Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE all of PersonalizationMall.com's products and it is the first site I go to when I need a gift! Your shipping is so quick and efficient! Thank you!
~Diane - CA

Our Loving Family Engraved Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stones - Our Loving Family - 8192
Average Customer Review: (157 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(125)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Garden Stone for Our Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrill, WI) - May 10, 2011
Our Mom likes to sit in a little area at the front of her house where she has lots of roses and other flowering plants. There are 6 children in our family and we're "older" so we put our Mom's name on the stone (instead of Mommy) and used the older character etchings instead of the little child ones. It turned out so nice and was a great Mother's Day gift for her. she'll be able to enjoy it for years to come!
Great Gift for Gardeners
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - May 10, 2011
Purchased for Mother's Day. My wife was very happy, and the children enjoyed having their "pictures" on the stone for everyone to see.
Mom loved it!
By Rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for my mom for Mother's Day. She loved it. The engravings turned out great, the stone had a couple unfinished rough spots, but they didn't seem to look like they would chip off or anything. Great gift!
Great gift for gardeners
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - May 7, 2011
Bought for my Aunt and Mother for Mother's Day and both loved it. I had them shipped to me and so I saw them both. As one reviewer stated some of the engraving can be slightly light but for what this is I thought it turned out really nice. "Bev's Blossoms" and "My Garden of Roses" were the titles I put with all of the family. I think they will treasure this for years and enjoy the comments from other's on it.
Best Gift Idea for Garden Lover!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 3, 2011
After reading the good reviews I went ahead and purchased this item. It is better than I could have expected. All of the engravings are beautiful and clear and easy to read. The corresponding pictures are too cute. The stone is of excellent quality. It is fairly heavy and seems very sturdy. You will not be disappointed with this purchase.
Great Gift!!
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect! What a great gift! So excited to give it to my Mom for Mother's day with her grandkids names on it! It feels & looks like a real rock & will look great anywhere on the ground. The engraving is nice & deep. I did know from reading other reviews that the bottom side is concave (hollow) but it is fine & will sit nice on the ground. The rock is of nice quality not actually hollow just concave on the bottom. I am pretty picky and I love it! Came very fast too!
Best gift ever!!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Completely NOT what I expected!! It was soooo much better!!! WELL worth the money!!!
Mother's Day Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amity, OR) - April 18, 2011
Got this as a present for my Mom with her grandchildren on it. It looks really nice and seems quites sturdy. I thought it was gonna be a whole rock but it is actually hollow on the underside just so you know. Overall great product and would def order again.
Mothers DAY GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gallipolis, OH) - April 10, 2011
I bought this for my mother-in-law.I love it .I think she will love it as well.
Great Gift!
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elmo, MN) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister's birthday and I just love how it turned out. It's very cute and she'll love it because it has all her grandkids names on it and she has lots of flower area's in her yard to put it. It's heavy and pretty big too. I would definitely buy again.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - December 28, 2013
This is a very nice and looks so real !
Mother in law Christmas gift
By Ingrid B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey city, NJ) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my gift forget it my mother in law willl love it came fast as we'll I was very happy with this site
Darling Garden Rock
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our granddaughter was so excited to have her own garden rock for HER garden since I have one. She loves pointing out everyone in our family on the rock, including the dogs. Well-made and looks durable. Since her name was so long, we had to leave off the apostrophe (but I put one in with marker!)
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - June 25, 2013
We gave this gift to my father to put in his garden. I have not actually seen it as he lives in another state. However, when he called to thank us for it, he mentioned that it was too nice to put outside. I told him it was for his garden and he agreed to put it out. My sister saw it and said it was very nice and he was quite pleased with the unusual/personal gift. I'm anxious to pick out my next PersonalizationMall.com gift.
Made His Day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NY) - June 21, 2013
I purchased the engraved garden stone as a Father's Day gift for my husband. I included the names and caricatures of our four grandchildren. He was so very happy to see the children's names under the title "Poppy's Favorites." It was by far his favorite gift.
Not as big as I hoped, but still nice
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the look of this! It's nice, came out as I wanted it to. I do wish it was a little larger, though!
chulos garden
By Felicita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Chulos is the nickname for my dog. Wellington is his real name but there was to many letters so I use his nickname. My dog died 14 moths ego and I made a garden right in the area that he used to walk. I was so happy when I was able to find this beautiful stone. I put the names of all my cat. I receives a lot of complements. Thanks very much.
So adorable!
By Brandi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone was even better quality than I had expected and my grandmother loved it for mother's day- I put all her children and grandchildren on it. Love that you can pick all the faces for the different family members. Would definitely recommend for birthdays or mother's day.
garden rock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - May 26, 2013
All I can say , Love it !
Mother in law loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - May 19, 2013
My mother in law loved everything about this gift!!!!
Garden Stone
By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Clinton, OH) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
An excellent choice for my grandmother for Mother's Day. I had her great grandchildren's names put on it and she absolutely loved it! Very good quality, perfect size, an overall great purchase!
Great Garden Stone
By Traci C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent these to the moms in my life (with all the grandkids' names) for Mother's Day and they ALL loved their garden stones. It is a substantial piece and the engraving is gorgeous. Love this product!
Wonderful
By Daniel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville, NY) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law LOVED IT!!!! It will be a great addition to her garden.The kids loved seeing their names :)
Garden Stone
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, MO) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality. Very sturdy and easy to read. Perfect gift for my daughter, I only wish I had ordered one for me too.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall Park, NJ) - February 16, 2013
Using it as a memorial stone for our beloved pets. Was glad I could list more than one dog. nice size, but I thought it would be solid not molded.
Garden Stone
By Tara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas CIty, MO) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent addition to the garden. The stone is heavy and sturdy. Very cute and worth the price.
Garden girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - November 26, 2012
This stone has great detail and you can see the names clearly. It is so cute that I will probably get another one for my friend. I love my stone!
This is a beautiful product to represent you family!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chenoa, IL) - September 7, 2012
This is a beautiful product to represent you family! And VERY reasonably priced!
favorite gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TX) - August 14, 2012
I first bought this stone for my family and since then have gotten it for three other families and everybody loves it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 24, 2012
I purchased this for my Mother for Mother's Day and she loved it.
Perfect memorial
By Sherry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the garden stone. My mom recently passed away and this was my first Mothers Day without her. She loved her grand kids so much so this was placed on her grave with all her grand kids names on it.
mother's day winner
By Tera L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my mother in law as her mother's day gift. She has many unique decorations in her Fl Key yard. This one fit it perfect. It has so much room to personalize and it turned out great!
Fantastic
By Chase H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved the gift for Mother's Day. It looks great and she put it into her garden without a hesitation.
Perfect for any garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 14, 2012
great product better than i expected
Item just as described!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - May 14, 2012
This item looks amazing in my mom's garden. I ordered and received it a couple days later. My only suggestion would be to have more picture options as we have serval grandkids of the same sex and only had two picture options so was not able to purchase one for my mother-in-law as well.
Mothers Day Gift
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this personalized stone!! I know my mom will love it just as much as did when I first saw it!!! Happy Mothers Day to all the hard working, loving, and supportive Mothers out there <3
unique gift item
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Good price. FAST shipping!!
Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horicon, WI) - May 9, 2012
The Garden Stone is a very nice addition to add to any garden! Its a cute conversation piece and is very durable.
Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - May 8, 2012
This is a perfect gift. I absolutely love it!
Great Gift
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a Mother's day gift...it looks wonderful! I can't wait to give it to my Mother-in-law! I want one myself!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved