Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Love the "preview" option for personalized items. Very cool!
~Joseph - CA

Picture Perfect Photo Canvas Tote customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Tote Bag for Women - 8165
Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(83)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(6)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Well Made
By Elyse P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote bag arrived quickly and is so well made! The fabric is sturdy and the picture on the front is clear. Great Product!
So adorable!!
By Mandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tote bag came out better than I expected. It big and the pciture quality is great. I bought two for grandparents and they just love them!!!
turned out awesome!!
By brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out just like i imagined it! i absolutely love it!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 31, 2012
I gave this tote bag to my mother-in-law for Christmas. I had it shipped directly to her and so while I didn't see it myself, she said it was wonderful.
Valentine's for sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, NC) - February 27, 2011
Excellent product! She adored her bag! Picture and writing was clear and precise. Def recommend!!!
Great deal!
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bag for a friend's birthday and couldn't have been more pleased with the results. Excellent quality for a great price. The picture quality is fantastic too. I'm very pleased and would highly recommend this bag.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turtle Lake, WI) - March 29, 2011
I love the tote bag with the picture I chose. It is of great quality.
Perfect Gift Idea
By Edith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood Shores, TX) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two...one for my boss who is a dog lover and one for my grandson's other grandmother who is a teacher....the response was overwhelming!! they both loved the gifts and they were so economical and personal!!! I love it and will buy from this company again!!
Very Nice.
By Nadine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodhaven, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for my girlfriends for Christmas and absolutely love them. The canvas seems pretty strong, the bag is a good size and I know they'll love it.
Wonderful
By Camilla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, VA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with everything I have purchased from Personalizationmall.com, this tote bag was perfect. The quality of the photograph on the bag was excellent and the price was amazing. I LOVE this find and have told everyone who will listen to me what a great site it is.
Grandmas will love this!
By Vanessa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote is one of my favorite items that I've purchased here. It was larger than I thought it would be. It is a great gift for a proud grandma. The quality as always was great. I can't wait to see my mom shopping around with this. I'm sure it will be a big hit for Christmas! A must buy for sure!
Adorable
By Donna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and it was a HUGE hit.. really came out nice. Bag much larger and stronger then I expected. I also had a slight problem with printing and Personalization Mall rectified the issue immediately.. great customer service.
Using as an "Art Bag"
By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 5 yr old God daughter to carry her art supplies in when they're on the go. It may be a little big for her to carry, but the picture was very clear and bright. May be better for an older child or adult. Very happy with this item!
Looked just like I hoped
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag turned out great. Just like it looked like in the preview.
Great Quality
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure what to expect with the picture as I've had a not so great experience trying to buy something like this before and the picture turned out horrible on the item but this tote and the picture is wonderful! I bought it for a present for my daughter's grandmother and she just loved it!
Photo Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennedy, NY) - December 22, 2011
I have ordered plenty of times from this website, and everytime i am very satisfied. Great products, pricing, packing, and fast shipping.
Great Products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 19, 2011
I ordered one of these bags for both my daughter and daughter in law.
The bags are a good quality and I had pictures of their young children placed on the bags. I love them and hope they like the bags as much as I do.
Perfect gift
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, PA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as graduation presents for my three best friends, each with a different picture and border color. It shipped early the day after ordering, and I had them within 2 days. They are absolutely perfect and exactly what I wanted. I love working with Personalization Mall, this is a great service!
This was a gift for my mom and she loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Yarmouth, MA) - May 14, 2011
I ordered it the week of Mother's Day and they got it to her before Mother's Day without any extra shipping charges. I was very pleased with how my ordered was handled and my mom loves the bag and the picture looks great.
Beautiful Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, NY) - April 11, 2011
Very Happy with the tote. I intend to give it as a gift and I know that she will love it. Thank you
GREAT Canvas Bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - June 26, 2011
I purchased the Photo Canvas Tote in June 2011 for my mothers birthday. GREAT purchase! The bag was bigger than I thought it would be and the picture quality and reproduction were amaziing. The colors are super bright and the picture is sized to the bag nicely.... Mom loved it!
Love this tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 19, 2011
This tote came out beautiful. It was ordered as a gift, and the receiver loves it, loves the quality, size, and durability. Would definitely buy another one.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved