Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE your site and have purchased several items from you for special occasions. The clarity of PersonalizationMall.com is very good as everything I have ordered has been delivered in a timely...
    ~Linda - DE

    Picture Perfect Photo Canvas Tote customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Canvas Tote Bag for Women - 8165
    Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (83)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect
    By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, AL) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this bag for my mom for Mothers Day. I had my son's picture on it. We are planning a trip to FL in a couple weeks so I filled with Beach supplies and she just LOVED it!!!! It was just how the discription is and it was just Perfect. I will order from personalizationmall.com again!!!!!!!!!
    Beautiful idea....
    By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came out so beautiful. I bought 2 as gifts for Mothers day and both my Mother and Mother in Law absolutely loved it! The picture quality was wonderful and the tote itself is well made. Shipping was super quick.....I only have good things to report about this site.
    photo canvas tote - Priceless Gift
    By Mary D T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave it to my mom for Mother's Day with a picture of her great-grandaughter and she loved it!!! She took it to work the next day and got so many compliments and called me that night because her co-workers wanted the website address of where I got it. Definitely a priceless gift at a great price!!!! It was a little difficult to upload the pic as it kept saying it needed to be cropped. But the quality of the tote is excellent and the photo ended up coming out great.
    GReat
    By Elisabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bag looks great, the picture is not like a cheap iron-on, it is high quality! And the bad itself seems pretty durable! This was a gift, so hope grandma likes it!
    Very pleased
    By Mike C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was surprised how good the tote looks. The picture came out very well (a little dark, keep in mind though). I'm not sure how the picture is printed on the bag, but it picks up the texture of the bag and generally looks very well done. I highly recommend.
    Great value on a great gift
    By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had a hard time finding exactly what I was looking for when searching online for a personalized Mother's Day gift but this tote was perfect! It arrived within a few days of ordering and the quality is great. The tote bag is large and roomy and the photo looks really good. I will definitely order from PersonalizationMall.com again.
    Mother's Day
    By Brittanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I chose this tote for my mother, I had my son's picture put on it. It was large enough to carry all her stuff she loved it I would recommend this to everyone.
    Great Beach Bag Tote
    By Barbara F. (Martinez, CA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Last summer I purchase three of these totes (1 for myself and 2 as gifts) for our trip to Maui. I loved being able to select my own photo(s), color and font for printing, etc.
    The picture on the tote displays nice and clear, it's not distorted whatsoever and the bags are quite sturdy and a perfect size to store things you don't want to carry
    Each of us packed our Tote Bag with our beach towel, cell phone, bottled water & camera...they held up to the challenge quite well. So well in fact I'm buying five more for this summer's trip (4 will be gifts...1 for me of course).
    I could use my bag from last year as they also wash quite nicely, but when I saw the sale they're offering $6 off I decided I was getting new ones...our kids are going to love their Tote Bags.
    I hightly recommend these totes, you won't be disappointed, and they're just the right size. Enjoy!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved