Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Love Blooms Reflections Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Picture Frame for Mothers - Her Love Blooms - 8158
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
I LOVED IT..
By Archana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it...the flowers are beautifully carved.. and so was the poem..I got this for my mom for her birthday...i chose to write my own phrase...I loved the carving...and they have two little glass stands for the frame to stand on the table...i loved that the most...
Her Love Blooms Review
By Lindsay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moriches, NY) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Speedy shipping & the frame came out abosolutey beautiful! She loved it!
Stand behind their product.
By Rachel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame the week before Christmas for a gift. It arrived the monday before the holiday as planned...as I was putting the photo I had ready in the frame I noticed the etching on the glass was off and the laser had apparently burnt the top of the frame (the silver part lining the picture). I called right away the next morning sorta freaked out that even if they would replace the gift it would not arrive on time. The customer service lady was great!! She reordered the frame no problem and guaranteed it to be delivered on christmas eve! It arrived the 23rd and looked perfect! My grandma loved the gift!! :)
Absolutely Beautiful
By Leean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia , CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my mother and was not disappointed in the least. The glass is crystal clear and beautiful. The inscription was clear and was striking on the background. Although the stand is a little unconventional it works like a charm and is not overly noticeable. I would recommend using this product as it is sure to create true lasting memories.
Perfect Maid of Honor gift
By Kimberley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my maid of honor for my upcoming wedding. Based on the reviews, I ordered the frame. The product came quickly, and it met my expectations. She is going to LOVE it. The only improvement I would make is to allow some choices for font types.
Great Buy!
By Martina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mothers birthday, and it was perfect. She cried she was so happy. I recommend this purchase to everyone.
GORGEOUS FRAME!!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my grandmother's 95th birthday and it turned out beautifully!!!!! It far exceeded my expectations. It is high quality and very impressive. I had to order another one for my other grandma!!
Just what I expected!
By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a gift for my niece and nephew to remember a special event. They turned out beautiful and the quality is very impressive. I highly recommend this frame.
More than I Expected!
By Shantea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the Her Love Blooms Frame in the mail, I was so eager to get it & my expectations were not let down at all!!! I loved it! It was just what I expected it to be and more. It's a lot bigger than I thought it would be, but its perfect. It did however take about 7 days to get to me, but it was well worth the wait. My Mother is going to be so Happy once she receives it... I definately recommend this item!
Amazing!
By Aaron S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
To be honest, I was unsure of the product when I purchased it. Upon receiving my shipment, I was blown away. Not only was I speechless, upon presenting this gift to my Mother she felt the same. Thank you very much for assisting me to present a gift my mother will truly love for years to come. PERFECTION IN EVERY ASCPECT!!!!!
Wonderful gift
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
To start, the frame came nicely packaged! Completely wrapped with tissue, bubble wrap, and inside an easy to wrap black box. There was even a thin protective piece of plastic over the silver border, so that it didn't get scratched. I gave this to my mom for Mother's Day and she loved it. Great gift for anyone!
Thank you so much
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one was a replacement for one that I had already received that had a mistake on it. It's beautiful and i couldn't be happier
mother day
By Jaspreet G. (Fresno , CA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really nice.
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Krista A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Mother's Day gift for my mom. I choose the Mother and Daughter verse. This is an elegant frame and it looks just like the preview. I couldn't have found a better gift, especially since I bought it on sale! I know she will love it!
WOW Gift
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful frame is a wonderful gift to give to your mother or mother-in-law. Something she will treasure for years to come. I showed it to my daughter to see if she buys one for me. I definitely recommend this item as a perfect gift.
Picture Frame was amazing.
By Denisha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame and the wordings was just what I wanted. My mom is going to cry on mothers day when she see's the Frame with the picture and all the kids inside the Frame. I'm very happy with the product and I will continue to shop from this Site.
Signed a Very Happy customer.
Beautifully made - Her Love Blooms Reflections Frame
By Myra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the frame I ordered for my Mother for a Mother's Day gift. It is beautifully crafted and I know my Mother will be touched and treasure it always.
Mother's Day gift for MOM
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, MI) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame! I purchased it for my MOM for Mother's Day. It is perfect for a photo of my MOM, my sister and me.
A great gift, not just for Mom!
By Maggie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We actually got this frame for our parents as a gift for all they have done in helping us prepare for our wedding. We were able to personalize the quote in any way we wanted, so we found our own quote about parents and put our names and wedding date at the bottom. It was even more beautiful than I expected! I'm actually plan to order one for my fiance and I with a different quote!
Simple Elegance
By Bree B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved the design and simplicity. My only negative is that it's a bit hard to read unless you hold it up against a dark background.
Very pleased
By Julie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. The engraving is lovely.
satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - August 15, 2011
The picture frame I odered turned out very good. The shipping was very quick. I think the price was a little high. But, I am happy with the product.
Very nice frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - May 16, 2011
I bought this frame for mothers day, with a personalized message and my mom loved it! I liked it because I could write a long message on it (other frames I looked at limited the message to only a few words). The frame is also good quality, does not look cheap. The letters may be a bit hard to read from far away because it is writing on glass, but over all very nice, big frame!!!
Great Gift - Grandma is going to be very excited!
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Laird, VA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my mother for her first grandmother's day. I searched all over the internet for something that was pretty, was able to be personalized and had that "special touch". I am glad to say that this frame was it!
I was very pleased with the quality of the frame. My only hiccup, which was the reason for the 4 stars not 5, was because the silver frame portion could have been a little better quality. It almost seems like there is a little bit of a film on the silver portion as its not evenly shiny. If that was of better quality, the frame would have been perfect.
The engraving looks very nice and well done. Just like the picture when you preview it. So that makes the frame worthwhile!
Thank you Personalizationmall.com I am very happy with the product and hope grandma will be next week when we give it to her!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved