Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm so glad that I discover your business. It has many wonderful and unique products, amazing prices and excellent service. I highly recommend this company and I will be back many times.
    ~Flora - FL

    Picture Perfect Photo Canvas Tote customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Canvas Tote Bag for Women - 8165
    Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (83)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    For Grandparents
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got 2 of these made for my grandparents and they loved them. They told me how they are wonderful Church bags and are excited about how much they can fit in them (they are quite large. I almost gave this a 4 because the pictures on both bags came out a little darker than expected. But the Grandmas Loved it so much to where it is ok.
    Well Made
    By Elyse P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This tote bag arrived quickly and is so well made! The fabric is sturdy and the picture on the front is clear. Great Product!
    PERFECT GIFT
    By kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this canvas bag, it has a smaller area than I would of liked
    but the overall bag size and quality is great!
    Perfect Gift
    By Christy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bag came out absolutely perfect! It was a lot bigger than I expected. It is a gift for both grandmothers and I know they are going to love them!
    Canvas Tote was wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - November 12, 2012
    I love giving people personalized gifts and love photos, so this site is perfect for me. I put a picture on this tote for my sister's birthday, and she LOVED it. She said the picture turned out great on the canvas, and the bag is very functional. I will definitely order this for others!
    Going to Grammas Tote
    By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - September 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Unfortunately I recieved this the day I left to pick up my grandpuppie. I had it made special!.. But that's alright, he had luggage. Great quality, great price. Which is what I've come to expect from this site!
    So adorable!!
    By Mandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The tote bag came out better than I expected. It big and the pciture quality is great. I bought two for grandparents and they just love them!!!
    LOVE!!!!!
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Grove, KY) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this from my mother in law and she loves it I put a picture of my daughter wearing a dress that my mother in law gave to her and the dress was her oldest daughters dress it turned out amazing and she loves it
    excellent product!!
    By Veronica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the quality of the outcome for our class gift. The resolution of the picture; overall quality and shipment were great! I am very happy with the ease of online ordering through Personalizationmall.com.
    Awesome
    By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - June 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought six of these as gifts for my Mother and Aunts at our family reunion. These look amazing and I know will be enjoyed by them for years to come. As always, these were shipped super fast. I'm always satisfied with the gifts I purchase and everyone is always amazed at the quality and want to know where I get them.
    the wife loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - May 19, 2012
    The bag was bigger than expected. Bought for my wife for mothers day with a picture of my two boys. She uses to carry ask here scrapping stuff.
    Gift for My Great Grandma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - May 18, 2012
    My Great Grandmother got this for Mothers day. and really liked it.
    AWESOME QUALITY, LOTS OF SPACE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Springs, FL) - May 17, 2012
    LOVE THIS ITEM, MADE THEM FOR WORK- SUCH GOOD QUALITY, BETTER THEN I EXPECTED THEY WOULD BE.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - May 15, 2012
    It was a Mother's Day gift for my Mom. And in one word, her review of the product was - precious! It was unique and useful - and the perfect way to "show off" her only grand daughter!
    Mother's Day gift
    By jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Mom said it was the best gift she's ever gotten. We had her grandbabies photos placed on it with their names. Below the photo, we put "Granny's Brag Bag". =)
    Great service and product
    By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, NJ) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered my tote one afternoon and had it in 2 days...high quality...my first order and I am extremely pleased...I plan to use Personalization Mall often!
    great mothers day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - May 12, 2012
    my mom loved this whenever her granddaugter gave it to her
    Perfectly Perfect!
    By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just ordered this and it is just perfect for "grandma" , she' s gonna love it. The picture is clear and the writing is beautiful. Can't wait to give it to her:-)
    Great Bag
    By Krystle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemons, IA) - May 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this bag for my mother and mother in-law for Mother's Day. Very satisfied with the quality of this bag!! It was bigger and better than I expected! I cannot wait to see the reaction on their faces when they get this on their special day! Thank you!!!
    Awesome!
    By Kelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bag was great! The picture and font were awesome! Great quality and fast shipping!
    Great Grandparent Gift
    By Melanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I have ordered this tote as a gift for a Grandparent! It is wonderful quality and looks much more expensive then the price! Wonderful quality, beautiful construction! A great buy for anyone!
    Nice personaliztion of a practical item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - February 14, 2012
    Photo was nicely imprinted on the canvas tote. Tote is well made with a medium-to-heavy weight canvas. Fully satisfied with the product.
    Great Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feasterville, PA) - January 11, 2012
    This tote turned out great. It was very nice quality. The process was very easy also. As long as you follow their suggestions to make sure your photo is good quality you can't go wrong. My mother in law loved it. She does agility with her dog so it turned out perfect.
    VERY SATISFIED
    By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This inexpensive tote lighted my mom's eyes right up. The picture quality is amazing. It's perfect for a foxy grandma with 9 grandboys & 1 grandgirl to run errands with and show them off in lines
    Great bag!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 29, 2011
    This was a gift for my sister-in-law and she liked it!
    Perfect gift for grandma
    By Britt E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malibu, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got this bag for my daughters grandma. The photo came out great. What I really liked the most was that you are able to see what it will look like on the bag before you purchase it. It came right away. Just in time for Baby's first Christmas gift to g-ma.
    Great Bag
    By Danille C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain, CO) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone's using tote's these days, so this is a great way to personalize one. The individual I purchased this for was very, very happy with it. They were impressed with the clarity of the picture.
    Great bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - December 23, 2011
    This not a flimsy cheap bag. It is made out of sturdy material. We bought one for my mother and mother-in-law and after seeing how nice it is we might buy one for ourselves. Creation and shipping time were great as well.
    Totally perfect tote!
    By Maura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, MA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bag is spacious, better than described and pic comes out clear and adorable! Bag is very good quality...perfect for afternoon jaunts or a trip to the grocery store...
    Photo Tote
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennedy, NY) - December 22, 2011
    I have ordered plenty of times from this website, and everytime i am very satisfied. Great products, pricing, packing, and fast shipping.
    Looks great
    By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, SD) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Honestly, the bag is for a gift, so I haven't taken it out of its packaging. But it looks great. The picture is clear, and the bag appears to be good quality.
    Great Products
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 19, 2011
    I ordered one of these bags for both my daughter and daughter in law.
    The bags are a good quality and I had pictures of their young children placed on the bags. I love them and hope they like the bags as much as I do.
    Looked just like I hoped
    By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bag turned out great. Just like it looked like in the preview.
    Great Quality
    By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasn't sure what to expect with the picture as I've had a not so great experience trying to buy something like this before and the picture turned out horrible on the item but this tote and the picture is wonderful! I bought it for a present for my daughter's grandmother and she just loved it!
    Photo Tote
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEWISTON, FL) - November 22, 2011
    The picture quality on the bag was done beautifully, I am very happy with the purchase.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City, NY) - October 2, 2011
    The product quality was exactly what I expected, and the shipping was so fast!
    Very Nice
    By Scarlett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't know how this was going to look or how the quality was, i have to say the bag is very good size and the picture looked great, i will totally buy it again! The bag is perfect for shopping, the beach, books, concert or anything you like!
    Perfect gift
    By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, PA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these as graduation presents for my three best friends, each with a different picture and border color. It shipped early the day after ordering, and I had them within 2 days. They are absolutely perfect and exactly what I wanted. I love working with Personalization Mall, this is a great service!
    GREAT Canvas Bag!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - June 26, 2011
    I purchased the Photo Canvas Tote in June 2011 for my mothers birthday. GREAT purchase! The bag was bigger than I thought it would be and the picture quality and reproduction were amaziing. The colors are super bright and the picture is sized to the bag nicely.... Mom loved it!
    Love this tote
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 19, 2011
    This tote came out beautiful. It was ordered as a gift, and the receiver loves it, loves the quality, size, and durability. Would definitely buy another one.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved