Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Reasons Why Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

Personalized Clothing for Her - Mother & Grandmother Reason Why - 8159
Average Customer Review: (190 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(158)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
exactly like the picture!!!
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deville, LA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really happy with this product. it shipped fast! Looks just like the picture on the website.
From hard to please, to VERY PLEASED!
By Charriese M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my mother, who is very hard to shop for. She absolutely LOVED IT! It looks exactly like the preview. Everything was so perfect. Wonderful product! Absolutely wonderful! Very satisfied customer.
Very happy
By Resa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I have had to re-order this sweatshirt because the number of grandchildren keeps growing. I always get wonderful comments when I wear them -and the grandchildren love seeing "themselves" on my clothing.
sweatshirts
By Angela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the sweatshirts are great and get to you quickly only thing is make sure you check the size chart i didn't and i ordered sizes i would usually buy but they are so much bigger my own fault still very happy with product
Adult Sweatshirt
By Janis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford City , IN) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is exceptional. This is an oversized sweatshirt, very confortable but you might want to order one size smaller. I love the printing and how quickly you receive the items in perfect condition. This company is very helpful, professional and caring when it comes to their customers. I will not hesitate to use this company as needed. I have never been disappointed with any of the items I have purchased through this company.
Awesome tee
By Judi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these and was very impressed with both the quality and appearance of the shirts. I would reommend this t-shirt...very cute.
The Reasons Why T-Shirt
By Alice E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NM) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love,love,love this T-Shirt! I am so glad I ordered it for myself for Christmas. The quality surpasses my expectations by far. The Shirt is high, high quaility thick and plush. I cannot wait to have the right time to wear it. Just having hanging in my closet brings a smile to my face each time I look at it. It is so nice to finally get something that is truely worth the price! My whole family and all three grandchildren just got at belly laugh and they love it too. Thank you for having such great items and I also orderd the cup with all the family names and just as nice. My mother loves her cup so much that she refuses to drink coffee out of it, she wants it as a keep sake item. I will always look to the Personalization mall for gifts that say "Wow" Thanks again Alice in New Mexico.
tickled pink grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shawnee, KS) - February 23, 2011
she couldn't have been happier to see that surprise for valentine's day...
Mom Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - March 25, 2011
I bought the shirt as a birthday gift for my mom who lives in a different state than I do. She loved it. She thought it was very cute and funny and couldn't wait to wear it out.
Grandma sweatshirt
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the 4 reasons sweatshirt today. LOVE IT, LOVE IT, the little characters are beyond compare...They are adorable to say the least..... One thing is they do run LARGE, which is ok.. Thank goodness I read the other reviews first, so I odered a size smaller, which is the perfect fit...If I ever need other specialized gifts, I know, for sure, where to shop.....I hope to be back SOON!!!!!!
Loved it!
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Section, AL) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the shirt and I plan on buying my Mother one with all her great grand kids on it!
Christmas Gift
By Amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mom & she absolutely loves it!! The shipping was also super fast - ordered on a Friday & received it on Tuesday. WOW!!!!
3 Reasons I love being a Nana
By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the look, feel and quality of the sweatshirt and design. I ordered a large and it is huge
across the shoulders and bust but narrow thru the waist.
I'm not sure how well it will fit Nana. I hope she is
happy with the size. Everything else is great and the shipping time was incredibly short. Thanks for a heavy well-made sweatshirt even though it is very big for a ladies size large.
Fabulous!
By April Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is going to love this shirt and i like the cartoon characters. They really look like my boys!
She loved it!!
By melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (duncanville, TX) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandmother and put all of the grandchildren and greatgrandchild and the doggy on it for christmas and she LOVED it!! she wore it on christmas day.
Really cute.
By Tammy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out really cute. I got it for my mother and she is going to love it. The shirt is nice and thick not a cheap thin one and I would reccomend to others to buy it.
Really Cute Gift for Nana!
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was super cute, my mom loved it. The little characters looked like the grandkids! I was very happy with the quality and I received everything before Christmas.
This was a hit!
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkertown, NC) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this sweatshirt as a Christmas gift for my mom, and she absolutely LOVED it!!! You can just feel the quality of the fabric and the personalization was perfect. I can't believe how FAST the shipping was, especially so close to Christmas! Thank you for the great workmanship and speed of delivery.
Cute!
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the sweatshirt! It was of better quality than I expected and very colorful.
Turned out soooo cute.
By Whitney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother in law. She loves it and it looks great. Just like the preview showed before I ordered. THanks so much!!! It was a great Christmas present.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved