Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Your site is so easy to use! I love the preview screen button to view your customized order. Great work!
~Megan - OH

What She Is Made Of Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Her Best Qualities - 8166
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Awesome frame!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my sister. She absolutely loved it! I did too, so I ordered one for myself! I received the order in four days. I love this site, products are great quality. Since my first order I have bought seven more frames. They are all beautiful. I will be purchasing many more in the future.
Great Picture Frame
By Gabriela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort campbell, KY) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice picture frame. I ordered the blue one because I was thinking it will be perfect for a picture of me and my two boys. I dont have any girls, not yet :) haha! Anyway, then I realized that these frames were made for a mom and her girls because on the left corner it says "GIRLFRIENDS." Now I have to improvise and put like a sticker or something to cover this word. That's the reason why I gave it 4 stars.
Wow
By Kimtesha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crandall, TX) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfect. I absolutely love this and it is the best gift ever!!
Pretty in Pink!
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the pale pink version for a friend who is being honored with a Volunteer Award. It turned out beautifully. I know she will be thrilled. Thanks P. Mall, once again, for the excellent service. :)
Very Cute
By Lacey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldnt really find anything that was for a motron of honor and a sister so i had to make one on here and it turned out beautifully. I just know she will love it
Item exceeded expectations.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickens, SC) - June 25, 2012
Very pleased with picture frame ordered. Good quality and personalization was beautifully done. Purchased as a gift and it was a big hit! Order received when promised. First time customer but I will shop here again.
Great mother's day gift
By wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flushing, NY) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these frames for both my daughter's godmothers and they both really loved them. The frames are beautiful and the personalization is perfect. Will definitely be ordering again.
Beautiful frame
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful frame! Looks even better in person. The engraving looks amazing. Incrediblely fast shipping! Thanks so much!
Mothers Day Gift
By Carla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the "What she is made of" picture frame for a Mothers
Day gift. I am so excited because my mother is so hard to buy for
and this frame is unique. She will love it!
Picture frame
By Delia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been shopping with this site for 5 years now, every single occasion I purshase an item from here. The quality is amazing and the products always look and feel better than expected. This picture frame was given to my niece who lost her mother recently, she was so touched by the gift and the personalized words that all she could do is cry!
Awesome gift for any mother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Elmhurst, NY) - February 7, 2012
I think this gift was amazing because you can write
Whatever you want so it can say merry christmas, happy valentines day, or happy mothers day! I think
This is a great gift that will put a smile on any mothers face!
Favorite frame so far...
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pretty frame for my long time co-worker who was retiring. She is not the sentimental type and thought this frame would be more "fun" and match her personality. I was not surprised that my friend loved the frame and thought it was absolutely beautiful. She said it will always give her good memories of her long time workplace. This is one of my favorite frames to date. It's fun to be creative with the picture frame themes. I like that you can "preview" before you order so you see exactly what you are getting and can make changes if necessary. Another winner!!
excellent
By Rose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderdale Lakes, FL) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a frame fo my sister's B-Day she loves it. Actually the frame looks much more better in person than the picture that they have online. Fast shipping, reasonable price I have nothing to complaining about. I'm very satisfied, and I'm looking forward to do business with them in the future.
Excellent
By Leslie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with not only the ease of the ordering and personalization process, but also with the final product. I purchased this frame for my sister and I know that she will love it!
Great gift
By Joshua B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized the frame for my daughter's God-Mother and it looks great! Good quality frame! I will definetly suggest this site and item to others!
Awesome!
By Melanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a bridesmaid gift for my sister and I received it the other day and it is awesome! The wording and everything looks great and the quality is awesome! I highly recommend! I'm so excited to give it to her!!
Absolutely the perfect Gift
By Anny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had picked the pink frame and personalized it for a friend. It came out exactly the way it appeared in the preview. Can't wait to present it to my friend.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - March 5, 2011
I was very please with the gift I bought for my mother. I will be back shopping for other gifts.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 18, 2011
This is an excellent frame with high quality. It is great that it comes in different colors as well. I purchased this frame to give to my parents with my wedding picture. I really like everything about the frame except for the fact that it says, "Girlfriends." This does not really apply to anyone in a family. I would expect to see this term more often in a 'Friend' picture frame. I liked everything else about the frame though.
Very good quality, inexpensive gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - March 4, 2011
I bought four of these for my bridesmaids ...In all different colors. I would have to say the tan one was the prettiest and the blue one was my least fave. All in all these frames came in very good condition and are a heavy good quality. I would definatley suggest these to a bride for her bridesmaids.
Not quite so blue....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - March 9, 2012
This frame doesn't meet my expectations- the Blue background, as it appears online, isn't nearly as bright and spring-like as it appears. The item was meant to be a gift- not so sure I'll be giving it now...
Great frame
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg Hts , OH) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my sister for her birthday and she loved it. It shipped on time to her in Milwaukee which is very nice.
Stunning!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were absolutely gorgeous! For the price, I wasn't expecting something so nice. Will defintitely order again.
Wow, what great quality! More than Expected.
By ashlee E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troutdale, OR) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame for my mother for Mother's Day. I loved it, she loved it! Looks even better in person than on the website. Looks much more expensive than the actual price. Great buy!
Mother's Day gift
By Heidi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom for Mother's Day. She loved it!
Mother's Day 2010
By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom for Mother's Day. It arrived VERY quickly and looks great. I think it will be a huge hit with her this year...

As always Personalizationmall.com came through for me :o)

Keep it Rockin'
Happy!!!
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks awsome!! Thank you so much. I am so happy on how prompt you were with delivery.
Great gift!
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sinclairville, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a "crafty" sister, and let's just say she got all of the creative genes... so I am VERY excited to give her this great frame with personalization! I love this site, can't wait to order again!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - March 1, 2012
I bought three of these frames for my bridesmaids - each a different colour. I am in Australia and just couldn't find what I wanted here so looked at these. They arrived and I am absolutely thrilled with them. I think the girls will love them - especially with that nice personal touch. I put each of their names in the top left corner and the other text contained a Thank You message with our wedding date.
Great gift idea for friend!
By Mayura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful! I had the top personalized with our names and included a quote from one of our fav songs at the bottom...was a great birthday gift for a special friend. It was also shipped must sooner than expected. I ordered another item from the site today!
personalized frame
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville , GA) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful just what I wanted and it will be a great gift
For my home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lemoore, CA) - February 17, 2012
Quality product for an outstanding price. Loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - June 21, 2012
All I can say is, Excellent product! The frame is very nice and well made. Super fast shipping.
best baby gift to buy
By ANTOINETTE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RONKONKOMA, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to see the baby frames. I bought 1 girl and 1 boy. When they came they were beautiful! And when I gave it to the new parents they loved it! Going to buy more when the little ones come instead of giving an outfit!
Really pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - April 3, 2012
Love this frame! Looks even better in person! And the fast shipping is a plus!
Sisterly Love
By Martha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the detail and I know she will too when I give it to her for Mother's Day! Great gift for my great sister!
Nice Gift
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame for my Matron of Honor as a thank you gift. I was so impressed when it came with the colors and its heavy weight. Seems like it will last forever.
Personalized fram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, ME) - April 4, 2011
I bought this frame for my sisters, who are my matron's of honor, because i wanted something personal for them, and when i got this frame, I was absolutley pleased with it. Every product i have bought from your site has alwasy been amazing!
like that can be very personalized
By Leesa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, AZ) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like personalized items for the people in our lives that like nic names and use different spellings and titles like Oma, Nana, Anna, Mimi, Mimah etc.. it really does make them feel special!!! plus I grew up w a wierd spelled name when it was popular to have your name on everything.. now its possible!! They are easy to read and very nice!! highly reccomend for that extra touch.
pretty in pink picture frame
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so pretty in pink. My sister will love it. The words and the saying are so beautiful. The colour and the texture is beautiful
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved