Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely love your site! Your quality of products never ceases to amaze me! Thank you for being the one site that I can count on for my personalization needs!
    ~Jennifer - KY

    Picture Perfect Photo Canvas Tote customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Canvas Tote Bag for Women - 8165
    Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (83)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    the wife loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - May 19, 2012
    The bag was bigger than expected. Bought for my wife for mothers day with a picture of my two boys. She uses to carry ask here scrapping stuff.
    Gift for My Great Grandma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - May 18, 2012
    My Great Grandmother got this for Mothers day. and really liked it.
    AWESOME QUALITY, LOTS OF SPACE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Springs, FL) - May 17, 2012
    LOVE THIS ITEM, MADE THEM FOR WORK- SUCH GOOD QUALITY, BETTER THEN I EXPECTED THEY WOULD BE.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - May 15, 2012
    It was a Mother's Day gift for my Mom. And in one word, her review of the product was - precious! It was unique and useful - and the perfect way to "show off" her only grand daughter!
    Mother's Day gift
    By jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Mom said it was the best gift she's ever gotten. We had her grandbabies photos placed on it with their names. Below the photo, we put "Granny's Brag Bag". =)
    Great service and product
    By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, NJ) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered my tote one afternoon and had it in 2 days...high quality...my first order and I am extremely pleased...I plan to use Personalization Mall often!
    great mothers day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - May 12, 2012
    my mom loved this whenever her granddaugter gave it to her
    Perfectly Perfect!
    By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just ordered this and it is just perfect for "grandma" , she' s gonna love it. The picture is clear and the writing is beautiful. Can't wait to give it to her:-)
    Great Bag
    By Krystle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemons, IA) - May 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this bag for my mother and mother in-law for Mother's Day. Very satisfied with the quality of this bag!! It was bigger and better than I expected! I cannot wait to see the reaction on their faces when they get this on their special day! Thank you!!!
    Awesome!
    By Kelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bag was great! The picture and font were awesome! Great quality and fast shipping!
    Great Grandparent Gift
    By Melanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I have ordered this tote as a gift for a Grandparent! It is wonderful quality and looks much more expensive then the price! Wonderful quality, beautiful construction! A great buy for anyone!
    Nice personaliztion of a practical item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - February 14, 2012
    Photo was nicely imprinted on the canvas tote. Tote is well made with a medium-to-heavy weight canvas. Fully satisfied with the product.
    Great Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feasterville, PA) - January 11, 2012
    This tote turned out great. It was very nice quality. The process was very easy also. As long as you follow their suggestions to make sure your photo is good quality you can't go wrong. My mother in law loved it. She does agility with her dog so it turned out perfect.
    VERY SATISFIED
    By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This inexpensive tote lighted my mom's eyes right up. The picture quality is amazing. It's perfect for a foxy grandma with 9 grandboys & 1 grandgirl to run errands with and show them off in lines
    Great bag!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 29, 2011
    This was a gift for my sister-in-law and she liked it!
    Perfect gift for grandma
    By Britt E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malibu, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got this bag for my daughters grandma. The photo came out great. What I really liked the most was that you are able to see what it will look like on the bag before you purchase it. It came right away. Just in time for Baby's first Christmas gift to g-ma.
    Great Bag
    By Danille C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain, CO) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone's using tote's these days, so this is a great way to personalize one. The individual I purchased this for was very, very happy with it. They were impressed with the clarity of the picture.
    Great bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - December 23, 2011
    This not a flimsy cheap bag. It is made out of sturdy material. We bought one for my mother and mother-in-law and after seeing how nice it is we might buy one for ourselves. Creation and shipping time were great as well.
    Totally perfect tote!
    By Maura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, MA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bag is spacious, better than described and pic comes out clear and adorable! Bag is very good quality...perfect for afternoon jaunts or a trip to the grocery store...
    Photo Tote
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennedy, NY) - December 22, 2011
    I have ordered plenty of times from this website, and everytime i am very satisfied. Great products, pricing, packing, and fast shipping.
    Looks great
    By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, SD) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Honestly, the bag is for a gift, so I haven't taken it out of its packaging. But it looks great. The picture is clear, and the bag appears to be good quality.
    Great Products
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 19, 2011
    I ordered one of these bags for both my daughter and daughter in law.
    The bags are a good quality and I had pictures of their young children placed on the bags. I love them and hope they like the bags as much as I do.
    Looked just like I hoped
    By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bag turned out great. Just like it looked like in the preview.
    Great Quality
    By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasn't sure what to expect with the picture as I've had a not so great experience trying to buy something like this before and the picture turned out horrible on the item but this tote and the picture is wonderful! I bought it for a present for my daughter's grandmother and she just loved it!
    Photo Tote
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEWISTON, FL) - November 22, 2011
    The picture quality on the bag was done beautifully, I am very happy with the purchase.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City, NY) - October 2, 2011
    The product quality was exactly what I expected, and the shipping was so fast!
    Very Nice
    By Scarlett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't know how this was going to look or how the quality was, i have to say the bag is very good size and the picture looked great, i will totally buy it again! The bag is perfect for shopping, the beach, books, concert or anything you like!
    Perfect gift
    By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, PA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these as graduation presents for my three best friends, each with a different picture and border color. It shipped early the day after ordering, and I had them within 2 days. They are absolutely perfect and exactly what I wanted. I love working with Personalization Mall, this is a great service!
    GREAT Canvas Bag!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - June 26, 2011
    I purchased the Photo Canvas Tote in June 2011 for my mothers birthday. GREAT purchase! The bag was bigger than I thought it would be and the picture quality and reproduction were amaziing. The colors are super bright and the picture is sized to the bag nicely.... Mom loved it!
    Love this tote
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 19, 2011
    This tote came out beautiful. It was ordered as a gift, and the receiver loves it, loves the quality, size, and durability. Would definitely buy another one.
    This was a gift for my mom and she loved it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Yarmouth, MA) - May 14, 2011
    I ordered it the week of Mother's Day and they got it to her before Mother's Day without any extra shipping charges. I was very pleased with how my ordered was handled and my mom loves the bag and the picture looks great.
    Awesome Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (House Springs, MO) - May 10, 2011
    I was surprised at the quality of the canvass bag & the printing of the picture. All of it looked great! The canvass bag is huge, perfect for everything!
    Photo canvas bag
    By rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hilton, NY) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely adorable! I am also very impressed on how fast my items were shipped. I will be a long time customer!
    Great for Mom's on the go
    By Ed E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester City, NJ) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife loved this bag especially with the custom picture of the kids on it , looks like Dad did it again!!!
    Great!
    By Samara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute. Good quality for the price.
    Beautiful Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, NY) - April 11, 2011
    Very Happy with the tote. I intend to give it as a gift and I know that she will love it. Thank you
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turtle Lake, WI) - March 29, 2011
    I love the tote bag with the picture I chose. It is of great quality.
    Perfect Gift Idea
    By Edith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood Shores, TX) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two...one for my boss who is a dog lover and one for my grandson's other grandmother who is a teacher....the response was overwhelming!! they both loved the gifts and they were so economical and personal!!! I love it and will buy from this company again!!
    Valentine's for sister
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, NC) - February 27, 2011
    Excellent product! She adored her bag! Picture and writing was clear and precise. Def recommend!!!
    Great deal!
    By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this bag for a friend's birthday and couldn't have been more pleased with the results. Excellent quality for a great price. The picture quality is fantastic too. I'm very pleased and would highly recommend this bag.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved