Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Great website! I have been a return customer because I love your products. Your website is top notch!
    ~Doreen - IL

    Her Reasons Why Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

    Personalized Clothing for Her - Mother & Grandmother Reason Why - 8159
    Average Customer Review: (182 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (155)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Grandma shirt
    By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stokesdale, NC) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this shirt. I will definately be ordering again soon! Thanks Personalization Mall:)
    Excellent Quality
    By Allison G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Minette, AL) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of the shirt that I ordered. I placed my order and received it very quickly. I would recommend to anyone shopping at personalization.com. I know I will be using them again in the future.
    VERY SATISFIED !!
    Great Quality
    By Maribeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the t-shirt is excellent. The silk-screening was very nice! I am very happy with my purchase, once again!!
    I have ordered numerous items from Personalization.com and have always been 100% satisfied. My shipments always come very fast! I know when I open the box it will be a quality item! The gifts I have purchased have made a lot of people very happy!!
    Great Gift
    By Darice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for my Mother for Mother's Day and it's great! Very good quality very durable. Would reccomend it for anyone.
    adorable
    By courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pikeville, KY) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i ordered this for mother's Day for my mom and its absolutely adorable.. I cant wait for her to see it Sunday.. Thanks so much
    Thank you!
    By Natasha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLINSVILLE, IL) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I lost a daughter shortly after her birth, and now have a son. I needed something to represent them both for grandma. The pictures allowed me to choose an image of what age she would be now and her little brother. My mom will be moved to tears, I know I was when I saw it. Thank you!
    Every grandmother
    By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every grandma should get one of these T-Shirts. I was so excited when I opened the package and saw how colorful and beautiful the T-Shirt is. I am so proud of all my grandchildren and can now show them off this way. This is one of the best T-shirts I have ever had.
    I have purchased personalized items from you before and have always been pleased. Thank you for making it so easy to purchase these type of items.
    Love it so cute!
    By Janelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable it is so cute!
    Order At Least 1 Size Smaller
    By STEPHANIE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA FE SPRINGS, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't tell you how happy I am with this shirt! The graphics are bright & clear. The T-shirt is not too thin but not to thick either. It runs big, so I suggeest ordering a smaller size. It's made from a "Hanes Beefy T" and the size medium is a size 38-40. I think this is unisex sizing so order what you would wear in a mens T shirt. I looked at other reviews before I ordered and I was worried about sizing but this will fit my mother perfectly. I can't wait until Mother's Day to give it to her.
    Great tote!
    By Patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered the tote bags for both grandmothers for mothers day & are very pleased with the size of the bags & the personalizations. We know they will be big hits!
    Personalized Shirt
    By Shirlette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I ordered this shirt, I had no idea that it would look so nice when I actually received it. The graphics are really nice and clear. I know that my Mom is going to love this item. I look forward to ordering from your company again in the near future. Thanks!
    Wonderful gift
    By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California City, CA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thanks so much for you wonderful service, my mom absolutly loved her shirt, as well as the kids, they thought the figures were so cute! This is my second order with you guys and you have met every expectation so far!! I will be returning for birthdays,anniversaries etc..THANKS!!!
    Great t shirt!
    By Heidi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality and design was great for Grandma!
    Reasons I love being Grandma Canvas Tote
    By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved receiving my canvas tote bag for my Mom-in-law. She is always taking our daughters here and there and always brings sweaters, snacks, etc. Now she has a beautiful and durable bag with plenty of room for all, plus she gets to brag about her grandkids at the same time. I can't wait to see her reaction on Mother's Day.
    Fun
    By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orchard Park, NY) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great mothers day gift. Shirt is good quality. Love adding pets to the shirt afterall they are part of the family. I wish you could add birds too.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved