Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Loving Family Engraved Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stones - Our Loving Family - 8192
Average Customer Review: (203 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
A great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tioga, PA) - September 23, 2011
I really like this garden stone. The imprint is excellent and I liked that you could choose a 'picture' to go with each name. Very well done!
A great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tioga, PA) - September 23, 2011
I really like this garden stone. The imprint is excellent and I liked that you could choose a 'picture' to go with each name. Very well done!
This made a beautiful 95th birthday gift and a wonderful smile to Grandpa.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - January 21, 2012
The personalization of the garden stone was wonderful that always shows the flower garden will always remain our Grandpa's joy.
Excellent Family Garden
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, MO) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved how fast I got this garden stone! I bought it for my father and he loves it. It was easy to order and I really enjoyed that I could put everyone in my family on this stone. Most other personalized stones max you out after five people.
Most thoughtful gift ever.
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my brother & his new wife (who is a 9/11 widow with 4 children). She loves to maintain a beautifully lanscaped back yard and in today's world where there are so many blended families this gift was received very well.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce City, CO) - December 30, 2011
I love shopping from this website. The product always comes in the mail right on time if not earlier. I've ordered this product, the personalized wine stopper, and door mat and was always happy with the end product. Great website.
Perfect for that Gardner in your life!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - July 9, 2011
Bought this gift for my mother-in-law and she said that she ran it into her garden as soon as she opened it. I put all of her grandchildren on the rock. What a great, loving gift to give.
Fantastic for my Mom!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton , TX) - October 5, 2015
The perfect fit.
YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED!!!!!
By Erika V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful.....the quality is great and the engraving is so clear.....I love it! Thank you
Perfect for mom!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the engraved garden stone for my mom's birthday. When it came in the mail, I fell in love with it! When I gave it to my mom, she fell in love with it!
For our new pool
By chester P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vidalia, GA) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just added a pool and thought I'd get this for my wife. It looks incredible! In fact, she's going to prepare a special place for iot by the pool. I can't begin to tell you how much of a difference the personal touch makes. I can't imagine shopping any other way from now on. I'm so glad I discovered this site!
GREAT PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - September 5, 2011
I have a six person family and this stone looks great with everyone on it. Shipping was extremely fast and they did a great job. It really looks and feels like a real stone. I would recommend this to anyone interested in it.
Beautiful Garden Decor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - May 23, 2015
This stone is exactly as described and the quality as good. Thank you!
Very sturdy...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - July 29, 2011
When I ordered this I wasn't sure exactly of how heavy or light this stone would be. I was a little apprehensive because I also wasn't sure how well it would hold up outside with the harsh New England weather we have. When I first opened the package I was very impressed at the size and heaviness of this product. Its definitely NOT something that's going to blow away in the wind! The fact that I could personalize it myself was an added bonus. It looks so great and adds great character and charm to my grandmothers garden. And is holding up very well. I just wish there were a few more designs for people. Other than that its a great gift or perfect gift to yourself. I would highly recommend this stone!
great gift
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a mother's day gift for my mother-in-law and included all her grandchildren. She loves it!
Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Fulton, OH) - June 25, 2012
Great Product, Fast Delivery, perfect gift for anyones garden.
Came with great rock look hollow underneath which makes it light enough to handle. Wish they had a few more choices in kids pictures, but it turn out great with the ones they had available.
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - May 18, 2012
Great product - has some weight to it so it's sturdy. Packaged nicely and product looked just as described and as seen in the preview before purchasing. A nice addition to anyone's garden to remind them of loved ones. Too bad there weren't more designs for faces (i.e. children).
Grandma's loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - May 18, 2012
Got these for each grandma and they both loved them. I shipped them directly so I didn't get to see them but they both said the stones were of great quality.
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - October 25, 2012
It was a huge hit, and our mother really liked it! I would recommend!
Very unique and adorable gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoosick Falls, NY) - December 19, 2012
The quality was good with the engraving superb. Assortment of faces were a plus. I gave this to my daycare provider who loves gardening and all her children. A very nice item. Don't know how it will stand up to the outside, but looks like it would do fine. This is a great item to share with others.
Garden Rock
By Roseann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truckee, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and was not too heavy, but wasn't lightweight either. Engraving was perfect and pictures of the people/animals came out really cute. Very satisfied with this item and would definitely purchase again.
love it! great gift, and a great size
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother in law for her birthday. It is much larger than expected and i had plenty of room to put all the names of the kids and grand kids. This is a BIG hit, and thanks to Personalization Mall I ask the families best gift giver!
Perfect
By Julia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for Mother's Day and have not given it to my mom yet but I just received it today and it is absolutely perfect. I am 100% sure she will love it. The engraving is great. A lot of people in the previous reviews mentioned that the engraving was "too light" but for me, its very clear and does show great contrast with the rock. I could not be more pleased with this item and it will look great in my mom's new garden! Thank you so much! Also, delivery was super fast! I am very impressed overall.
Had to order one for myself!
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a garden stone for my mom. Once I seen it, I had to get one for myself! Great quality purchase! Love it.
Perfect Personal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NJ) - March 17, 2012
Ordered this as a gift and both the recipient and myself were so pleased with the product and the quality of the product. It is the perfect gift as it is so personal and the recipient will know you put thought and love into the purchase. I will certainly purchase this engraved garden stone again!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - May 4, 2012
It is perfect to give as gift for that special someone!!
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geismar, LA) - May 15, 2012
We bought it for grandma and she loved it! It looks great...better in person!
My mom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, WI) - May 17, 2012
I absolutely love this personalized stone!! It's nicer than I expected, really sturdy. I know my mom loved it too!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead City, NC) - May 13, 2012
Much nicer than expected. Heavy, great quality. This was a gift for my mother and she loved it.
Grandma's Delight
By Erica Leigh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom has a garden and loved having a stone with all of her grand-kids listed on it. I opted to remove the pictures because some of them would've been repeated.
I would've loved it even more if they had more options for different children's ages/pictures! (That's why not 5 stars)
Wonderful gift for someone who loves to garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - June 8, 2011
What a nice gift idea. It is so cute and great quality. It looks really nice with the names and pictures.
Great gift!
By Joanna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone was perfect for my mother in law who loves to garden. The stone was perfect and done so quickly. Very impressed and it looks just like the picture. Nice to find a company that delivers what they say.
Rockin!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 11, 2011
My mother is an amazing gardner and she absolutely loved her new addition! The personalized crafting is what made this gift so special. This is just one of the few gifts that I've ordered from Personalizationmall.com, and I am continuously impressed.
Garden Rock for Gift
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriends mother loved this gift! Something different and original! Quality was great!
BEST GIFT EVER!!!
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City , OH) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this Garden Stone for my mother and mother-in-law this year for Christmas! WHAT A HUGE HIT!!! Best gift response by far of any gift I've given and it was super affordable!
Perfect gift for Mother's Day
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marine City, MI) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for Mother's Day to give to the kids grandmother. It was perfect for 4 grandchildren. I only wish there were more characters to choose from. I ended up using the father picture for the oldest grandson to make all 3 boys different. Great size and she LOVED it!!
Garden Stone
By Courtney T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stone. It's hollow on the underside, but perfect for what I wanted
Sooooo cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TX) - January 15, 2011
Bought it as a gift. Sister absolutely loved it. Very detailed.
Grandma's Garden
By Myron D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the stone for "Grandma's Garden" with the names of grand daughter Mya and grand son Tyler for them to give to Grandma for Mother's Day. It is a perfect gift for them to give to her and will be a reminder to her of Mya and Tyler as she looks at the commemorative stone in the yard.
I Love It!
By Brandi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithers, WV) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rock is actually a little bigger than I expected, which is great. It is a hollow/half rock form, and it seems to be very sturdy and well made. The names and faces look very cute and are actually cast or engraved into the rock. They aren't just painted or written on the surface. It looks very nice. This is definitely a wonderful gift for mothers, grandmothers, etc.

I definitely recommend it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved