Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

What She Is Made Of Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Her Best Qualities - 8166
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By Melanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a bridesmaid gift for my sister and I received it the other day and it is awesome! The wording and everything looks great and the quality is awesome! I highly recommend! I'm so excited to give it to her!!
Absolutely the perfect Gift
By Anny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had picked the pink frame and personalized it for a friend. It came out exactly the way it appeared in the preview. Can't wait to present it to my friend.
Excellent
By Leslie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with not only the ease of the ordering and personalization process, but also with the final product. I purchased this frame for my sister and I know that she will love it!
Wow, what great quality! More than Expected.
By ashlee E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troutdale, OR) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame for my mother for Mother's Day. I loved it, she loved it! Looks even better in person than on the website. Looks much more expensive than the actual price. Great buy!
Stunning!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were absolutely gorgeous! For the price, I wasn't expecting something so nice. Will defintitely order again.
Mother's Day gift
By Heidi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom for Mother's Day. She loved it!
Happy!!!
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks awsome!! Thank you so much. I am so happy on how prompt you were with delivery.
Mother's Day 2010
By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom for Mother's Day. It arrived VERY quickly and looks great. I think it will be a huge hit with her this year...

As always Personalizationmall.com came through for me :o)

Keep it Rockin'
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved