Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Cell Phone Covers & More:


Shop By Price Range in Cell Phone Covers & More:


Search in Cell Phone Covers & More:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
All I can say is "AWESOME" now I am able to convey my feelings to others in a personal, acceptable and satisfying way - as well as give something that people truly can treasure and enjoy for many...
~Magdalene - IN

What She Is Made Of Photo Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads - What Mother's Are Made Of - 8167
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice Mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 29, 2011
Very beautiful and elegant looking
linda
By nicole D. (toms river , NJ) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful
perfect mother's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - April 8, 2011
I love this item for my mother. I took a precious picture and put it on a useable surface. She doesn't have to be careful with it. Only problem there is not enough room to write Happy Mother's Day in the space provided.
Perfect gift
By michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jersey city, NJ) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my sister. She loved it. The quality is excellent. I don't think she is even going to use as a mouse pad. Lovely item. I recommend it for anyone and will definitely be buying more.
Mouse Pad
By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product that I received was pretty much identical to the sample on the website
Mothers day Gift
By Samuel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for all those who cannot keep their hands away from their computers.....
Awesome Gift!
By Ayshia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yeadon, PA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have recently purchase this for my best friend who is a sister to me and it was a beautiful gift!!!!! I love that it was exactly how the pic is showing. She was all in smiles and tears when I gave it to her. I would recommend this to anyone you know!
Special Mother's Day Gift
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I uploaded a photo of my son and myself to give to my mom for Mother's Day. I am very pleased with the quality and know she will enjoy having this mouse pad next when she uses her computer everay day.
Just what I expected
By Aleathia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mousepad met my expectations. Actually beyond my expectations. The quality of the mousepad was great and the picture came out perfect. My mom will love this mother's day gift :)
sooo sweet!
By Rebbecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not cheap feeling but great price. Fast shipping. The picture looked great. Very happy!!
mouse pad
By ANGEL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA , LA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Perfect gift idea!!
Great Christmas gift for team
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2011
I was looking for an inexpensive, but quality product. Found it and it was such a hit with my team! Everyone was quite surprised by the gesture and commented that it wasn't a flimpsy mousepad - very thick and durable.
love!
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased two of these and I absolutely love them. They also make great gifts!
Too cute!!
By Alyson M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Momma & Nana is going to be thrilled!!!
PERFECT
By CALLIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SULPHUR, LA) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I MADE ONE FOR MY MOTHER AND SISTER AND THEY LOVED IT!!! IT CAME OUT PERFECT! I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE CLARITY OF THE PICTURE AND THE DESIGN AND WORDING CAME OUT PERFECT! THANKS SO MUCH! I SHOP W/ YALL ALL THE TIME!! ALL YOUR PRODUCTS HAVE ALWAYS EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS OF THE PRODUCT! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK! GOD BLESS!
Photo mouse pad
By Shelley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pad looked great, My sister wants to put it up on the wall it looks so good!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved