Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Reasons Why Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

Personalized Clothing for Her - Mother & Grandmother Reason Why - 8159
Average Customer Review: (198 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(165)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
love it
By robin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooksville, FL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i had ordered a sweatshirt from you 4 years ago when i just had two grandsons , i loved it and wore it all the time, they wear well and wash and dry well. this time i needed to add another grandson and again i just love it, great quality. if i have anymore grandchildren i will certainly order another,
Cute sweatshirt our Granny is going to be proud to wear!
By Sally M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weldon Spring, MO) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sweatshirt is adorable. The printing is top quality and the personalization makes this such a unique gift. Watch the sizing, it runs very big, but the sweatshirt is super soft and I just know our Granny is going to be proud to show off her great-grandkids! Personalization Mall has the fasting shipping out there, and the attentive customer service can't be beat. Highly recommended from an extremely pleased customer.
Christmas Gifts for Two Daughters
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am well pleased with the two canvas totes I purchased with the grandchildren's names listed below each child. The third tote was for me and I look forward to using it after the Christmas holidays when I give the other to as gifts to my two daughters who have children. I'm sure they will be quite surprised that I had these made for them. A great gift! Glad I was able to find the website to purchase items like these.
From hard to please, to VERY PLEASED!
By Charriese M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my mother, who is very hard to shop for. She absolutely LOVED IT! It looks exactly like the preview. Everything was so perfect. Wonderful product! Absolutely wonderful! Very satisfied customer.
No hassle
By Floyd W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this shirt and the first one we got had a defect in it. Looked like it got too hot when putting the icons on it maybe causing it to wrinkle. Contacted customer service and in about three days we had a replacement shirt that was just what we had ordered. Great product, Best Customer Service I have received in a long time. Absolutely no hassles. They will get more of my business.
Reasons Why Collection - A HIT
By Stacey Rynea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother-in-law! She LOVES it. She cannot wait for it to get cool enough so that she can wear it (got the sweat shirt)
It is GREAT quality - both the shirt its self and the decals they have put on it.
Very very happy with the product !!
exactly like the picture!!!
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deville, LA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really happy with this product. it shipped fast! Looks just like the picture on the website.
Grandma shirt
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (willowbrook, IL) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This custom made shirt is adorable, any grandma would love it and there are many little people to choose from
Very happy
By Resa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I have had to re-order this sweatshirt because the number of grandchildren keeps growing. I always get wonderful comments when I wear them -and the grandchildren love seeing "themselves" on my clothing.
adorable
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we bought this for my husband's mother for her birthday, i picked the baby girl to represent my daughter and older boy and toddler boy to represent my husband's brother's sons (which live in Ohio) put on the t-shirt and it looked so adorable - Grandma totally loved it and was so happy to have received it, she said it was one of the best birthday gifts she has received. i couldn't figure out what the actual size of the t-shirt was going to be (maybe it is listed somewhere on the site but i didn't find it) i picked a big size to be safe and luckily it fit perfectly.
Really cute.
By Tammy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out really cute. I got it for my mother and she is going to love it. The shirt is nice and thick not a cheap thin one and I would reccomend to others to buy it.
Grandma sweatshirt
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the 4 reasons sweatshirt today. LOVE IT, LOVE IT, the little characters are beyond compare...They are adorable to say the least..... One thing is they do run LARGE, which is ok.. Thank goodness I read the other reviews first, so I odered a size smaller, which is the perfect fit...If I ever need other specialized gifts, I know, for sure, where to shop.....I hope to be back SOON!!!!!!
Loved it!
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Section, AL) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the shirt and I plan on buying my Mother one with all her great grand kids on it!
sweatshirts
By Angela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the sweatshirts are great and get to you quickly only thing is make sure you check the size chart i didn't and i ordered sizes i would usually buy but they are so much bigger my own fault still very happy with product
Adult Sweatshirt
By Janis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford City , IN) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is exceptional. This is an oversized sweatshirt, very confortable but you might want to order one size smaller. I love the printing and how quickly you receive the items in perfect condition. This company is very helpful, professional and caring when it comes to their customers. I will not hesitate to use this company as needed. I have never been disappointed with any of the items I have purchased through this company.
too big
By SUSAN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the printing is wonderful but the size as it appeared online was misleading and I bought it way too big.
Very cute tote!
By Erika L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my order in less than 5 days!!! I love this company!
The canvas tote is just adorable, cute and perfect size.
I am sure my mom will love this, I'll give it to her on Mother's Day :)
tickled pink grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shawnee, KS) - February 23, 2011
she couldn't have been happier to see that surprise for valentine's day...
Mom Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - March 25, 2011
I bought the shirt as a birthday gift for my mom who lives in a different state than I do. She loved it. She thought it was very cute and funny and couldn't wait to wear it out.
The Reasons Why T-Shirt
By Alice E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NM) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love,love,love this T-Shirt! I am so glad I ordered it for myself for Christmas. The quality surpasses my expectations by far. The Shirt is high, high quaility thick and plush. I cannot wait to have the right time to wear it. Just having hanging in my closet brings a smile to my face each time I look at it. It is so nice to finally get something that is truely worth the price! My whole family and all three grandchildren just got at belly laugh and they love it too. Thank you for having such great items and I also orderd the cup with all the family names and just as nice. My mother loves her cup so much that she refuses to drink coffee out of it, she wants it as a keep sake item. I will always look to the Personalization mall for gifts that say "Wow" Thanks again Alice in New Mexico.
Cute!
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the sweatshirt! It was of better quality than I expected and very colorful.
Turned out soooo cute.
By Whitney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother in law. She loves it and it looks great. Just like the preview showed before I ordered. THanks so much!!! It was a great Christmas present.
3 Reasons I love being a Nana
By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the look, feel and quality of the sweatshirt and design. I ordered a large and it is huge
across the shoulders and bust but narrow thru the waist.
I'm not sure how well it will fit Nana. I hope she is
happy with the size. Everything else is great and the shipping time was incredibly short. Thanks for a heavy well-made sweatshirt even though it is very big for a ladies size large.
Fabulous!
By April Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is going to love this shirt and i like the cartoon characters. They really look like my boys!
Christmas Gift
By Amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mom & she absolutely loves it!! The shipping was also super fast - ordered on a Friday & received it on Tuesday. WOW!!!!
Awesome tee
By Judi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these and was very impressed with both the quality and appearance of the shirts. I would reommend this t-shirt...very cute.
Really Cute Gift for Nana!
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was super cute, my mom loved it. The little characters looked like the grandkids! I was very happy with the quality and I received everything before Christmas.
This was a hit!
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkertown, NC) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this sweatshirt as a Christmas gift for my mom, and she absolutely LOVED it!!! You can just feel the quality of the fabric and the personalization was perfect. I can't believe how FAST the shipping was, especially so close to Christmas! Thank you for the great workmanship and speed of delivery.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved