Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Could not be more delighted. Outstanding customer service! Beautiful item, engraving was perfect. Lightning-fast shipment! Thank you.
~Karen - VA

What She Is Made Of Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Her Best Qualities - 8166
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
personalized frame
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville , GA) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful just what I wanted and it will be a great gift
For my home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lemoore, CA) - February 17, 2012
Quality product for an outstanding price. Loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - June 21, 2012
All I can say is, Excellent product! The frame is very nice and well made. Super fast shipping.
best baby gift to buy
By ANTOINETTE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RONKONKOMA, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to see the baby frames. I bought 1 girl and 1 boy. When they came they were beautiful! And when I gave it to the new parents they loved it! Going to buy more when the little ones come instead of giving an outfit!
Really pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - April 3, 2012
Love this frame! Looks even better in person! And the fast shipping is a plus!
Sisterly Love
By Martha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the detail and I know she will too when I give it to her for Mother's Day! Great gift for my great sister!
Nice Gift
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame for my Matron of Honor as a thank you gift. I was so impressed when it came with the colors and its heavy weight. Seems like it will last forever.
Personalized fram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, ME) - April 4, 2011
I bought this frame for my sisters, who are my matron's of honor, because i wanted something personal for them, and when i got this frame, I was absolutley pleased with it. Every product i have bought from your site has alwasy been amazing!
like that can be very personalized
By Leesa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, AZ) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like personalized items for the people in our lives that like nic names and use different spellings and titles like Oma, Nana, Anna, Mimi, Mimah etc.. it really does make them feel special!!! plus I grew up w a wierd spelled name when it was popular to have your name on everything.. now its possible!! They are easy to read and very nice!! highly reccomend for that extra touch.
pretty in pink picture frame
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so pretty in pink. My sister will love it. The words and the saying are so beautiful. The colour and the texture is beautiful
frame
By Margaux D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great quality, exactly what I was looking for. Great gift, now want one of my own!
Picture frame
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loda, IL) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frames were beautiful.... and they were shipped promptly.
Can't wait to give it away!
By Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneonta, NY) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just lovely - exactly as described, and I know my bff will love it too!
My Best Friend thought it was the greatest gift!
By Mandi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, LA) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my best friend of 22 years. After 22 years it's hard to come up with something original for yet another birthday present for her. I hated to give her another impersonal pedicure! I found this frame and she absolutely loved it! And she doesn't have anything like it because I was able to personalize it! Thank you so much for the great gift idea!
Great Gift for any occassion
By Lee Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personal gifts as it really means a bit more when someone takes the time to make something unique for YOU. I had this made for my sister as a gift from my son for Christmas. It is even better in person that what I expected. Great value.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved