to make the photos larger, they seem a little small for the size of the jar.
Cookie Jar is Awesome!
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Setauket, NY) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures were clear and printed beautifully on this piece! I highly recommend it :)
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Water Valley, TX) - May 26, 2011
Loved the jars. Both mom and mother-in-law loved it. I don't recommend vertical images, they come out compacted.
priceless
By Damaris N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conroe, TX) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i recently ordered this item for my mother on mothers day, placed pictures of her 3 grandkids and her puppy, the look on her face when she seen it was priceless, thank you for such an amazing job with your product,,, i am extremely pleased, i have ordered difrent items in the past and custumer service is very polite and fast, always an answer waiting for every question, the package came sooner than expected and the package was very protected for safe travel,,, i will difinitly keep purchasing items off this site, and recomend every one to use it as well !!!! p.s. the quality of the work top notch i love it so did she !!!
thank you
It made a perfect Mother's Day gift!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, FL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom absolutely loved this as her mothers day gift. The quality of the photos I submitted was not great because they are old photos, but the cookie jar looked awesome! The photos on the cookie jar looked just like the ones I have at home! The jar is very well constructed and has a nice snug lid to keep the cookies fresh. I may just get one for myself. :)
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseland, NJ) - January 14, 2013
I purchased this for my mom for her birthday! I used pictures of all of the grandchildren! I came out beautiful and she loved it! It's a great cookie jar too! Good size and really nice quality!
Very nice
By Alejandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moreno valley , CA) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar was a little smaller than i thought it would be, wich made the pictures smaller as well.. but overall its very nice i got this for my mom's bday and she loved it..
Unique, high quality gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - August 31, 2012
After reading other customers reviews of this product, I decided to order one for my good friend. It is beautifully done, the photos are clear, and the jar is heavy and of great quality. Thank you for a wonderful product, I will be ordering more of these!
Loved It
By Cortney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, ND) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and my mom LOVED it! I want one for myself now!
So impressed with Item & Customer Service
By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was soooooooo impressed w/ this cookie jar! It turned out so cute, but then after I got it, when putting it back into the box, i dropped it and broke it. I called customer service and they replaced it w/ out any fuss or muss and shipped it at no charge, that same day! I love this website! I've ordered a lot of items from here over the years, and I'm always continually impressed!
Just excellent!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey Park, CA) - April 30, 2012
I bought this for my mother on her birthday, She just loved it!!!
It is big enough, the pictures are great quality, and it lokks great in the kitchen.
I highly recommend this product!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duck Hill, MS) - February 20, 2012
This turned out very cute. Great gift!
Just perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - January 3, 2012
The shipping was lightning fast...shocked it arrived in 2 days! Very nice quality cookie jar, classic style. Great gift! It was a big hit!
Suggestions
By Gaylene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadus, MT) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the cookie jar, really wished there was a space to put a name on it, like the person it was created for.
Also, the pictures were a little washed out, some white areas.
WOW
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Inn, SC) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we just got our cookie jar and it is better then we expected. The pictures are perfect and it's just like it looked online. Sometimes things are not the same but this came in fast and really nice. We love it and my mother will really enjoy it. I might get my wife one too. Fast shipping and great quality.
The kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roswell, NM) - January 10, 2011
I loved this cookie jar. I bought 4 of them and the people that i gave them to loved them. But the color pictures look better than black and white.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillrose, CO) - January 8, 2011
My Mom and Dad are not able to see the children alot because we live far apart so when they received this wonderful gift with the childrens' picture on it they fell in love with it. This gift was totally different and something that they never seen before. So with me personalizing it with the childrens' picture it made the gift even more special!
love it
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two for the grandmoms in my life and they look great.
Very nice product
By bridget W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denham springs, LA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave my mom this items for Christmas with all of her grandchildren's pictures on it. This is something she can keep and cherish forever! I am extremely satisfied with this item!
So unique... so perfect!
By M. Jessica M. (Boonton, NJ) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just want to say how happy I was with my order. I was married back in October and have three sisters who were bridesmaids. I gave this as my bridesmaid gift and personalized each one with family pics from the past... each one containing a wedding pic of our parents... a pic of the four of us when we were younger and one as grown ups... and then a few special ones pertaining to myself and each sister individually. (they had one with nine pics when I ordered them.) I was so happy with how they came out and my sisters loved them. I placed my final order at like 1:00 am on a Tuesday... so you can imaging my surprise when the following afternoon I received confirmation of shipment. I thought it must be a mistake... i didn't do a rush order. They are just THAT fast! And each one was accurate and just the way I ordered. AMAZING!! Thank you so much personalizationmall.com. I am a very happy and repeat customer!
practical keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( fairfield, TN) - January 22, 2011
My intention was to buy this personalized jar for my first grandson's first birthday. Actually it will be a gift that anyone sees will appreciate. The picture quality is past my expectations, as is the size and quality of the ceramic. The company dispatched the jar swiftly.
The rubber gasket of the lid should be better.
ccokie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - November 8, 2011
The cookie jar is very nice, the only thing I thought was the pictures would be bigger. They are too small for the cookie jar. Other than that it is very nice.
Great gift idea.....
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my cookie jar just yesterday. I LOVE it. The only thing I didnt like was how small the pictures were on it, given how much space there is, the pics could have been a tad larger. The look to be a good size but in reality they are very small on the cookie jar. With that said, I still plan to order these for my girlfriends next as christmas presents.
picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Polk, LA) - February 13, 2012
Picture look way too small could not really see
Done differently
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, KY) - January 10, 2012
First off...My Mom loved the cookie jar with the pictures of her 5 grandchildren on it. I had a very, very difficult time choosing pictures, the layout of each picture, & I very much regret going with the black & white option instead of the colored pictures. Once I received the jar I was surprised at how small the pictures actually do appear on the jar itself & that made the black & white details more faded than I liked. I went with the black & white option because my parents kitchen appliances are stainless steel and black. On the jar preview I thought the black/white looked pretty good. I would have liked to have put some wording on the jar as well...like "Grandma's Sugars".
This will definately NOT keep me from using personalizationmall.com again. The site was wonderful. The abundance of products is amazing. The site was incredibly easy to use & I already have my eye on a few more purchases in the near future.
First Time Customer
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first time ordering from this company and I didn't know what to expect. I wanted a personal gift for family members.The cookie jar I ordered tells a story using 5 photos. The quality of product and personalization exceeded my expectations. I am so pleased!
great
By Nick H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Loma, CA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this as a father's day gift for my dad. (he loves cookies). i put pictures of my sisters and i and some family pictures as well.
the pictures uploaded well.
it came packaged in a way that would make it impossible to break in-transit.
i ordered it on a friday and it arrived the following thursday. great!
Mother's Day Perfection
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cookie jar for my Mom-in-Law. She absolutely loved it. We personalized it with 5 photos and she said it was the best gift she'd ever gotten. I highly recommend purchasing this for someone you love!
neat gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - December 31, 2011
i am happy with my purchase. i like the black and white pictures that i used on it, but felt they looked a little light to me. i kind of wished i had used the color pictures. but overall, this is a great product. my son's grandma, who is typically impossible to buy for, loves it!!! i'm thinking about getting one for me now too :)
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - October 5, 2012
It's absolutely beautiful and my niece should love it. The colors were beautiful (I almost opted for Black/White) I was so glad I chose color. Just wish the pictures would have been a little bigger. Other than that, this product is nice, does not look cheap, has weight to it. Very satisfied.
The perfect gift for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - July 31, 2011
My kids got this for Grandma and she loved it. It was so easy to do and it made the perfect special gift from her grand-kids!
Loved this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, KY) - April 29, 2012
I gave this to my friend for her 30th birthday with pictures of her children as well as a family photo in the center. She loved it so much she cried right in the middle of her party. It was really the perfect gift!
Excellent gift, just Great
By Alma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey Park, CA) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures are high quality
The jar is big enough
Looks great
My mom just loved it
I am really satisfied
great cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Point, CA) - April 24, 2012
Item arrived less than a week from when I ordered it. Very pleased at how pictures turned out on jar. Would recommend to others.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - April 8, 2012
Gorgeous and personal. Great quality, very heavy duty. Plan to buy another one soon.
Just as pictured and expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idalou, TX) - April 13, 2012
The cookie jar was exactly as described and turned out as a nice gift! The colors were reproduced as expected, and the finish on the jar was smooth with no defects. No hesitation to order this product again.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved