Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Loving Family Engraved Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stones - Our Loving Family - 8192
Average Customer Review: (176 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(136)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Most thoughtful gift ever.
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my brother & his new wife (who is a 9/11 widow with 4 children). She loves to maintain a beautifully lanscaped back yard and in today's world where there are so many blended families this gift was received very well.
Adorable
By Jessika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belvidere, IL) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. My mother has a beautiful garden and this will look lovely in it!
A great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tioga, PA) - September 23, 2011
I really like this garden stone. The imprint is excellent and I liked that you could choose a 'picture' to go with each name. Very well done!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce City, CO) - December 30, 2011
I love shopping from this website. The product always comes in the mail right on time if not earlier. I've ordered this product, the personalized wine stopper, and door mat and was always happy with the end product. Great website.
Perfect Personal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NJ) - March 17, 2012
Ordered this as a gift and both the recipient and myself were so pleased with the product and the quality of the product. It is the perfect gift as it is so personal and the recipient will know you put thought and love into the purchase. I will certainly purchase this engraved garden stone again!
Excellent Family Garden
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, MO) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved how fast I got this garden stone! I bought it for my father and he loves it. It was easy to order and I really enjoyed that I could put everyone in my family on this stone. Most other personalized stones max you out after five people.
This made a beautiful 95th birthday gift and a wonderful smile to Grandpa.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - January 21, 2012
The personalization of the garden stone was wonderful that always shows the flower garden will always remain our Grandpa's joy.
BEST GIFT EVER!!!
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City , OH) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this Garden Stone for my mother and mother-in-law this year for Christmas! WHAT A HUGE HIT!!! Best gift response by far of any gift I've given and it was super affordable!
Garden Rock for Gift
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriends mother loved this gift! Something different and original! Quality was great!
Wonderful Gift
By thomas G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheshire, CT) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered and received today. Much Nicer than expected. Great Gift Great Value. very Pleased
Great gift!
By Joanna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone was perfect for my mother in law who loves to garden. The stone was perfect and done so quickly. Very impressed and it looks just like the picture. Nice to find a company that delivers what they say.
Very unique and adorable gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoosick Falls, NY) - December 19, 2012
The quality was good with the engraving superb. Assortment of faces were a plus. I gave this to my daycare provider who loves gardening and all her children. A very nice item. Don't know how it will stand up to the outside, but looks like it would do fine. This is a great item to share with others.
Sooooo cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TX) - January 15, 2011
Bought it as a gift. Sister absolutely loved it. Very detailed.
Rockin!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 11, 2011
My mother is an amazing gardner and she absolutely loved her new addition! The personalized crafting is what made this gift so special. This is just one of the few gifts that I've ordered from Personalizationmall.com, and I am continuously impressed.
I Love It!
By Brandi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithers, WV) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rock is actually a little bigger than I expected, which is great. It is a hollow/half rock form, and it seems to be very sturdy and well made. The names and faces look very cute and are actually cast or engraved into the rock. They aren't just painted or written on the surface. It looks very nice. This is definitely a wonderful gift for mothers, grandmothers, etc.

I definitely recommend it!
Loved It!
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Branch, IA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out very cute! It came quickly and looked great!
AMAZING MOTHER'S DAY GIFT!!
By Stephany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother isn't "in need" of anything!! When I started thinking of Mother's Day gifts, my first thought was "Personalizationmall.com". Not only have all of my experiences with this company been amazing, but this engraved garden stone came and I was astonished!! The photo on the site doesn't give the item any justice. It is absolutely BEAUTIFUL!! It also arrived at my home, personalized exactly the way I wanted, in less than a week! You can't get that from any other company on the web! Thanks for making my mother's special day one to remember!
for the person who has "everything"
By ANDREW A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH BELLMORE, NY) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this gift was perfect for my mother, because she really doesn't need anything. She loved that it wasn't too heavy but it looks "real". The engraved names really looked good and she loved the thoughtfulness of the personalization on it. Definitely a hit!!
Great gift!
By Jeni R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the stone for my Mother in law to put in her garden with all her grandkid's names and pics on it. It was great quality. Very nice, heavy stone. I loved how it came out and will probably be ordering another for my own mother!
So cute!
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was concerned about the material, but it is nice heavy hollowed out stone. It looks exactly like the picture. It turned out really cute, I can't wait to give it to my mom as a gift.
Great product, AWESOME customer service!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these garden stones and titled it Grandma's Garden. I had all of the grandchildrens names on it. The stone was made very quickly and shipped out fast. When it came, the engraving was not centered on the rock. I contacted personalizationmall and without hesitation, they replaced the stone! It is absolutely perfect. Great, friendly customer service!
super gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crown point, IN) - April 23, 2011
My mother is law goes by mamaw and you can't find it on many things, this is a great idea and was able to personalize. It is for mother's day, I know she will love this so much. It arrived fast and is so precious and will be a great memory for her.
Great garden stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peach Creek, WV) - December 3, 2013
Very authentic looking, good quality, not heavy, and the engraving was perfect.
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 13, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised with this stone! It was heavier than I expected, which was great, the quality was awesome!
Mom loved this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, UT) - May 11, 2011
I gave this to my mother for mother's day, and she loved it. It resembles a real rock! The engraving looks good, very clear. I would buy this again.
Perfect for Grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - May 13, 2011
A friend shared this web site & I'm so glad she did! We bought 2 of these for grandmas for mother's day & they were a huge hit! Great quality & the kids loved seeing their names & characters. Very fast turn around gave us plenty of time to prepare the perfect gifts. Looking forward to our next order.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica Plain, MA) - May 15, 2011
Great gift. I bought for my mother and she LOVED it!
Engraved garden stone
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother was delighted with the stone she received for Mother's Day. It arrived on time and proved to be a charming choice for the lady who has everything!!!
Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Fulton, OH) - June 25, 2012
Great Product, Fast Delivery, perfect gift for anyones garden.
Came with great rock look hollow underneath which makes it light enough to handle. Wish they had a few more choices in kids pictures, but it turn out great with the ones they had available.
love it! great gift, and a great size
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother in law for her birthday. It is much larger than expected and i had plenty of room to put all the names of the kids and grand kids. This is a BIG hit, and thanks to Personalization Mall I ask the families best gift giver!
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - October 25, 2012
It was a huge hit, and our mother really liked it! I would recommend!
Mother's Day Gift
By Cindy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom with her grandchildren names on it for mother's day. I have not given it to her, but the craftsmanship is amazing. She is going to love it!! Thanks again for a great product.
Great Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, PA) - May 12, 2014
Bought this for my wife for a "Mother's Day" gift naming our grandchildren on it, she loves how it looks and can't wait to put in in the garden.
Absolutely Wonderful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, IL) - December 4, 2013
This garden stone is so cute. It is good quality and has enought weight to it. I like the fact that the rock looks so real. I would buy another one of these in a heartbeat. I hope it holds up to the weather but I will suggest bringing it inside in the winter months.
Garden Rock
By Roseann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truckee, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and was not too heavy, but wasn't lightweight either. Engraving was perfect and pictures of the people/animals came out really cute. Very satisfied with this item and would definitely purchase again.
You gave Mommy a rock?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byhalia, MS) - February 8, 2014
Since my daughter in law is an avid gardner, I gave her this personalized stone for her birthday. My 3 year old grandson's reaction when he saw it was priceless - "You gave Mommy a rock?" She loves it and put it into a flower bed right away even though it's freezing here. I've bought so many gifts from your company and have never been disappointed!!

PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved