Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I would just like to send you this comment about how much I love your website and your products!! As you can probably see in my order history! Ever since I found out about your website in US magazine...
~Katie - CA

Our Loving Family Engraved Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stones - Our Loving Family - 8192
Average Customer Review: (157 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(125)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
BEST GIFT EVER!!!
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City , OH) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this Garden Stone for my mother and mother-in-law this year for Christmas! WHAT A HUGE HIT!!! Best gift response by far of any gift I've given and it was super affordable!
Garden Rock for Gift
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriends mother loved this gift! Something different and original! Quality was great!
Wonderful Gift
By thomas G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheshire, CT) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered and received today. Much Nicer than expected. Great Gift Great Value. very Pleased
Mother's Day Gift
By Cindy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom with her grandchildren names on it for mother's day. I have not given it to her, but the craftsmanship is amazing. She is going to love it!! Thanks again for a great product.
Engraved garden stone
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother was delighted with the stone she received for Mother's Day. It arrived on time and proved to be a charming choice for the lady who has everything!!!
Absolutely Wonderful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, IL) - December 4, 2013
This garden stone is so cute. It is good quality and has enought weight to it. I like the fact that the rock looks so real. I would buy another one of these in a heartbeat. I hope it holds up to the weather but I will suggest bringing it inside in the winter months.
Perfect for Grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - May 13, 2011
A friend shared this web site & I'm so glad she did! We bought 2 of these for grandmas for mother's day & they were a huge hit! Great quality & the kids loved seeing their names & characters. Very fast turn around gave us plenty of time to prepare the perfect gifts. Looking forward to our next order.
GREAT GIFT FOR MOM OR GRANDMA
By monique M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wichita, KS) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED THIS GIFT FOR MY MOM AND SHE LOVED IT AS WELL. TOTALLY DIFFERENT THAT WHAT I NORMALLY GET HER- PERSONALIIZED PRODUCTS HAVE MORE MEANING TO MY MOM.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - May 16, 2011
This was a gift and the person who received it loved it. Others asked me where I got it. It was nice to be able to choose how the people looked and include their names. Nice quality.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica Plain, MA) - May 15, 2011
Great gift. I bought for my mother and she LOVED it!
love it! great gift, and a great size
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother in law for her birthday. It is much larger than expected and i had plenty of room to put all the names of the kids and grand kids. This is a BIG hit, and thanks to Personalization Mall I ask the families best gift giver!
Very unique and adorable gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoosick Falls, NY) - December 19, 2012
The quality was good with the engraving superb. Assortment of faces were a plus. I gave this to my daycare provider who loves gardening and all her children. A very nice item. Don't know how it will stand up to the outside, but looks like it would do fine. This is a great item to share with others.
Grandma's Garden
By Myron D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the stone for "Grandma's Garden" with the names of grand daughter Mya and grand son Tyler for them to give to Grandma for Mother's Day. It is a perfect gift for them to give to her and will be a reminder to her of Mya and Tyler as she looks at the commemorative stone in the yard.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lombard, IL) - April 30, 2013
My mom has alot of cute decorations in her garden so i knew this would be a great gift. I like how you can see what it will look like online before you purchase it, it came pretty quickly in the mail and it looked adorable! My mom loved it!
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 13, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised with this stone! It was heavier than I expected, which was great, the quality was awesome!
Mom loved this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, UT) - May 11, 2011
I gave this to my mother for mother's day, and she loved it. It resembles a real rock! The engraving looks good, very clear. I would buy this again.
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - October 25, 2012
It was a huge hit, and our mother really liked it! I would recommend!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved