Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely LOVE, LOVE, LOVE PersonalizationMall.com. Year after year, your ornaments never disappoint or fail to bring a smile to the faces of our entire family. Thank you for your wonderful...
    ~Valarie - PA

    What She Is Made Of Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frames - Her Best Qualities - 8166
    Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (48)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - June 21, 2012
    All I can say is, Excellent product! The frame is very nice and well made. Super fast shipping.
    Great mother's day gift
    By wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flushing, NY) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these frames for both my daughter's godmothers and they both really loved them. The frames are beautiful and the personalization is perfect. Will definitely be ordering again.
    Sisterly Love
    By Martha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the detail and I know she will too when I give it to her for Mother's Day! Great gift for my great sister!
    Beautiful frame
    By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely beautiful frame! Looks even better in person. The engraving looks amazing. Incrediblely fast shipping! Thanks so much!
    Mothers Day Gift
    By Carla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the "What she is made of" picture frame for a Mothers
    Day gift. I am so excited because my mother is so hard to buy for
    and this frame is unique. She will love it!
    Really pretty!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - April 3, 2012
    Love this frame! Looks even better in person! And the fast shipping is a plus!
    Great gift idea for friend!
    By Mayura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was beautiful! I had the top personalized with our names and included a quote from one of our fav songs at the bottom...was a great birthday gift for a special friend. It was also shipped must sooner than expected. I ordered another item from the site today!
    Picture frame
    By Delia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've been shopping with this site for 5 years now, every single occasion I purshase an item from here. The quality is amazing and the products always look and feel better than expected. This picture frame was given to my niece who lost her mother recently, she was so touched by the gift and the personalized words that all she could do is cry!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - March 1, 2012
    I bought three of these frames for my bridesmaids - each a different colour. I am in Australia and just couldn't find what I wanted here so looked at these. They arrived and I am absolutely thrilled with them. I think the girls will love them - especially with that nice personal touch. I put each of their names in the top left corner and the other text contained a Thank You message with our wedding date.
    For my home
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lemoore, CA) - February 17, 2012
    Quality product for an outstanding price. Loved it!
    personalized frame
    By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville , GA) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful just what I wanted and it will be a great gift
    Favorite frame so far...
    By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this pretty frame for my long time co-worker who was retiring. She is not the sentimental type and thought this frame would be more "fun" and match her personality. I was not surprised that my friend loved the frame and thought it was absolutely beautiful. She said it will always give her good memories of her long time workplace. This is one of my favorite frames to date. It's fun to be creative with the picture frame themes. I like that you can "preview" before you order so you see exactly what you are getting and can make changes if necessary. Another winner!!
    Nice Gift
    By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this frame for my Matron of Honor as a thank you gift. I was so impressed when it came with the colors and its heavy weight. Seems like it will last forever.
    Can't wait to give it away!
    By Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneonta, NY) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just lovely - exactly as described, and I know my bff will love it too!
    Beautiful!
    By Tessah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branch, MN) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my twin sister, and put in a pic of when we were little. She got a little teary eyed! :) very nice quality and very speedy delivery.
    Great Gift for any occassion
    By Lee Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love personal gifts as it really means a bit more when someone takes the time to make something unique for YOU. I had this made for my sister as a gift from my son for Christmas. It is even better in person that what I expected. Great value.
    nice present
    By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought this for my sister, who was a bridesmaid at my wedding. its a really nice present... the words on the frame are really nice
    A perfect gift
    By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, ME) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased 5 of the personalized baby frames and was excited to see this new addition. I love their uniqueness. The turnaround time from ordering to delivery of the shipment is usually about 5 days. Everyone on the receiving end of my gifts have loved them.
    Beautiful picture frame
    By Gerie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the service I recieved ordering my personalized pictue frame. The frame was great quality and looked great. I am very happy with my purchase.
    My Best Friend thought it was the greatest gift!
    By Mandi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, LA) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my best friend of 22 years. After 22 years it's hard to come up with something original for yet another birthday present for her. I hated to give her another impersonal pedicure! I found this frame and she absolutely loved it! And she doesn't have anything like it because I was able to personalize it! Thank you so much for the great gift idea!
    like that can be very personalized
    By Leesa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, AZ) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like personalized items for the people in our lives that like nic names and use different spellings and titles like Oma, Nana, Anna, Mimi, Mimah etc.. it really does make them feel special!!! plus I grew up w a wierd spelled name when it was popular to have your name on everything.. now its possible!! They are easy to read and very nice!! highly reccomend for that extra touch.
    Personalized fram
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, ME) - April 4, 2011
    I bought this frame for my sisters, who are my matron's of honor, because i wanted something personal for them, and when i got this frame, I was absolutley pleased with it. Every product i have bought from your site has alwasy been amazing!
    Carol
    By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely satisfied with these picture frames!! My "Sister's Weekend" is going to be remembered forever in this picture frame!! Thank You!!
    frame
    By Margaux D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a great quality, exactly what I was looking for. Great gift, now want one of my own!
    Beautiful!
    By Renee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm getting married this May and I can't wait to give this to my bridesmaid! It's so pretty and unique! Very fast delivery!
    Great item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Incline Village, NV) - March 13, 2011
    Perfect Mother's Day gift. Good quality and speedy delivery.
    pretty in pink picture frame
    By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is so pretty in pink. My sister will love it. The words and the saying are so beautiful. The colour and the texture is beautiful
    Great gift!
    By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sinclairville, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have a "crafty" sister, and let's just say she got all of the creative genes... so I am VERY excited to give her this great frame with personalization! I love this site, can't wait to order again!
    excellent
    By Rose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderdale Lakes, FL) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order a frame fo my sister's B-Day she loves it. Actually the frame looks much more better in person than the picture that they have online. Fast shipping, reasonable price I have nothing to complaining about. I'm very satisfied, and I'm looking forward to do business with them in the future.
    Great gift
    By Joshua B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I personalized the frame for my daughter's God-Mother and it looks great! Good quality frame! I will definetly suggest this site and item to others!
    Awesome!
    By Melanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a bridesmaid gift for my sister and I received it the other day and it is awesome! The wording and everything looks great and the quality is awesome! I highly recommend! I'm so excited to give it to her!!
    Absolutely the perfect Gift
    By Anny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had picked the pink frame and personalized it for a friend. It came out exactly the way it appeared in the preview. Can't wait to present it to my friend.
    Excellent
    By Leslie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so impressed with not only the ease of the ordering and personalization process, but also with the final product. I purchased this frame for my sister and I know that she will love it!
    Wow, what great quality! More than Expected.
    By ashlee E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troutdale, OR) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this frame for my mother for Mother's Day. I loved it, she loved it! Looks even better in person than on the website. Looks much more expensive than the actual price. Great buy!
    Stunning!
    By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were absolutely gorgeous! For the price, I wasn't expecting something so nice. Will defintitely order again.
    Mother's Day gift
    By Heidi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my mom for Mother's Day. She loved it!
    Happy!!!
    By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame looks awsome!! Thank you so much. I am so happy on how prompt you were with delivery.
    Mother's Day 2010
    By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my mom for Mother's Day. It arrived VERY quickly and looks great. I think it will be a huge hit with her this year...

    As always Personalizationmall.com came through for me :o)

    Keep it Rockin'
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved