Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Reasons Why Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

Personalized Clothing for Her - Mother & Grandmother Reason Why - 8159
Average Customer Review: (221 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - December 26, 2014
Great product!
Grammy will be pleased!!!
By Lawrence M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with the quality, workmanship and the price of the item. Will be ordering additional shirts soon for Christmas.
Little Nona
By Laurel W. (Dumont, NJ) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother with all the grandchildren and great-grandchildren. Came very quickly and excellent quality (which is what I always get when I order!!!). So cute...my two daughters thought it was adorable. My mother is going to love, love, love this!!! Never know what to get her, because she has everything...this is GREAT!!!
Great purchase
By Wanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw , VA) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited to find this item online while looking for a gift. I absolutely love the t-shirt, and the quality is great. I would definitely recommend this product. It was also shipped to me very quickly.
6 Reasons I Love Being a Grandma
By Paula A. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my new Grandma T-Shirt. The colors are so pretty for the granddaughters and I have Grandpuppies and the little puppies are so cute.
The size is perfect, I wear a Large and it was great. I order alot from Personalization and I have not been disappointed.
Great gift for Grandma
By Leilani F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom just loved it!
Her reasons
By Sandy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Love the t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - April 27, 2012
Love the pictures, the quality of the fabric and the price..
A perfect gift!
By Tammi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for Christmas for our family's two grandmas. They were so ecstatic and absolutely loved the personalization. I loved how I could choose a character to match each child and really make it personalized! The quality of the sweatshirt is very good and should last a real long time!
Very pleased with this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - June 10, 2013
I bought this for my sister who has 4 grandchildren 2 are from Haiti, one from China and one biological. She loved it!!! Loved that you could pick the pictures of each child to make it really personal!!! I used the blue shirt and the colors really stood out on it!! Would recommend this item to others
Looked great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - June 18, 2013
Really nice shirt. Good Quality. Be very careful when you select your little people. I goofed and all the kids did not match in skin tone. Had to reorder it, but it was worth it. It looked awesome! I order the blue and it highlighted the lettering and figures nicely.
Nice Sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 21, 2013
This is a true-to-size sweatshirt. Quality fabric that doesn't shrink at all.
I prefer sweatshirts large-roomy. These are. Super fast shipment. Highly recommend seller.
Love It!!!!
By Aiesha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd shirt that I ordered for my mom for Mothers Day and she LOVED IT!!!!! She loves this one better than he first one that I got for her. I love this site and will continue to order any and everything I can from them.....
tote
By Raquel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute bag, well made
She loved it!!
By melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (duncanville, TX) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandmother and put all of the grandchildren and greatgrandchild and the doggy on it for christmas and she LOVED it!! she wore it on christmas day.
Very satisfied customer
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the shirts when I saw them online, loved them even more when I received them 3 days after ordering - regular shipping! I'm so pleased, I did a "shout out" on my FB page.
love it
By robin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooksville, FL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i had ordered a sweatshirt from you 4 years ago when i just had two grandsons , i loved it and wore it all the time, they wear well and wash and dry well. this time i needed to add another grandson and again i just love it, great quality. if i have anymore grandchildren i will certainly order another,
Really cute.
By Tammy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out really cute. I got it for my mother and she is going to love it. The shirt is nice and thick not a cheap thin one and I would reccomend to others to buy it.
Cute!
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the sweatshirt! It was of better quality than I expected and very colorful.
Turned out soooo cute.
By Whitney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother in law. She loves it and it looks great. Just like the preview showed before I ordered. THanks so much!!! It was a great Christmas present.
3 Reasons I love being a Nana
By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the look, feel and quality of the sweatshirt and design. I ordered a large and it is huge
across the shoulders and bust but narrow thru the waist.
I'm not sure how well it will fit Nana. I hope she is
happy with the size. Everything else is great and the shipping time was incredibly short. Thanks for a heavy well-made sweatshirt even though it is very big for a ladies size large.
Fabulous!
By April Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is going to love this shirt and i like the cartoon characters. They really look like my boys!
GREAT GIFT!!! - good quality
By Jenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom and mother in law with all of their grandkids on it. Turned out SO CUTE and I know they will love it.
adorable
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we bought this for my husband's mother for her birthday, i picked the baby girl to represent my daughter and older boy and toddler boy to represent my husband's brother's sons (which live in Ohio) put on the t-shirt and it looked so adorable - Grandma totally loved it and was so happy to have received it, she said it was one of the best birthday gifts she has received. i couldn't figure out what the actual size of the t-shirt was going to be (maybe it is listed somewhere on the site but i didn't find it) i picked a big size to be safe and luckily it fit perfectly.
exactly like the picture!!!
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deville, LA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really happy with this product. it shipped fast! Looks just like the picture on the website.
From hard to please, to VERY PLEASED!
By Charriese M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my mother, who is very hard to shop for. She absolutely LOVED IT! It looks exactly like the preview. Everything was so perfect. Wonderful product! Absolutely wonderful! Very satisfied customer.
Very happy
By Resa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I have had to re-order this sweatshirt because the number of grandchildren keeps growing. I always get wonderful comments when I wear them -and the grandchildren love seeing "themselves" on my clothing.
Grandma shirt
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (willowbrook, IL) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This custom made shirt is adorable, any grandma would love it and there are many little people to choose from
wonderful for gift giving OR just for yourself
By Juliet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sweatshirt turned out to be ONE of the best 'presents' I could give to myself!~(which I never do!) I loved the quality and the pictures of all my grandkids (6) plus 2 dogs were just adorable. Colorful and very easy to order.
The older grandkids just loved seeing themselves!
I would highly recommend this high quality, nice and warm sweatshirt for any occasion!
Generously sized for sure
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was contemplating what size to get when I noticed the sweatshirt was generously sized. My mom usually buys a lg but sometimes xl in sweatshirts so i went w/ the lg thinking it would be more like an xl. It is very big 40-42. So it will be big on mom but rather that than too small. The personalization looks just like it did on computer screen. Very happy w/ it.
Cute sweatshirt our Granny is going to be proud to wear!
By Sally M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weldon Spring, MO) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sweatshirt is adorable. The printing is top quality and the personalization makes this such a unique gift. Watch the sizing, it runs very big, but the sweatshirt is super soft and I just know our Granny is going to be proud to show off her great-grandkids! Personalization Mall has the fasting shipping out there, and the attentive customer service can't be beat. Highly recommended from an extremely pleased customer.
Great purchse
By David E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rydal, PA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price, arrived very quickly, and it looks great. It looks exactly like the mock up on the site. So, don't hesitate if you are on the fence, go ahead and order.
Exactly what I wanted
By Kaitlyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORNELL, IL) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered shirts like this in the past from different websites, and I have not been impressed with the results. This shirt looked exactly the way it was supposed to look. I was satisfied with my purchases.
Yammaw shirt
By Robin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my shirt! I had wanted one for a while and looked at different sites. I finally settled on this company. I was not disappointed. From the time I ordered it til I received it was right at a week! Definitely worth the money. I ordered an xl. It fits the way I like my tshirts to fit, not snug and not too big. It is a little long but that's ok too if there's any shrinkage. Needless to say I will definitely be ordering from this company in the future!!
Mom Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - March 25, 2011
I bought the shirt as a birthday gift for my mom who lives in a different state than I do. She loved it. She thought it was very cute and funny and couldn't wait to wear it out.
too big
By SUSAN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the printing is wonderful but the size as it appeared online was misleading and I bought it way too big.
Very cute tote!
By Erika L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my order in less than 5 days!!! I love this company!
The canvas tote is just adorable, cute and perfect size.
I am sure my mom will love this, I'll give it to her on Mother's Day :)
Great product
By Camila O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved the t-shirt. It's beautiful and fun.
Sweatshirt
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is good. Timeliness of receipt is good. Wish there were more choices for people. Had to choose the same make figure for my son and nephew. Bring able to change the color of the shirt, at least w/b helpful.
Very Cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - May 6, 2011
I ordered these shirts for my mom and mother-in-law for Mother's Day. They arrived very quickly and looked very cute. I ordered a size smaller than needed for the shirts per other reviewers advice and this worked well for the larger size. If you need a medium, though, you should probably just order a medium as the small is true to size. Cannot tell how well the shirts will hold up in the wash as they have not been worn yet, but the quality looks good to me.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved