Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
PMall is fantastic and user friendly! It's such a quick and easy way to shop online and I love the preview option for custom engraving. Other websites don't offer that and that's why I choose...
~Philip - KS

Picture Perfect Photo Canvas Tote customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Tote Bag for Women - 8165
Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(83)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(6)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Photo canvas tote-a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - May 16, 2011
The quality of the tote was nice and the wording came out very well. I was a bit displeased with the color of the photo...it was very dark against the canvas. So if you are thinking of ordering this product use a very light, bright photo! Otherwise, it was a very cute gift...especially for Grandma! :)
God Mother Gift
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent this bag to my son's godmother for Mothers day. I really liked it, the only thing that kept it from 5 stars was that a darker canvas thread went through his picture, making it seem like he had a blemish on his beautiful face. The rest of it though was wonderful. Great shipping and a quality product
great great gift for EVERYONE
By gloria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clark, NJ) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved this gift.. the picture was nice and clear, since i have twin boys i was worried that the picture would not come out clear with both boys in it BUT i was wrong.. it was awesome would highly recommend.. i just wish they had other colors and border designs..
tote
By Michele E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was slightly darker on the bag than it appeared on the website, but I am pleased with the product.
Great Teachers gift
By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branchburg, NJ) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered mine with my preschooler's class photo with the words "You carried us through our 1st year" in script. It turned out beautifully and the teacher loved it.
Nice tote bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverside, CA) - May 12, 2012
I bought this tote bag as a gift for my mom. I liked the sturdy feel of the bag, it's good quality and is hefty enough to hold a good amount of things. My only negative was that the picture of my son was too dark when in reality it looked lighter. I guess because the bag was dark if affected the picture.
Not bad
By Marybeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall it's a nice bag- the only issue that I had is that they should have used a solid color beige for the bag- they used one that had flecks of other colors in it and it ruined the picture on the front because there were all these odd colors sprinkled through
Loved it but would like it more if....
By Heidi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this bag but really did not like the grainy texture of the canvas especially as it ran through the picture. I would not have bought it if I knew it would be like that.
Good and Bad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - January 30, 2011
Photo and printing quality very good; quality of the bag itself not so good.
Cute idea but didn't come out as good as I hoped
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - January 18, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my mother in law for her birthday from my son. The bag was larger than I anticipated, probably my own fault for not looking at the dimensions close enough. The picture came out a bit grainer than I would have hoped for but it was a very cute idea and she loved the bag.
Great Bag
By Miranda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellton, AZ) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my Sister and Mother In Law for Mother's Day. They came out wonderful. The pictures are perfect, the bag is a great size. I'm also very pleased with all the prices and fast shipping. I will probably be doing all my gift shopping from this site, its perfect! Thanks!
Picture was too dark
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, MN) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag arrived and I was very disappointed in the coloring on the picture. I contacted personalization mall and they were not willing to remake the bag. They said it appeared as it was ordered. The picture was much darker on the actual bag than in my preview of personalization. I will not order another one of these bags.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved