Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to mention that your website was very easy to navigate and ordering was a snap. Well done! I also appreciated being able to preview the engraved item with my personalization. My...
~Joanne - MD

Picture Perfect Photo Canvas Tote customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Tote Bag for Women - 8165
Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(83)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(6)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Grandmas will love this!
By Vanessa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote is one of my favorite items that I've purchased here. It was larger than I thought it would be. It is a great gift for a proud grandma. The quality as always was great. I can't wait to see my mom shopping around with this. I'm sure it will be a big hit for Christmas! A must buy for sure!
Adorable
By Donna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and it was a HUGE hit.. really came out nice. Bag much larger and stronger then I expected. I also had a slight problem with printing and Personalization Mall rectified the issue immediately.. great customer service.
Using as an "Art Bag"
By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 5 yr old God daughter to carry her art supplies in when they're on the go. It may be a little big for her to carry, but the picture was very clear and bright. May be better for an older child or adult. Very happy with this item!
Looked just like I hoped
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag turned out great. Just like it looked like in the preview.
Great Quality
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure what to expect with the picture as I've had a not so great experience trying to buy something like this before and the picture turned out horrible on the item but this tote and the picture is wonderful! I bought it for a present for my daughter's grandmother and she just loved it!
Photo Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennedy, NY) - December 22, 2011
I have ordered plenty of times from this website, and everytime i am very satisfied. Great products, pricing, packing, and fast shipping.
Great Products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 19, 2011
I ordered one of these bags for both my daughter and daughter in law.
The bags are a good quality and I had pictures of their young children placed on the bags. I love them and hope they like the bags as much as I do.
Perfect gift
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, PA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as graduation presents for my three best friends, each with a different picture and border color. It shipped early the day after ordering, and I had them within 2 days. They are absolutely perfect and exactly what I wanted. I love working with Personalization Mall, this is a great service!
This was a gift for my mom and she loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Yarmouth, MA) - May 14, 2011
I ordered it the week of Mother's Day and they got it to her before Mother's Day without any extra shipping charges. I was very pleased with how my ordered was handled and my mom loves the bag and the picture looks great.
Beautiful Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, NY) - April 11, 2011
Very Happy with the tote. I intend to give it as a gift and I know that she will love it. Thank you
GREAT Canvas Bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - June 26, 2011
I purchased the Photo Canvas Tote in June 2011 for my mothers birthday. GREAT purchase! The bag was bigger than I thought it would be and the picture quality and reproduction were amaziing. The colors are super bright and the picture is sized to the bag nicely.... Mom loved it!
Love this tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 19, 2011
This tote came out beautiful. It was ordered as a gift, and the receiver loves it, loves the quality, size, and durability. Would definitely buy another one.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved