Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This is my second order from Personalization Mall and again, I was very pleased with the merchandise, engraving, and on-time shipment. I am highly recommending Personalization Mall. Class Act Job!!...
~Margaret - MI

Her Reasons Why Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

Personalized Clothing for Her - Mother & Grandmother Reason Why - 8159
Average Customer Review: (183 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(155)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very pleased with this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - June 10, 2013
I bought this for my sister who has 4 grandchildren 2 are from Haiti, one from China and one biological. She loved it!!! Loved that you could pick the pictures of each child to make it really personal!!! I used the blue shirt and the colors really stood out on it!! Would recommend this item to others
Grandmother loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - May 23, 2013
my grandmother loved the tote and the personalization art! she loves it!
super cute!
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys, OH) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom who is a young grandma. 5 grandkids and in early 50's, she loved it! I used the light blue. The colors really popped!
2 reasons to love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Spring, GA) - May 15, 2013
It is personalized and very soft!
Love It!!!!
By Aiesha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd shirt that I ordered for my mom for Mothers Day and she LOVED IT!!!!! She loves this one better than he first one that I got for her. I love this site and will continue to order any and everything I can from them.....
Bought Before
By Alma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Puente, CA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had bought my mom these shirts 2 years ago and she loved them so when i asked her what she wanted for Mother's Day she said she need more of these shirts so i knew exactly where to get them at. Going to get some for my dad for Father's day also
Good quality and very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsburg, IL) - April 27, 2013
I loved this Sweatshirt. The only thing I would like to note it ran large. I ordered thinking of cheap sweatshirts sizing small and shrinking to be to short I ordered Large. I am a medium and it was a little big. It is really true to size or even a little more spacious.
Personalized Adult T-Shirt
By Brenda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans , LA) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my recent purchase of this t-shirt. I wore it this past week-end and I was very glad that it is a cotton jersey fabric as it was very hot and the fabric was very soft and comfortable. Another plus for this shirt is that it allowed me to choose a baby figure and complexion of baby, first time I was ever able to"personalize" and get exactly what I wanted. I ddn't hesitate to give the email address of your company to friends and family, I will definitely be making more purchases from your company.
Mary
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute!!
Mom & Nana loved her shirt!
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daniels, WV) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother is an RN, so she wears white shirts with various prints with her white pants and labcoats, and this fit the bill for her! She loves that it has EVERYONE on it, from the kids to the pets, and her only complaint was there is no white cat, so I had to put a grey one on there. Her patients love it, and so does she. I'll be back for more great gifts!
Nice Sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 21, 2013
This is a true-to-size sweatshirt. Quality fabric that doesn't shrink at all.
I prefer sweatshirts large-roomy. These are. Super fast shipment. Highly recommend seller.
awesome job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 31, 2012
I am very happy with this sweatshirt! The quality of the sweatshirt is good, it's not a cheap one like you will get sometimes. The way that the personalization is done is very nice and the characters are adorable! We ordered this for my mother-in-law...there are 10 grandkids and all of the names were spelled correctly. Would absolutely order again!
Adorable Shirt!
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster City, CA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas gift was a hit! Absolutely adorable!
A perfect gift!
By Tammi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for Christmas for our family's two grandmas. They were so ecstatic and absolutely loved the personalization. I loved how I could choose a character to match each child and really make it personalized! The quality of the sweatshirt is very good and should last a real long time!
Fast shipping and quality product.
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirt was purchased as a gift for my wife. She loves it.
Good Quality Sweatshirt
By OLIVIA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOWER LAKE, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalization of each child on the shirt. The sweatshirt is good quality as well. This will be a gift so it hasn't been washed, but it looks like it will hold up well.
Well pleased
By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great quality sweatshirt, but the only thing I can say is that it is men sizes! I bought this for a woman and wasn't sure, so it will be quite large on her!
Grandma's T-shirt
By Yesenia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it and so did my mom, good quality shirt.
Nice!
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this shirt for my daughter in law and liked it so much I ordered one for my mother in law (great grandma) and a similar one for me!
Grandma Loved It !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - May 20, 2012
My sons purchased this for their grandma for mothers day and we were all very pleased with the quality of it. I will recommend this site to others and most likely be shopping through here myself again in the future. Thank you so much for the excellent products!!!
LOVE LOVE
By CHARITA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a moothers day gift for my mother, she absolutely loved it..
Great gift for Grandma
By Leilani F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom just loved it!
Reasons I Love Being A Mom T-Shirts
By Janette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hello,
I ordered 2 of the T-Shirts Reasons I love Being A Mom-one of my sisters has 2 children a girl and a boy and the other sister has alittle boy 3 years old.
The shirts arrived very quickly and my 2 sisters were very happy and said they loved the T-shirts.
I am so happy that I know about Personalization Mall, you definitely have quality merchandise and EXCELLENT customer service. I plan to order more things in the future. Be blessed.
6 Reasons I Love Being a Grandma
By Paula A. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my new Grandma T-Shirt. The colors are so pretty for the granddaughters and I have Grandpuppies and the little puppies are so cute.
The size is perfect, I wear a Large and it was great. I order alot from Personalization and I have not been disappointed.
Personalized Tee
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love the item. It was supper easy to order and arrived very quickly. Everything was correct on it with no errors.
Love the t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - April 27, 2012
Love the pictures, the quality of the fabric and the price..
Her reasons
By Sandy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Happy Grandma
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just had my 4th Grandchild!! With each one I have gotten a new T-shirt. I have received so many compliments on them.....Love em!
Great Gift Idea
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall, NY) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandma's 87th birthday. She really liked it!
High quality product
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas , VA) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the shirt and printing are excellent. Unfortunately I thought the medium a little snugger than I like. I also am on the shorter side and find the second line of my grandchildren were too low for my liking. Nonetheless, a beautiful way to show I love my grandchildren and make them feel special, too!
Great Product
By Brianna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Great product very resonable price and very quick shipping! Love It!
Canvas Tote
By Alecia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, PA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my mother as a gift. She loved it. She only has one grandchild, so I liked how can be customized for just one name. Had to laught, cautse the little character I picked sort of looked like my daughter. The tote was larger than I expected, but my mother liked the size, since she's able to carry alot of stuff in it.
Personalized T-shirt.
By Maureen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweatshirt I ordered was great quality, and the printing on the shirt was great. The only thing wrong, the sizing is very large. I usually order large sizes in women's clothing, and a medium would have been a much better fit.
Overall, I am very happy with this product.
just beautiful and neat work
By Adelaida C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
just lovely. i will order again
Great gift
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredonia, KS) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mother-in-law. She loved it. Great quality. Pictures are adorable.
My mother-in-law loved it!
By Claudia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is good, the pictures awsome, just a little BIG. I bought size L for a size L women, but I think that size M, in this kind of sweatshirt, would fit better.
Was what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, MA) - January 3, 2012
I received my tote just in time for christmas and grandma loved it.
Loved it!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a Christmas Gift and Grandma Loved it very cute!
fabulous!
By gerri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lavista, NE) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is just what i've been looking for at such a reasonable price. we'll order again, definetly. and shipped SO quickly!
great gift for grandma
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, IL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a unique gift for my step-mom. She's such a wonderful grandma to my 3 kids, and knowing how much she loves bags and totes - I thought this would be perfect. Well, it was! She absolutely loves this tote. Her eyes lit up when she saw it and she can't wait to show it off to her friends. This is a wonderful gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved