Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just received my first order from your company today and I am happy with everything I ordered. My husband couldn't believe we received our items so quickly. Thanks for making my Christmas shopping...
    ~Misty - SC

    Holy Day© Personalized Party Napkins customer reviews

    Personalized Party Napkins - Religious Holy Day - 8169
    Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (19)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    BEAUTIFUL NAPKINS
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - February 19, 2013
    The personalization came out perfect and added a wonderful touch to a special occassion.
    Special Occasion Napkins
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall, NJ) - June 12, 2012
    I had cocktail napkins and dinner napkins made for a family Christening. The napkins arrived in plenty of time, the quality was good and they were in perfect condition...no wrinkles...neatly stacked. Great company, I will call on them again.
    Very Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford , CT) - May 21, 2012
    These arrived very quickly and looked very elegant - I was very happy - Everyone complimented them.. I ordered the Ivory with Gold Print
    Finally, you get what you pay for!
    By Caroline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are quality napkins with a beautiful design and inscription..the writing is clear and legible and the chalice design was complete. It was a very professional job for an amazing price. The turnaround time was really fast also. I would recommend to use this site for other items that need to be engraved also. I assume they maintain the same high standards of engraving for all their products. Lastly, seeing a sample online of what the finished product would look like sealed the order for me. I will definitely use this service again.
    Finally, you get exactly what you pay for!
    By Caroline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are quality napkins with a beautiful design and inscription..the writing is clear and legible and the chalice design was complete. It was a very professional job for an amazing price. The turnaround time was really fast also. I would recommend to use this site for other items that need to be engraved also. I assume they maintain the same high standards of engraving for all their products. Lastly, seeing a sample online of what the finished product would look like sealed the order for me. I will definitely use this service again.
    Very Pleased!
    By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, MI) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Even brighter in gold than the photo depicts. Nice touch when cake was served.
    I would order again
    By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The napkins were beautifully done. I couldn't believe how good the paper quality was and the gold chalice stood out against the cream napkin. Elegantly done and an asset to any function.
    Beautiful
    By Ellen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are beautiful, nice quality and arrived really fast. Would definitely do business with this company again
    Beautiful Napkins
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - March 31, 2012
    I order the chalice napkins (silver on white), and they are beautiful.
    ELEGANT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford , CT) - May 23, 2011
    The napkins were a very nice touch. It was elegant ! The engraving was legible and very nice!
    beautiful napkins - elegant personalization
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 13, 2011
    I was very pleased with these napkins. They are nice and thick and the personalization was crisp, clean and very well done. We could not be happier with the product.
    Terrific Product!!!
    By Emma P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love these personalized napkins - I bought 100 for my daughter's First Communion. The Ivory / Gold combination is really great. Our sweet table will have that extra touch.
    Classy
    By natalie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sterling heights, MI) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i ordered the napkins for my kids communion. and everyone just loved the napkins, and said they are different and beautiful!!
    Good Choice for Personalized Napkins
    By Clair P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These napkins were of a high quality grade and the personalization came out perfect.

    They will put a nice finishing touch on the communion buffet table.

    I recommend this product - you will be very satisfied.
    Holy Day Personalized Lunch Napkins
    By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the silver print on these lunch napkins that I choose. My grandaughter loved seeing her unusual name in print and they added a nice touch to the First Communion dinner table setting.
    Very Happy
    By Brandi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I opened the box of Beverage Napkins I could not be any happier. They were exactly what I wanted. I recieved them in great time. Shipping was wonderful.
    Extra Special Added Touch!
    By Janine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These napkins are such a great way to add a special personalized touch to your celebration. I thought the price was very reasonable and shipping was extremely quick. The quality was excellent. I plan to purchase these again next year for our next child's First Communion.
    BEAUTIFUL!
    By Jacqueline U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are lovely. They are of good qquality and the gold foil is stunning.
    my grandson's First Communion will be extra special.
    Personal, Beautiful Napkins
    By Veronica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great addition to a special day for your daughter. These napkins are of great quality and they are personalized for your daughter's special day. The price makes it worth going the extra step and adding a little something special.
    lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield Center, NY) - May 9, 2011
    I ordered these napkins in white with a gold chalice. They were shipped to me very fast and the napkins were very pretty. The gold looked gold - not orange like gold can sometimes look. Everyone was very impressed. The only thing negative I can say is that they were not the best quality napkin - they aren't soft like a caspari napkin, but they weren't too scratchy either. For the price these are great. I would order again.
    1st Communion Napkins
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highwood, IL) - March 29, 2011
    I love Personalization Mall and order from them all the time! I have never had a problem until now. I got these napkins for my daughter's 1st Communion. The first batch came to me with her middle name misspelled (Ross instead of Rose). I called customer service and they realized it was an error on their part and immediately sent out a new batch. I wish I would have just told them to credit me instead of sending new napkins.I am very disappointed in the quality, it looks as if the foil might rub off and the paper is hard. It would be nice if the Holy ones came in other colors as well. I reordered from another company and am much happier.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved