Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I would like to say again I am very pleased with my second order. The products are great, beautiful and neat. I will definitely recommend your website to my friends in the US. I am moving back to...
~Kelly - NJ

Her Reasons Why Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

Personalized Clothing for Her - Mother & Grandmother Reason Why - 8159
Average Customer Review: (183 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(155)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Christmas Gift
By Amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mom & she absolutely loves it!! The shipping was also super fast - ordered on a Friday & received it on Tuesday. WOW!!!!
Grandma sweatshirt
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the 4 reasons sweatshirt today. LOVE IT, LOVE IT, the little characters are beyond compare...They are adorable to say the least..... One thing is they do run LARGE, which is ok.. Thank goodness I read the other reviews first, so I odered a size smaller, which is the perfect fit...If I ever need other specialized gifts, I know, for sure, where to shop.....I hope to be back SOON!!!!!!
Loved it!
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Section, AL) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the shirt and I plan on buying my Mother one with all her great grand kids on it!
sweatshirts
By Angela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the sweatshirts are great and get to you quickly only thing is make sure you check the size chart i didn't and i ordered sizes i would usually buy but they are so much bigger my own fault still very happy with product
Adult Sweatshirt
By Janis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford City , IN) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is exceptional. This is an oversized sweatshirt, very confortable but you might want to order one size smaller. I love the printing and how quickly you receive the items in perfect condition. This company is very helpful, professional and caring when it comes to their customers. I will not hesitate to use this company as needed. I have never been disappointed with any of the items I have purchased through this company.
Really cute.
By Tammy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out really cute. I got it for my mother and she is going to love it. The shirt is nice and thick not a cheap thin one and I would reccomend to others to buy it.
3 Reasons I love being a Nana
By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the look, feel and quality of the sweatshirt and design. I ordered a large and it is huge
across the shoulders and bust but narrow thru the waist.
I'm not sure how well it will fit Nana. I hope she is
happy with the size. Everything else is great and the shipping time was incredibly short. Thanks for a heavy well-made sweatshirt even though it is very big for a ladies size large.
tote
By Raquel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute bag, well made
She loved it!!
By melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (duncanville, TX) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandmother and put all of the grandchildren and greatgrandchild and the doggy on it for christmas and she LOVED it!! she wore it on christmas day.
Turned out soooo cute.
By Whitney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother in law. She loves it and it looks great. Just like the preview showed before I ordered. THanks so much!!! It was a great Christmas present.
Really Cute Gift for Nana!
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was super cute, my mom loved it. The little characters looked like the grandkids! I was very happy with the quality and I received everything before Christmas.
Fabulous!
By April Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is going to love this shirt and i like the cartoon characters. They really look like my boys!
Cute!
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the sweatshirt! It was of better quality than I expected and very colorful.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved