Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love the variety of items available and I'm excited to see my things when they come. With a grandma name like Nonnie, I am thrilled to find items that can be personalized with our title. She's not...
~Lori Rae - CA

Her Reasons Why Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

Personalized Clothing for Her - Mother & Grandmother Reason Why - 8159
Average Customer Review: (182 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(155)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
cute idea
By Deanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this shirt for my grandma for Mother's Day, she loved it! However, the only thing i didn't quite like was there were only one character per skin color. In my family we have twins which worked out perfectly, but then we had regular brothers who in reality looked nothing alike. On the shirt they looked like twins also. I recommend extending the characters. Maybe giving the buyer choices of different wardrobe of some sort. Then it'll be absolutely perfect :)
Satisfied
By Kreytesa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these shirts for my best friend and I for Mothers Day. We enjoyed them. It was a cute gesture although the kids continued to comment that the caricatures looked nothing like them. We thought they were cute :-)
Very Nice
By William K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, AR) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This seems to be an excellent product and the graphics and personalizations are superb, but the sizing is farther off than the product information says. I should have ordered one whole size smaller, at least.
Reasons Why Tote
By Reda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given this tote a '5' star rating but didn't since my order was for '1' Reason I Love Being a... and it was printed 1 Reason's'/plural on the tote! It was for only one grandchild. Just thought it would be changed grammatically since not everyone has more than one grandchild/child. Otherwise the tote is of good material and the graphic of the little girl is really cute.
That was disappointing
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE the shirt. LOVE my children. However, this shirt was obviously made with an iron on as you can totally see the edges around the adorable print on the t-shirt. AND the t-shirt sizing is based off of men's sizing not women's. I order an extra large women's t-shirt (since this is obviously for a woman) and received an extra large man's t-shirt it's HUGE! so disappointed. :(
Sweatshirt
By Stanita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, AR) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the shirt just wish it had been embroidered and not an iron on transfer
charcters
By Aida M C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the shirt but it needs more race appropriate charcters I'm latina and I have children that have medium skin color and there's only white or black so it's hard to choose the right charcter to match the person.
Grandma T-shirt
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt looks very nice but it also runs very large. The last time I ordered a shirt from this Co. it shrunk really bad. I did wash this shirt and of course it doesn't look the same and really didn't shrnk that much. I doubt I will wear it. I feel like I wasted my money.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 23, 2012
I was disappointed in my sweatshirt. My grandcildren are all caucasian but some are a little darker than others. I did not know that the different children , except for the African American children were different races. I was very upset that they weren't labeled.
Okay item. Do not like the size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenfield, NY) - April 23, 2012
I wish the shirts would accomodate both woman and men because this size shirt was bought for my grandmother who is a bigger lady so I got a 2x. It could fit a man
VERY LARGE SIZING
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a sweatshirt for my mother for a gift for Christmas with all the grandkids listed. This sweatshirt is DEFINITELY sized for a man. The large is even too big for a 190 lb. man. Definitely go down in size when ordering this sweatshirt.
Size of sweatshirt way too large
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allegan, MI) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my mom from her grandkids. Imagine my surprise when I received it and it was a man's large instead of a women's large. The website only allows you to pick "adult large" Since I went to the "gifts for her" link I assumed it would be a women's large. The only thing the website states is sizes are generous, yeah they are. Now there is nothing to do but keep it and now have to find a different gift for Christmas. Very disappointing.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved