Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Our Loving Family Engraved Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stones - Our Loving Family - 8192
Average Customer Review: (225 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Mother's Day Gift
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this engraved garden stone for my mom for mother's day, and I had her 4 grandchildren's name engraved on it. It looks awesome! I wish the names would have been a little bigger, but it still looks very good. I didn't select any faces with the names because I didn't like the look of them.
A WONDERFUL DECORATIVE GIFT
By JACLYN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BENSALEM, PA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
GOT THIS FOR MY MOM FOR MOTHERS DAY SINCE SHE'S ALWAYS DECORATING HER GARDEN. SHE LOVED IT!
Perfect!
By Amber E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came so quickly after I ordered it, was packaged carefully and it's an amazing gift. The quality is perfect! Can't wait to give this to my mother-in-law for Mother's Day!
Love, love, love it!
By Jeri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Loving Family Garden Stone to commemorate our dog Buster. Everyone in my family loves it (especially Dad). The quality is unparalleled, as is everything I have ordered from PMall. More importantly, the customer service is the BEST! I ordered this item on Monday. It was at my home on Wednesday. I would recommend anything that PMall sells.
Weak Engravement But Good Product
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved faces were very thin and difficult to see in particular, and it looks like they will be easily covered up by dirt if the stone is indeed used as a stepping stone in my mother's rock garden. However, the product was still good and she loved the thoughtful aspect of the gift. Overall 4/5.
Unique gift, but maybe a little overpriced
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damon, TX) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom on Mother's Day. We got icons for her, my dad, their two dogs, and the three grandkids. She really liked it.

I would have loved for there to be more icons to choose from, but we made it work. Also, $30+ was a little much for a fake rock, but I guess it was worth it.
Really looks like a rock!
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, CA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great concept - very realistic - only reason I gave this 4 stars is engraving is rather superficial, kind of faded. Would look better if more contrast against stone. But still a wonderful idea.
Satisfied as usual
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone is heavy and good quality. The engraving is perfect. My only dislike is that it is not as dark as the picture, hence it is slightly harder to see. Overall very happy, shipped and delivered in under a week.
Such a unique gift!!
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always shop at personalization mall and I love it!! I cannot wait to give this to my mom she is going to love it!! its a very generous size and it doesn't look cheap!! I would definitely recommend it!
Rock On!!!
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most delightful garden stone that you could ever find! I don't like gaudy yard ornaments so wanted something to place in my flower bed that looked natural. This stone actually looks real and with family names etched in the stone, it is so special! You will love it. Thank you so much for such great gift ideas.
Great gift
By Kinsey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskogee, OK) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED this gift idea for the gardener in your family. Production and shipping time was fantastic. Only problem I had was not enough space for all the names I needed. I had to shorten the name and double up on the babies. Otherwise I loved it!
I Love It!
By Brandi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithers, WV) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rock is actually a little bigger than I expected, which is great. It is a hollow/half rock form, and it seems to be very sturdy and well made. The names and faces look very cute and are actually cast or engraved into the rock. They aren't just painted or written on the surface. It looks very nice. This is definitely a wonderful gift for mothers, grandmothers, etc.

I definitely recommend it!
Garden Rock
By Roseann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truckee, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and was not too heavy, but wasn't lightweight either. Engraving was perfect and pictures of the people/animals came out really cute. Very satisfied with this item and would definitely purchase again.
love it! great gift, and a great size
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother in law for her birthday. It is much larger than expected and i had plenty of room to put all the names of the kids and grand kids. This is a BIG hit, and thanks to Personalization Mall I ask the families best gift giver!
great gift
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a mother's day gift for my mother-in-law and included all her grandchildren. She loves it!
Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Fulton, OH) - June 25, 2012
Great Product, Fast Delivery, perfect gift for anyones garden.
Came with great rock look hollow underneath which makes it light enough to handle. Wish they had a few more choices in kids pictures, but it turn out great with the ones they had available.
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - October 25, 2012
It was a huge hit, and our mother really liked it! I would recommend!
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lombard, IL) - April 30, 2013
My mom has alot of cute decorations in her garden so i knew this would be a great gift. I like how you can see what it will look like online before you purchase it, it came pretty quickly in the mail and it looked adorable! My mom loved it!
Great Mother's Day gift for my daughter-in-law!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (succasunna, NJ) - May 4, 2013
The quality of the garden stone is excellent. All of the names are
clear and easy to read. I think this garden stone will be a wonderful
addition to my daughter-in-law's garden.
Very unique and adorable gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoosick Falls, NY) - December 19, 2012
The quality was good with the engraving superb. Assortment of faces were a plus. I gave this to my daycare provider who loves gardening and all her children. A very nice item. Don't know how it will stand up to the outside, but looks like it would do fine. This is a great item to share with others.
Grandma's Garden
By Myron D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the stone for "Grandma's Garden" with the names of grand daughter Mya and grand son Tyler for them to give to Grandma for Mother's Day. It is a perfect gift for them to give to her and will be a reminder to her of Mya and Tyler as she looks at the commemorative stone in the yard.
Had to order one for myself!
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a garden stone for my mom. Once I seen it, I had to get one for myself! Great quality purchase! Love it.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead City, NC) - May 13, 2012
Much nicer than expected. Heavy, great quality. This was a gift for my mother and she loved it.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - May 4, 2012
It is perfect to give as gift for that special someone!!
Perfect
By Julia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for Mother's Day and have not given it to my mom yet but I just received it today and it is absolutely perfect. I am 100% sure she will love it. The engraving is great. A lot of people in the previous reviews mentioned that the engraving was "too light" but for me, its very clear and does show great contrast with the rock. I could not be more pleased with this item and it will look great in my mom's new garden! Thank you so much! Also, delivery was super fast! I am very impressed overall.
Grandma's Delight
By Erica Leigh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom has a garden and loved having a stone with all of her grand-kids listed on it. I opted to remove the pictures because some of them would've been repeated.
I would've loved it even more if they had more options for different children's ages/pictures! (That's why not 5 stars)
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - May 18, 2012
Great product - has some weight to it so it's sturdy. Packaged nicely and product looked just as described and as seen in the preview before purchasing. A nice addition to anyone's garden to remind them of loved ones. Too bad there weren't more designs for faces (i.e. children).
Grandma's loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - May 18, 2012
Got these for each grandma and they both loved them. I shipped them directly so I didn't get to see them but they both said the stones were of great quality.
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geismar, LA) - May 15, 2012
We bought it for grandma and she loved it! It looks great...better in person!
My mom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, WI) - May 17, 2012
I absolutely love this personalized stone!! It's nicer than I expected, really sturdy. I know my mom loved it too!
Perfect gift for Mother's Day
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marine City, MI) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for Mother's Day to give to the kids grandmother. It was perfect for 4 grandchildren. I only wish there were more characters to choose from. I ended up using the father picture for the oldest grandson to make all 3 boys different. Great size and she LOVED it!!
Great item
By Sara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewey, OK) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect, just like the picture!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siloam Springs, AR) - May 13, 2015
I purchased one for my mom and one for my mother-in-law for mother's day. They loved it!!
Garden Stone
By Courtney T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stone. It's hollow on the underside, but perfect for what I wanted
Great pricing and fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WORCESTER, MA) - May 18, 2015
Great pricing and fast shipping
Fun
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas Present for my sister and it came out beautiful! Note it's is not solid rock but I was still impressed.
Beautiful garden stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - May 27, 2016
Got this for my sister's 70th birthday.
She always likes to have around the house unique items. Know she will be delighted with this item.
Beautiful Garden Decor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - May 23, 2015
This stone is exactly as described and the quality as good. Thank you!
Fantastic for my Mom!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton , TX) - October 5, 2015
The perfect fit.
Absolutely Wonderful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, IL) - December 4, 2013
This garden stone is so cute. It is good quality and has enought weight to it. I like the fact that the rock looks so real. I would buy another one of these in a heartbeat. I hope it holds up to the weather but I will suggest bringing it inside in the winter months.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved