Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Just For Her Personalized 3 Photo Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mug for Women - Floral Design - 8162
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
WONDERFUL GIFT !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 18, 2011
I can't wait for my granddaughter to see this great personalized photo mug - she will surely fall in love with it and treasure it forever. I have fallen in love with all of your products and promise you that I will be ordering lots and lots of presents from you from now on -----------Thanx so much for your unique items and outstanding shipping and customer service.
Pretty much amazing!
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a Mother's Day present fo my mom and she absolutely loved it! Having her kids on the mugs she will be drinking from with her coworkers just made her that happy! It will definitey be a gift i will be giving to many others to come!
Pretty much amazing!
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a Mother's Day present fo my mom and she absolutely loved it! Having her kids on the mugs she will be drinking from with her coworkers just made her that happy! It will definitey be a gift i will be giving to many others to come!
Great Product
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - May 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these mugs for the grandmas for Mother's Day and loved them! Personalization Mall always produces great products!!
WONDERFUL MUG!!
By Ronnetta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first I was like i dont know about this site!! But after my mother got it back I was like this is my site for now on!!WOW Is what I said, when my mother received her gift she was sooo happy!! She was so excited to get that mug, it doesn't take much to please my mother but knowing that she now has a mug with her grandaughter & daughter pictures she was beyond excited!! Love what you guys did & I will definitely return!!
BEST MUG EVER!!!!
By Kristin O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my son's godmother for Mother's Day. There are not a lot of godmother's gifts out there so when I found this mug that I could personalize and add pictures to I was very excited! I love how I could preview it on the screen before submitting my order. It looked great on the screen and was even cuter when I got it! :) My son gave it to her the other day and she loved it! Thanks so much for this great mug! I am going to order more soon for other gifts and cannot wait! :)
Perfect gift!
By Joanna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous mug. Exactly as pictured. Grandma loves it!
AWESOME
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cup for my daughter and daughter-in-law for Mother's Day. They were so awesome I could not wait til Mother's Day. They both LOVE the mugs. They are great quality for the price. I have purchased several photo mugs from your site and have NEVER been disappointed. A must buy for the special Mothers in your life.
Cute!!
By Wendi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Great gift for anyone who drinks coffee or tea.
Another GREAT Experience
By Joan F T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just purchased a picture Birthday Mug for my 80 year old friend. IT IS MARVELOUS and I can't wait to give it to her next week. Your service was perfect also.
Love It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, NY) - January 24, 2011
I'm a returned customer to Personalization Mall. I love the quality of the products. I made a mug for my son's grandmother. She was in LOVE with it and so was I. I will definitly order again from the website. I usually dont write reviews but I felt the need to let everyone know that this product as well as others are so worth the price.
Awesome Gift!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were gifts for my mom and mother-in-law. They absolutely loved them! The photo quality is amazing and very easy to upload the photos too! We loved that the message could be personalized different for each grandma. I will definately be back for more!
Best
By Zeeshan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my wife .... she was so happy since this makes her special ... quality is excellent .. price is best .. will prefer for future ...
AMAZING!
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at the quality of this mug. I got it for a gift for my mother who is an avid tea drinker. She got a kick out of seeing the kids on the mug.
MY 50 Year old Daughter Will Love This...
By Joan F T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE my Personalized Mug. Quality seems perfect. Everything about this experince is PERFECT !!!!
love the ability to customize message
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarborough, ME) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug ended up being a very special purchase not only because I could add 3 photos (and was allowed to crop, center/adjust on mug) but also to be able to personalize the phrase I wanted, making it a perfect gift for someone special.
Cup of Joy
By Mary D T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this cup. I gave this to my Aunt with pictures of her great neice as a Thank You and she loved it!!! She could not wait to take it to work and show it off. Great quality at an awesome price!
better than better
By Norma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANTATION , FL) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow I was impressed with the items recieved ..just right I would buy again from this company and recommend to all my friends I am extremely happy and satisfied .....great packing too
Coffee Mug
By Edith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coffee mug was beautiful. Pictures were crystal clear and actually was just like it was pictured on the website. I gave this to my best friend for her birthday and she absolutely loved it. I would recommend this product to anyone that is thinking of purchasing it.
Perfect Gift for Mom's
By Asheley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for a friend for her first mother's day and she loves it. The picture quality on the mug is very nice. I think it's even nicer than the picture provided on the website. I would definitely recommend this item to others.
Really Cute Mug
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is much nicer in person than photo shows. Easy uploading of photos and all 3 look great amongst the flowers. Grandma was thrilled with the mug
product review
By April J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this website, never ordered for myself but I have ordered gifts twice from here for my mom. She had nothing but nice things to say and she love both of the gifts.
approved
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved her mug! She said it turned out wonderfully and was so happy to have gotten something so adorable and sentimental!
Mothers day
By Travis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks so much, I got my mom so many things for mothers day but she loved the mug with a pic of me and my brother then the middle was her and my dog that she loves and the other side was my 2 dogs she also raised like a mother. Words can't even describe how I felt when I saw her that happy! Thank you guys alot
Great gift for Mother's Day, especially those living far away from loved ones.
By Traci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palouse, WA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures turned out great and were not grainy at all! Very pleased with product.
Love it!!!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought this as a gift for my mother-n-law, and
she loves it. Uses it daily! Thanks so much!!!
High quality, prompt delivery
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized Mothers Day mug hit a home run with my mother-in-law. She called, excited, and said it was the most clever Mothers Day present she had ever received. I enjoyed having the opportunity to include three photos, and I couldn't resist the opportunity to personalize it with a little humor. It arrived four days early, but how fun - she has four days to enjoy it before Mother's Day. Thank you!
Absolutely Wonderful
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this product, I wasn't completely confident that it would turn out as wonderful as it did. It not only met my expectations but the results surpassed my expectations. I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a special gift.
The Perfect Mug for a Proud Grandma
By Lois B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg, PA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these mugs as Mother's Day gifts for my daughters' Grandmas. The three photo collage was great because I was able to select an individual photo of each of my girls, plus a picture of the two of them together. The photos came out beautifully, just the right size and very clear, as well as the script. So now every morning, the girls Yiayia and Nana can start their day not only with a cup of coffee but with a smile getting to see their grand-daughters smiling faces!

excellent
By Svetlana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed. It is so beautiful and very personal. Thanks again!!!
Excellent choice
By Lakshmi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - May 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy buying this personalised mug with my family snaps on it. We gifted this for my mom-in-law on Mother's day. It looks exactly the same as you preview your mug online in the site. As you see in the preview the pics are a little small but considerably OK.

Overall I was very satisfied with this product. I would recommend others to buy this. It arrived promptly on time as expected.
Personalized Mug
By patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (islip terrace, NY) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mug came out great the pictures are clear and it was easy doing the pictures. I did this for our Niece's 1st Mother's day. I put a picture of her, and the baby, and then a picture of them together it came out great. It's adorable!
Granny's Coffee
By Beatrice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picutres are clear and colorful. Print is easy to read. This is a great coffee mug.
Personalized Mug
By Heidi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raytown, MO) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is awesome! I love how mine turned out and this is an awesome deal with three pictures. I was a little confused on which side was the 'front'/'back' of the mug. But in my case it didn't really matter. Highly recommend.
beautiful mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - April 4, 2013
colors are bright and pretty.
mug quality is a little on the low side and heavy.
but looks great with personalization
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California, CA) - February 22, 2013
It was good collection of mugs and the clarity was good of pictures.
Cute and affordable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 28, 2012
The mug turned out great! Grandma couldn't have been happier.
Pretty Mug
By Catherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was a gift for my mother-in-law for her birthday and I used photos of her 2 cats. I didn't do a great job of cropping one of the photos but the other two were great - the mug is very pretty and a really cute little gift for any occasion.
Can't go wrong with this.
By Tabitha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great picture quality and a wonderful gift for any special lady in your child's life. I have never been disappointed with the mugs from PM.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - May 15, 2011
The mug came out great. Pictures were clear and looked adorable. Shipping and handling was another issue. A $10.00 mug cost almost $30.00 when you add in the regular shipping charge plus the express charge - seems extreme for a small coffee mug. However, the product was exactly what I hoped for.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved