Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Hearts Belong To You Photo Magnet Set of 4 customer reviews

Personalized Photo Magnets - Our Hearts Belong To - 8184
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Extremely pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - September 8, 2012
The magnets are vibrant and beautifully made. They are made like a magnetic decal versus a hard, porcelain-like magnet which I love. They will last longer without the worry of breakage.
so adorable!
By Tiffany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, UT) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These magnats are really big and are really cute! Highly recommend them!
Our Hearts Belong To You© Magnet Set of 4
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - May 20, 2011
These were wonderful, beautiful and moving! They were a great success and we thank you.
For the Mother Chef
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - May 18, 2011
My Mother-in-law lives across country and is always in the kitchen cooking so I figured pictures of us on her fridge would be a constant reminder of how we will always be there for her. She was ecstatic and so happy to be able to greet us every morning as she starts her day.
Loved these!
By Keli-Jo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These magnets are adorable. (They are very thin though)
We still loved them!
magnets with a flair
By janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massapequa park, NY) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these magnets for my Mother In Law for Mother's Day. She loved them! She shows all her friends, she was so excited. I thought it was a great unique gift.
Such a Great Idea
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, PA) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this item. I just wish the magnets were thicker. They are a bit flimsy, but the pictures and "engraving" really turned out beautiful. My mom will love them for Mother's Day.
Magnets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 26, 2012
It's perfect for a small gift..
The photo finish is really nice just that the magnet is a little too thin..
magnets
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with my magnets

Thank you
GREAT GIFT!
By RACHEL R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RONCEVERTE , WV) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
PICTURES TURNED OUT VERY CLEAR, LARGER THAN I THOUGHT THEY WOULD BE WHICH WAS GOOD- COLORS AROUND THE PHOTOS ARE BRIGHT AND MATCH WELL WITH ALL THE PHOTOS I CHOSE. EXCELLENT GIFT.
fridge magnet photo
By Leah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY CUTE! the picture is actually on the magnet and looks very good/clear.
The magnet is a little weak but holds well to the fridge by itself. Overall, super pleased with the product.
Cute Present
By Marissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleair Bluffs, FL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything turned out the way it looks, the only thing I would say is the magnet's are very thin like something you could tear. If they were thicker it would be better.
Adorable but flimsy
By SARAH D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTER, MA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These magnets were such a huge hit for my mom on Mother's Day. Not something she was expecting. They were adorable and the personalization was correct. However she went to place it on the fridge and move it by grabbing one side of the heart and it ripped right down almost to the other side. Nothing a little tape/sticking to the fridge can't fix, but now we know not to move them around too much. Which is a shame since they are magnets.
Thoughtful but not the quality I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - January 6, 2011
I love the thought, I loved the pictures and how easy it was to put it all together, but when all said and done the product was flimsy and seemed very cheap. The grandparents that got them love them and have them on the fridge, but I was expecting a little better quality...so thin you could rip them easily.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved