Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Reasons Why Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

Personalized Clothing for Her - Mother & Grandmother Reason Why - 8159
Average Customer Review: (217 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
My First Order Was a 5 Star!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newborn, GA) - December 28, 2013
My first order was for my wife's birthday and there was no room for either errors or delay. The order arrived promptly and the finished product was exactly as shown in the mock up. We are very pleased and would recommend to others looking for a unique gift.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Olive, NC) - January 3, 2014
Great product! My mom loved it!
Looked great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - June 18, 2013
Really nice shirt. Good Quality. Be very careful when you select your little people. I goofed and all the kids did not match in skin tone. Had to reorder it, but it was worth it. It looked awesome! I order the blue and it highlighted the lettering and figures nicely.
Great purchase
By Wanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw , VA) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited to find this item online while looking for a gift. I absolutely love the t-shirt, and the quality is great. I would definitely recommend this product. It was also shipped to me very quickly.
love this
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely adore this sweatshirt. the quality is awesome. It is so nice and I love showing off the fact that I am a very blessed grandma of 4 beautiful grandchildren.I wear this all the time.
Grammy will be pleased!!!
By Lawrence M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with the quality, workmanship and the price of the item. Will be ordering additional shirts soon for Christmas.
Little Nona
By Laurel W. (Dumont, NJ) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother with all the grandchildren and great-grandchildren. Came very quickly and excellent quality (which is what I always get when I order!!!). So cute...my two daughters thought it was adorable. My mother is going to love, love, love this!!! Never know what to get her, because she has everything...this is GREAT!!!
Perfect Grandma Shirt
By Terrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both Grandmothers I purchased these shirts for were very pleased and wanted to know where they could order shirts for their friends.
Perfect Grandma Shirt
By Terrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both Grandmothers I purchased these shirts for were very pleased and wanted to know where they could order shirts for their friends.
love it
By robin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooksville, FL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i had ordered a sweatshirt from you 4 years ago when i just had two grandsons , i loved it and wore it all the time, they wear well and wash and dry well. this time i needed to add another grandson and again i just love it, great quality. if i have anymore grandchildren i will certainly order another,
tote
By Raquel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute bag, well made
GREAT GIFT!!! - good quality
By Jenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom and mother in law with all of their grandkids on it. Turned out SO CUTE and I know they will love it.
Very satisfied customer
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the shirts when I saw them online, loved them even more when I received them 3 days after ordering - regular shipping! I'm so pleased, I did a "shout out" on my FB page.
She loved it!!
By melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (duncanville, TX) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandmother and put all of the grandchildren and greatgrandchild and the doggy on it for christmas and she LOVED it!! she wore it on christmas day.
Fabulous!
By April Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is going to love this shirt and i like the cartoon characters. They really look like my boys!
Cute!
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the sweatshirt! It was of better quality than I expected and very colorful.
Really cute.
By Tammy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out really cute. I got it for my mother and she is going to love it. The shirt is nice and thick not a cheap thin one and I would reccomend to others to buy it.
3 Reasons I love being a Nana
By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the look, feel and quality of the sweatshirt and design. I ordered a large and it is huge
across the shoulders and bust but narrow thru the waist.
I'm not sure how well it will fit Nana. I hope she is
happy with the size. Everything else is great and the shipping time was incredibly short. Thanks for a heavy well-made sweatshirt even though it is very big for a ladies size large.
Generously sized for sure
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was contemplating what size to get when I noticed the sweatshirt was generously sized. My mom usually buys a lg but sometimes xl in sweatshirts so i went w/ the lg thinking it would be more like an xl. It is very big 40-42. So it will be big on mom but rather that than too small. The personalization looks just like it did on computer screen. Very happy w/ it.
Very happy
By Resa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I have had to re-order this sweatshirt because the number of grandchildren keeps growing. I always get wonderful comments when I wear them -and the grandchildren love seeing "themselves" on my clothing.
adorable
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we bought this for my husband's mother for her birthday, i picked the baby girl to represent my daughter and older boy and toddler boy to represent my husband's brother's sons (which live in Ohio) put on the t-shirt and it looked so adorable - Grandma totally loved it and was so happy to have received it, she said it was one of the best birthday gifts she has received. i couldn't figure out what the actual size of the t-shirt was going to be (maybe it is listed somewhere on the site but i didn't find it) i picked a big size to be safe and luckily it fit perfectly.
Christmas Gifts for Two Daughters
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am well pleased with the two canvas totes I purchased with the grandchildren's names listed below each child. The third tote was for me and I look forward to using it after the Christmas holidays when I give the other to as gifts to my two daughters who have children. I'm sure they will be quite surprised that I had these made for them. A great gift! Glad I was able to find the website to purchase items like these.
From hard to please, to VERY PLEASED!
By Charriese M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my mother, who is very hard to shop for. She absolutely LOVED IT! It looks exactly like the preview. Everything was so perfect. Wonderful product! Absolutely wonderful! Very satisfied customer.
exactly like the picture!!!
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deville, LA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really happy with this product. it shipped fast! Looks just like the picture on the website.
Great purchse
By David E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rydal, PA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price, arrived very quickly, and it looks great. It looks exactly like the mock up on the site. So, don't hesitate if you are on the fence, go ahead and order.
wonderful for gift giving OR just for yourself
By Juliet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sweatshirt turned out to be ONE of the best 'presents' I could give to myself!~(which I never do!) I loved the quality and the pictures of all my grandkids (6) plus 2 dogs were just adorable. Colorful and very easy to order.
The older grandkids just loved seeing themselves!
I would highly recommend this high quality, nice and warm sweatshirt for any occasion!
Grandma shirt
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (willowbrook, IL) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This custom made shirt is adorable, any grandma would love it and there are many little people to choose from
Cute sweatshirt our Granny is going to be proud to wear!
By Sally M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weldon Spring, MO) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sweatshirt is adorable. The printing is top quality and the personalization makes this such a unique gift. Watch the sizing, it runs very big, but the sweatshirt is super soft and I just know our Granny is going to be proud to show off her great-grandkids! Personalization Mall has the fasting shipping out there, and the attentive customer service can't be beat. Highly recommended from an extremely pleased customer.
too big
By SUSAN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the printing is wonderful but the size as it appeared online was misleading and I bought it way too big.
Very cute tote!
By Erika L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my order in less than 5 days!!! I love this company!
The canvas tote is just adorable, cute and perfect size.
I am sure my mom will love this, I'll give it to her on Mother's Day :)
tickled pink grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shawnee, KS) - February 23, 2011
she couldn't have been happier to see that surprise for valentine's day...
Mom Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - March 25, 2011
I bought the shirt as a birthday gift for my mom who lives in a different state than I do. She loved it. She thought it was very cute and funny and couldn't wait to wear it out.
Very Cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - May 6, 2011
I ordered these shirts for my mom and mother-in-law for Mother's Day. They arrived very quickly and looked very cute. I ordered a size smaller than needed for the shirts per other reviewers advice and this worked well for the larger size. If you need a medium, though, you should probably just order a medium as the small is true to size. Cannot tell how well the shirts will hold up in the wash as they have not been worn yet, but the quality looks good to me.
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - September 9, 2011
This was much cuter than I even imagined. The quality of the shirt is wonderful and I feel it will really hold up in the wash. I'm happy.....although I wish there were other colors available. There are many women who don't car to wear a white t shirt.
High quality, charming bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 16, 2011
This bag is very strong and large and could be used for anything; an overnight bag, a beach bag or a grocery bag. The little characters are so cute too. Any grandmother would love it!
Granny loves this shirt!
By Janna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loves wearing this shirt and the grandkids think it's cool, too.
Perfect Present
By Carolyne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized bag made a wonderful present for my mother from her Grandchildren, each popped inside an individual present to her - it created fun and laughter as she opened each present and at the end she had a wonderful bag to use too.
Loved it!
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Section, AL) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the shirt and I plan on buying my Mother one with all her great grand kids on it!
This was a hit!
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkertown, NC) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this sweatshirt as a Christmas gift for my mom, and she absolutely LOVED it!!! You can just feel the quality of the fabric and the personalization was perfect. I can't believe how FAST the shipping was, especially so close to Christmas! Thank you for the great workmanship and speed of delivery.
Christmas Gift
By Amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mom & she absolutely loves it!! The shipping was also super fast - ordered on a Friday & received it on Tuesday. WOW!!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved