Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    One of the best and easiest-to-navigate sites I've come across! Thanks!
    ~James - TX

    Picture Perfect Photo Canvas Tote customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Canvas Tote Bag for Women - 8165
    Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (83)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    VERY SATISFIED
    By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This inexpensive tote lighted my mom's eyes right up. The picture quality is amazing. It's perfect for a foxy grandma with 9 grandboys & 1 grandgirl to run errands with and show them off in lines
    Perfect gift for grandma
    By Britt E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malibu, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got this bag for my daughters grandma. The photo came out great. What I really liked the most was that you are able to see what it will look like on the bag before you purchase it. It came right away. Just in time for Baby's first Christmas gift to g-ma.
    Totally perfect tote!
    By Maura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, MA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bag is spacious, better than described and pic comes out clear and adorable! Bag is very good quality...perfect for afternoon jaunts or a trip to the grocery store...
    Looks great
    By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, SD) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Honestly, the bag is for a gift, so I haven't taken it out of its packaging. But it looks great. The picture is clear, and the bag appears to be good quality.
    Picture was too dark
    By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, MN) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bag arrived and I was very disappointed in the coloring on the picture. I contacted personalization mall and they were not willing to remake the bag. They said it appeared as it was ordered. The picture was much darker on the actual bag than in my preview of personalization. I will not order another one of these bags.
    Photo Tote
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEWISTON, FL) - November 22, 2011
    The picture quality on the bag was done beautifully, I am very happy with the purchase.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City, NY) - October 2, 2011
    The product quality was exactly what I expected, and the shipping was so fast!
    Very Nice
    By Scarlett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't know how this was going to look or how the quality was, i have to say the bag is very good size and the picture looked great, i will totally buy it again! The bag is perfect for shopping, the beach, books, concert or anything you like!
    Photo canvas tote-a great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - May 16, 2011
    The quality of the tote was nice and the wording came out very well. I was a bit displeased with the color of the photo...it was very dark against the canvas. So if you are thinking of ordering this product use a very light, bright photo! Otherwise, it was a very cute gift...especially for Grandma! :)
    Not bad
    By Marybeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall it's a nice bag- the only issue that I had is that they should have used a solid color beige for the bag- they used one that had flecks of other colors in it and it ruined the picture on the front because there were all these odd colors sprinkled through
    God Mother Gift
    By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We sent this bag to my son's godmother for Mothers day. I really liked it, the only thing that kept it from 5 stars was that a darker canvas thread went through his picture, making it seem like he had a blemish on his beautiful face. The rest of it though was wonderful. Great shipping and a quality product
    Awesome Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (House Springs, MO) - May 10, 2011
    I was surprised at the quality of the canvass bag & the printing of the picture. All of it looked great! The canvass bag is huge, perfect for everything!
    Photo canvas bag
    By rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hilton, NY) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely adorable! I am also very impressed on how fast my items were shipped. I will be a long time customer!
    Great for Mom's on the go
    By Ed E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester City, NJ) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife loved this bag especially with the custom picture of the kids on it , looks like Dad did it again!!!
    Great!
    By Samara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute. Good quality for the price.
    great quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - September 11, 2013
    I purchased this for my mother for Grandparent's Day so that she could use it to store her belongings during her long commute on the train everyday. She absolutely loves it! It is a perfect size and the quality is great! Even the quality of the photo on the canvas bag is wonderful!! As always, I had an amazing experience with purchasing from PersonalizationMall.com!
    picture tote
    By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, VA) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect ... just perfect.
    Canvas bag
    By Kristy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex Junction, VT) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice product!
    Great Mother's Day Gifts
    By Brada S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeene, OK) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave one to my mother and mother in law as gifts with my children's picture on it. They both loved it!!! Very fast shipping as always. Always pleased with items from this site.
    Baby bag!
    By elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter springs, FL) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice,good size.i bought this for my daughter .she wants to use it for the baby to carry his stuff in. It's great and she loves it! The picture came out a little darker than I liked but its ok. It wasn't a dark picture,so make sure it's a light picture you use.
    For Grandparents
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got 2 of these made for my grandparents and they loved them. They told me how they are wonderful Church bags and are excited about how much they can fit in them (they are quite large. I almost gave this a 4 because the pictures on both bags came out a little darker than expected. But the Grandmas Loved it so much to where it is ok.
    PERFECT GIFT
    By kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this canvas bag, it has a smaller area than I would of liked
    but the overall bag size and quality is great!
    Perfect Gift
    By Christy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bag came out absolutely perfect! It was a lot bigger than I expected. It is a gift for both grandmothers and I know they are going to love them!
    Canvas Tote was wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - November 12, 2012
    I love giving people personalized gifts and love photos, so this site is perfect for me. I put a picture on this tote for my sister's birthday, and she LOVED it. She said the picture turned out great on the canvas, and the bag is very functional. I will definitely order this for others!
    Going to Grammas Tote
    By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - September 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Unfortunately I recieved this the day I left to pick up my grandpuppie. I had it made special!.. But that's alright, he had luggage. Great quality, great price. Which is what I've come to expect from this site!
    LOVE!!!!!
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Grove, KY) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this from my mother in law and she loves it I put a picture of my daughter wearing a dress that my mother in law gave to her and the dress was her oldest daughters dress it turned out amazing and she loves it
    Gift for My Great Grandma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - May 18, 2012
    My Great Grandmother got this for Mothers day. and really liked it.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - May 15, 2012
    It was a Mother's Day gift for my Mom. And in one word, her review of the product was - precious! It was unique and useful - and the perfect way to "show off" her only grand daughter!
    Mother's Day gift
    By jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Mom said it was the best gift she's ever gotten. We had her grandbabies photos placed on it with their names. Below the photo, we put "Granny's Brag Bag". =)
    great mothers day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - May 12, 2012
    my mom loved this whenever her granddaugter gave it to her
    Perfectly Perfect!
    By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just ordered this and it is just perfect for "grandma" , she' s gonna love it. The picture is clear and the writing is beautiful. Can't wait to give it to her:-)
    Great Bag
    By Krystle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemons, IA) - May 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this bag for my mother and mother in-law for Mother's Day. Very satisfied with the quality of this bag!! It was bigger and better than I expected! I cannot wait to see the reaction on their faces when they get this on their special day! Thank you!!!
    Awesome!
    By Kelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bag was great! The picture and font were awesome! Great quality and fast shipping!
    Great Grandparent Gift
    By Melanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I have ordered this tote as a gift for a Grandparent! It is wonderful quality and looks much more expensive then the price! Wonderful quality, beautiful construction! A great buy for anyone!
    Great Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feasterville, PA) - January 11, 2012
    This tote turned out great. It was very nice quality. The process was very easy also. As long as you follow their suggestions to make sure your photo is good quality you can't go wrong. My mother in law loved it. She does agility with her dog so it turned out perfect.
    Great Bag
    By Miranda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellton, AZ) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one for my Sister and Mother In Law for Mother's Day. They came out wonderful. The pictures are perfect, the bag is a great size. I'm also very pleased with all the prices and fast shipping. I will probably be doing all my gift shopping from this site, its perfect! Thanks!
    Perfect
    By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, AL) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this bag for my mom for Mothers Day. I had my son's picture on it. We are planning a trip to FL in a couple weeks so I filled with Beach supplies and she just LOVED it!!!! It was just how the discription is and it was just Perfect. I will order from personalizationmall.com again!!!!!!!!!
    photo canvas tote is so cute
    By cassie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st augustine, FL) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one of these for my mother in law with my kids pictures on it. I had to order my self one. It turned out so nice. I loved it. It is good quality and the picture and writing was perfect.
    Cute idea but didn't come out as good as I hoped
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - January 18, 2011
    I purchased this as a gift for my mother in law for her birthday from my son. The bag was larger than I anticipated, probably my own fault for not looking at the dimensions close enough. The picture came out a bit grainer than I would have hoped for but it was a very cute idea and she loved the bag.
    Beautiful idea....
    By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came out so beautiful. I bought 2 as gifts for Mothers day and both my Mother and Mother in Law absolutely loved it! The picture quality was wonderful and the tote itself is well made. Shipping was super quick.....I only have good things to report about this site.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved