Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I happened upon your site on accident and am in love! There are so many amazing products I can purchase for my husband and baby boy! I wish I'd found you earlier!
    ~Natalie - DE

    My Angels Personalized T-Shirt customer reviews

    My Angels Personalized Womens Apparel - 8164
    Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (6)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Angels
    By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    To see my daughters face when she got this was a moment neither of us will forget. Thank you for helping to make it a special moment.
    Runs Small
    By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua , NJ) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this shirt for my Mother on Mother's Day this year. I love the printing and the lettering font, but the shirt runs very small. I ordered her a XL and my 9 yr. old daughter could put it on and it fit her perfectly.
    My Angels T-shirt
    By Carrie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute design! The names could be a bit bigger. As other reviews mention, the shirt size does run almost 2 sizes small. It would be nice if more fitted shirts were offerred with different designs.
    Item runs VERY small
    By DeAnna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop, TX) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this shirt is great but it runs at least 2 adult sizes small. I ordered an adult large and it is the size of an adult small. NO way would it fit who I ordered it for. I have ordered the same size before in other shirts and had no problems. The shirt is lovely but be sure to order much larger than you would expect to need.

    We are trying to figure out how to turn it into a pillow!!

    DeAnna G.
    Wrong size!!
    By Peggy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The t-shirt is very cute. However, if you're larger than a medium, I wouldn't advise buying it. Even though the website indicates that sizes run small, it doesn't give you a clue as to how small. I was stunned when I received it. I ordered a large and that's what I got, but it looked like a GIRLS large. I wear a women's small and it was snug on me. Unfortunately, it wasn't for me, it was a gift for my sister.....who can't wear it because it's too small. To me "Sizes run small" means order a size larger. Not in this case. I would say if you wear a medium, get the XL.
    too small
    By Sharlean E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, NV) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this shirt was way cute the only problems with this item is i ordered an adults medium it came in looking like a small child sized shirt i was not happy.
    personalize tee shirt
    By Margarite K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would of loved to have rate the tee a 5 star because it is really pretty. But the shirt runs really small. I am glad I read the reviews on this item. Alot of buyers also said how smal it ran. Maybe it should be known before people order it.
    Thanks
    Maggie
    love it
    By JENNIFER W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHIPPENSBURG, PA) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter is expecting twin boys and this is just her style. I know she will love it
    Love em!
    By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSSVILLE,, GA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these for my daughter-in-laws,because I got the Dad shirts for my sons for Fathers day and they had to have one too....they love them!
    Grandma to be gift
    By erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (commack, NY) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Grandma's Angel t-shirt is the perfect gift for my sister-in-law, the Grandma to-be. Combine it with the Grandmother Mug with the baby's name at the bottom is a perfect gift for a 45 year old, coffee drinking, 1st time Grandmother.

    They promptly arrived in perfect condition and are great quality items. We will definately use you store in the future. Thank you.
    Cool design
    By Kara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom loved this for mother's day! The shirt runs a little small compared to other sizes so I'm glad I got an XL for a woman that normally wears a size L..She loved it!!
    Great Gift
    By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmont, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this gift for my mother. She was very happy to see all her grandchildren's name beautifully written. Would recommend it for that special female in your life : )
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved