Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I really appreciate your site. I have ordered gifts from PersonalizationMall that I never would have found anywhere else in the world. Thank you!
~ -

Her Love Blooms Reflections Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Picture Frame for Mothers - Her Love Blooms - 8158
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wonderful gift
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
To start, the frame came nicely packaged! Completely wrapped with tissue, bubble wrap, and inside an easy to wrap black box. There was even a thin protective piece of plastic over the silver border, so that it didn't get scratched. I gave this to my mom for Mother's Day and she loved it. Great gift for anyone!
Thank you so much
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one was a replacement for one that I had already received that had a mistake on it. It's beautiful and i couldn't be happier
mother day
By Jaspreet G. (Fresno , CA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really nice.
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Krista A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Mother's Day gift for my mom. I choose the Mother and Daughter verse. This is an elegant frame and it looks just like the preview. I couldn't have found a better gift, especially since I bought it on sale! I know she will love it!
WOW Gift
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful frame is a wonderful gift to give to your mother or mother-in-law. Something she will treasure for years to come. I showed it to my daughter to see if she buys one for me. I definitely recommend this item as a perfect gift.
Picture Frame was amazing.
By Denisha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame and the wordings was just what I wanted. My mom is going to cry on mothers day when she see's the Frame with the picture and all the kids inside the Frame. I'm very happy with the product and I will continue to shop from this Site.
Signed a Very Happy customer.
Beautifully made - Her Love Blooms Reflections Frame
By Myra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the frame I ordered for my Mother for a Mother's Day gift. It is beautifully crafted and I know my Mother will be touched and treasure it always.
Mother's Day gift for MOM
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, MI) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame! I purchased it for my MOM for Mother's Day. It is perfect for a photo of my MOM, my sister and me.
A great gift, not just for Mom!
By Maggie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We actually got this frame for our parents as a gift for all they have done in helping us prepare for our wedding. We were able to personalize the quote in any way we wanted, so we found our own quote about parents and put our names and wedding date at the bottom. It was even more beautiful than I expected! I'm actually plan to order one for my fiance and I with a different quote!
Simple Elegance
By Bree B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved the design and simplicity. My only negative is that it's a bit hard to read unless you hold it up against a dark background.
Very pleased
By Julie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. The engraving is lovely.
satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - August 15, 2011
The picture frame I odered turned out very good. The shipping was very quick. I think the price was a little high. But, I am happy with the product.
Very nice frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - May 16, 2011
I bought this frame for mothers day, with a personalized message and my mom loved it! I liked it because I could write a long message on it (other frames I looked at limited the message to only a few words). The frame is also good quality, does not look cheap. The letters may be a bit hard to read from far away because it is writing on glass, but over all very nice, big frame!!!
Great Gift - Grandma is going to be very excited!
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Laird, VA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my mother for her first grandmother's day. I searched all over the internet for something that was pretty, was able to be personalized and had that "special touch". I am glad to say that this frame was it!
I was very pleased with the quality of the frame. My only hiccup, which was the reason for the 4 stars not 5, was because the silver frame portion could have been a little better quality. It almost seems like there is a little bit of a film on the silver portion as its not evenly shiny. If that was of better quality, the frame would have been perfect.
The engraving looks very nice and well done. Just like the picture when you preview it. So that makes the frame worthwhile!
Thank you Personalizationmall.com I am very happy with the product and hope grandma will be next week when we give it to her!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved