Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Loving Family Engraved Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stones - Our Loving Family - 8192
Average Customer Review: (232 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Well Received
By Elise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geismar, LA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a mother's day gift and had it engraved with the names of my mother's grandchildren. I was very happy with my purchase and my mom loved it. The only thing I wasn't expecting was the fact that I thought it would be rounded like a rock. The back of it is actually open. This isn't a big problem because it allows you to hang it if you choose. Overall I would definitely recommend this gift.
Nice addition to flower garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - May 16, 2014
The only surprising thing was when you flip it over it looks like a bowl with short sides. It's not a solid stone. The top gives that illusion, it's hollow on the back side. This does not take away from the desired look, just unexpected. I would get it again.
What I was expecting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - May 14, 2012
This particular item was exactly what I was expecting.
Grandma will love
By Erin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cimarron, KS) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for Mother's Day, and put all the grandkids' names on it. She has a beautiful garden, and I think this will be a great personalized addition to it!
nice garden stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - May 25, 2015
It was only half a stone. I thought there would be a back to it but it doesn't. So you can only put it flat on the ground. Initially, I was hopping to put it at an angle.
Great gift
By Kinsey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskogee, OK) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED this gift idea for the gardener in your family. Production and shipping time was fantastic. Only problem I had was not enough space for all the names I needed. I had to shorten the name and double up on the babies. Otherwise I loved it!
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doraville, GA) - July 25, 2014
Been ordering from here quite a while and I love how simple it is to use the website and how wonderful the products are!! Got the garden stone for my mom's 60th birthday and she loved it!! Thank you so much!!
First purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VILLA PARK, IL) - December 28, 2014
Really like the Garden Stone but my son isn't a big fan of his image.
Better than Expected
By Miranda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The way people made it sound, the stone was cheap, fake, etc.. Well, to my delight, the stone is heavy, doesn't look or feel fake. Granted, the 'engravings' aren't so much engravings but they are there and it looks good. I don't expect much fading or failure from this product. It looks great amongst our flowers.
Very Nice! Make A Great Gift
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall, I was very pleased with this garden stone. It is the size that that it says, and while the under side of it is hollow, it is still very solid and heavy.The engraving turned out nice for the most part. If I was really picky, I could say that some of it looked a tad smeared. Overall, I would definitely recommend this.
Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - June 4, 2011
I recently purchased this garden stone for my mom's Mother's Day gift. The quality is great! (The ONLY reason I didn't rate this 5 stars is because of the limitation of character pictures.) I would definately recommend this product to others. My mom loved it!
Really looks like a rock!
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, CA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great concept - very realistic - only reason I gave this 4 stars is engraving is rather superficial, kind of faded. Would look better if more contrast against stone. But still a wonderful idea.
Satisfied as usual
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone is heavy and good quality. The engraving is perfect. My only dislike is that it is not as dark as the picture, hence it is slightly harder to see. Overall very happy, shipped and delivered in under a week.
Not an actual stone
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, OH) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks beautiful and sturdy but it's actually a mold not an actual stone. The engraving looks great and I think it's going to be great in her garden (my mom) I ordered it as a christmas gift so I have no Idea how it will hold up through the weather.
Family rock
By Sidney Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Decent quality. A little smaller than I anticipated, but nice none the less. It's a fake rock with a hollow back. Looks nice on the ground.
Nicer than I expected
By beth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, OR) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice memorial stone looking product. I like everything about it. It would be nice if it were solid on the back side.
Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - August 2, 2011
Disappointed in size of names that were added to the stone. Also thought the letters would have had more depth.
Would like to have the option of adding something else, such as a flower,etc. instead of the family faces along with the names.
great gift
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a mother's day gift for my mother-in-law and included all her grandchildren. She loves it!
Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Fulton, OH) - June 25, 2012
Great Product, Fast Delivery, perfect gift for anyones garden.
Came with great rock look hollow underneath which makes it light enough to handle. Wish they had a few more choices in kids pictures, but it turn out great with the ones they had available.
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - May 18, 2012
Great product - has some weight to it so it's sturdy. Packaged nicely and product looked just as described and as seen in the preview before purchasing. A nice addition to anyone's garden to remind them of loved ones. Too bad there weren't more designs for faces (i.e. children).
Grandma's loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - May 18, 2012
Got these for each grandma and they both loved them. I shipped them directly so I didn't get to see them but they both said the stones were of great quality.
Garden Rock
By Roseann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truckee, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and was not too heavy, but wasn't lightweight either. Engraving was perfect and pictures of the people/animals came out really cute. Very satisfied with this item and would definitely purchase again.
Very unique and adorable gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoosick Falls, NY) - December 19, 2012
The quality was good with the engraving superb. Assortment of faces were a plus. I gave this to my daycare provider who loves gardening and all her children. A very nice item. Don't know how it will stand up to the outside, but looks like it would do fine. This is a great item to share with others.
Grandma's Garden
By Myron D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the stone for "Grandma's Garden" with the names of grand daughter Mya and grand son Tyler for them to give to Grandma for Mother's Day. It is a perfect gift for them to give to her and will be a reminder to her of Mya and Tyler as she looks at the commemorative stone in the yard.
love it! great gift, and a great size
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother in law for her birthday. It is much larger than expected and i had plenty of room to put all the names of the kids and grand kids. This is a BIG hit, and thanks to Personalization Mall I ask the families best gift giver!
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - October 25, 2012
It was a huge hit, and our mother really liked it! I would recommend!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - May 4, 2012
It is perfect to give as gift for that special someone!!
Perfect
By Julia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for Mother's Day and have not given it to my mom yet but I just received it today and it is absolutely perfect. I am 100% sure she will love it. The engraving is great. A lot of people in the previous reviews mentioned that the engraving was "too light" but for me, its very clear and does show great contrast with the rock. I could not be more pleased with this item and it will look great in my mom's new garden! Thank you so much! Also, delivery was super fast! I am very impressed overall.
Excellent Family Garden
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, MO) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved how fast I got this garden stone! I bought it for my father and he loves it. It was easy to order and I really enjoyed that I could put everyone in my family on this stone. Most other personalized stones max you out after five people.
Perfect Personal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NJ) - March 17, 2012
Ordered this as a gift and both the recipient and myself were so pleased with the product and the quality of the product. It is the perfect gift as it is so personal and the recipient will know you put thought and love into the purchase. I will certainly purchase this engraved garden stone again!
Had to order one for myself!
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a garden stone for my mom. Once I seen it, I had to get one for myself! Great quality purchase! Love it.
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geismar, LA) - May 15, 2012
We bought it for grandma and she loved it! It looks great...better in person!
My mom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, WI) - May 17, 2012
I absolutely love this personalized stone!! It's nicer than I expected, really sturdy. I know my mom loved it too!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead City, NC) - May 13, 2012
Much nicer than expected. Heavy, great quality. This was a gift for my mother and she loved it.
Grandma's Delight
By Erica Leigh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom has a garden and loved having a stone with all of her grand-kids listed on it. I opted to remove the pictures because some of them would've been repeated.
I would've loved it even more if they had more options for different children's ages/pictures! (That's why not 5 stars)
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lombard, IL) - April 30, 2013
My mom has alot of cute decorations in her garden so i knew this would be a great gift. I like how you can see what it will look like online before you purchase it, it came pretty quickly in the mail and it looked adorable! My mom loved it!
Garden Stone
By Courtney T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stone. It's hollow on the underside, but perfect for what I wanted
Perfect gift for Mother's Day
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marine City, MI) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for Mother's Day to give to the kids grandmother. It was perfect for 4 grandchildren. I only wish there were more characters to choose from. I ended up using the father picture for the oldest grandson to make all 3 boys different. Great size and she LOVED it!!
Great Mother's Day gift
By Edie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is an avid gardener and has made her yard beautiful through all her work there. This was the perfect Mother's Day gift for her: she LOVED it! And as she said "Their garden is a family effort" so very fitting that they were each listed by name. The kids loved seeing their names and 'images' on the garden stone. Very quick delivery, too. I appreciated that!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siloam Springs, AR) - May 13, 2015
I purchased one for my mom and one for my mother-in-law for mother's day. They loved it!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved