Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say thank you for the prompt delivery service. I ordered the beach floor mat engraved for my parents anniversary. I ordered it on Friday and they received it on Monday which was...
~Simone - WI

Picture Perfect Photo Canvas Tote customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Tote Bag for Women - 8165
Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(83)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(6)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
God Mother Gift
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent this bag to my son's godmother for Mothers day. I really liked it, the only thing that kept it from 5 stars was that a darker canvas thread went through his picture, making it seem like he had a blemish on his beautiful face. The rest of it though was wonderful. Great shipping and a quality product
Awesome Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (House Springs, MO) - May 10, 2011
I was surprised at the quality of the canvass bag & the printing of the picture. All of it looked great! The canvass bag is huge, perfect for everything!
Photo canvas bag
By rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hilton, NY) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable! I am also very impressed on how fast my items were shipped. I will be a long time customer!
Great for Mom's on the go
By Ed E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester City, NJ) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved this bag especially with the custom picture of the kids on it , looks like Dad did it again!!!
Great!
By Samara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Good quality for the price.
great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - September 11, 2013
I purchased this for my mother for Grandparent's Day so that she could use it to store her belongings during her long commute on the train everyday. She absolutely loves it! It is a perfect size and the quality is great! Even the quality of the photo on the canvas bag is wonderful!! As always, I had an amazing experience with purchasing from PersonalizationMall.com!
picture tote
By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, VA) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect ... just perfect.
Canvas bag
By Kristy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex Junction, VT) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product!
Great Mother's Day Gifts
By Brada S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeene, OK) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave one to my mother and mother in law as gifts with my children's picture on it. They both loved it!!! Very fast shipping as always. Always pleased with items from this site.
Baby bag!
By elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter springs, FL) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice,good size.i bought this for my daughter .she wants to use it for the baby to carry his stuff in. It's great and she loves it! The picture came out a little darker than I liked but its ok. It wasn't a dark picture,so make sure it's a light picture you use.
For Grandparents
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 2 of these made for my grandparents and they loved them. They told me how they are wonderful Church bags and are excited about how much they can fit in them (they are quite large. I almost gave this a 4 because the pictures on both bags came out a little darker than expected. But the Grandmas Loved it so much to where it is ok.
PERFECT GIFT
By kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this canvas bag, it has a smaller area than I would of liked
but the overall bag size and quality is great!
Perfect Gift
By Christy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag came out absolutely perfect! It was a lot bigger than I expected. It is a gift for both grandmothers and I know they are going to love them!
Canvas Tote was wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - November 12, 2012
I love giving people personalized gifts and love photos, so this site is perfect for me. I put a picture on this tote for my sister's birthday, and she LOVED it. She said the picture turned out great on the canvas, and the bag is very functional. I will definitely order this for others!
Going to Grammas Tote
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - September 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately I recieved this the day I left to pick up my grandpuppie. I had it made special!.. But that's alright, he had luggage. Great quality, great price. Which is what I've come to expect from this site!
LOVE!!!!!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Grove, KY) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this from my mother in law and she loves it I put a picture of my daughter wearing a dress that my mother in law gave to her and the dress was her oldest daughters dress it turned out amazing and she loves it
Gift for My Great Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - May 18, 2012
My Great Grandmother got this for Mothers day. and really liked it.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - May 15, 2012
It was a Mother's Day gift for my Mom. And in one word, her review of the product was - precious! It was unique and useful - and the perfect way to "show off" her only grand daughter!
Mother's Day gift
By jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom said it was the best gift she's ever gotten. We had her grandbabies photos placed on it with their names. Below the photo, we put "Granny's Brag Bag". =)
great mothers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - May 12, 2012
my mom loved this whenever her granddaugter gave it to her
Perfectly Perfect!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered this and it is just perfect for "grandma" , she' s gonna love it. The picture is clear and the writing is beautiful. Can't wait to give it to her:-)
Great Bag
By Krystle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemons, IA) - May 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bag for my mother and mother in-law for Mother's Day. Very satisfied with the quality of this bag!! It was bigger and better than I expected! I cannot wait to see the reaction on their faces when they get this on their special day! Thank you!!!
Awesome!
By Kelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag was great! The picture and font were awesome! Great quality and fast shipping!
Great Grandparent Gift
By Melanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered this tote as a gift for a Grandparent! It is wonderful quality and looks much more expensive then the price! Wonderful quality, beautiful construction! A great buy for anyone!
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feasterville, PA) - January 11, 2012
This tote turned out great. It was very nice quality. The process was very easy also. As long as you follow their suggestions to make sure your photo is good quality you can't go wrong. My mother in law loved it. She does agility with her dog so it turned out perfect.
Great Bag
By Miranda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellton, AZ) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my Sister and Mother In Law for Mother's Day. They came out wonderful. The pictures are perfect, the bag is a great size. I'm also very pleased with all the prices and fast shipping. I will probably be doing all my gift shopping from this site, its perfect! Thanks!
Perfect
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, AL) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bag for my mom for Mothers Day. I had my son's picture on it. We are planning a trip to FL in a couple weeks so I filled with Beach supplies and she just LOVED it!!!! It was just how the discription is and it was just Perfect. I will order from personalizationmall.com again!!!!!!!!!
photo canvas tote is so cute
By cassie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st augustine, FL) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my mother in law with my kids pictures on it. I had to order my self one. It turned out so nice. I loved it. It is good quality and the picture and writing was perfect.
Cute idea but didn't come out as good as I hoped
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - January 18, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my mother in law for her birthday from my son. The bag was larger than I anticipated, probably my own fault for not looking at the dimensions close enough. The picture came out a bit grainer than I would have hoped for but it was a very cute idea and she loved the bag.
Beautiful idea....
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out so beautiful. I bought 2 as gifts for Mothers day and both my Mother and Mother in Law absolutely loved it! The picture quality was wonderful and the tote itself is well made. Shipping was super quick.....I only have good things to report about this site.
Loved it but would like it more if....
By Heidi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this bag but really did not like the grainy texture of the canvas especially as it ran through the picture. I would not have bought it if I knew it would be like that.
Good and Bad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - January 30, 2011
Photo and printing quality very good; quality of the bag itself not so good.
GREAT PRODUCT!!!
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS AS A MOTHER'S DAY PRESENT! SHE LOVED IT! GREAT QUALITY AND FAST SERVICE!
great gift
By amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeport, CA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a very high quality bag. The photo I picked out to have put on looks very sharp and it does not look like it will come off. (its not that cheap stuff that peels off)
I'm very happy with my purchase and i'm sure grandma will be too!
happy purchase
By Selene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mountain view , CA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tote as a birthday gift for my mom! the photo and printing quality was amazing! I was thinking that by the photo on the website the tote was going to be smaller but nope... it was as large as they said, perfect size! Customer service was amazing, i had trouble the first time placing my order (uploading the correct photo size) and without asking for help they emailed right away asking if i needed any assistance!! I WILL BE SHOPPING HERE IN THE VERY NEAR FUTURE!!!!!
Best gift she ever received!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mom/my new baby's grandmother who lives out of state with personalization "I Miss My Grammy" and his photo. She just loved it and said it was the best birthday gift she ever received! It is a great size and great quality.
great quality!
By Heather R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i searched the internet for a canvas bag to put a photo on and was surprised at either the low-quality or high-price trade-off i was going to have to make. i found this very reasonably priced bag and was pleasantly surprised at the picture quality when it arrived! will definitely look here for future personalized gifts!!!
Photo Canvas Tote
By Annabelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California, MD) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas tote for my sister who just became a first time grandmother. She was absolutely thrilled with it. It is of good quality and the size is just perfect.
Awesome!!!!
By Sabrina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was more than I imagined.....loved it.
very good quality
By Faythe P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag was a gift to mom with a picture of one of my paintings. The outcome was great and very simular to the original painting. Mom adores it! She has one of my paintings on her bag.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved