Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Loving Family Engraved Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stones - Our Loving Family - 8192
Average Customer Review: (182 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(140)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Well done!
By Shigeharu H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampshire, IL) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product received in good condition, delivered faster than expected and 100% accurate!
Gramma's Garden Was a Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - May 19, 2014
My mom loves to landscape/garden so thought this would be the perfect little gift for Mother's Day from the grandkids. She loved it! This website allows your to create personalized, special gifts for a very low cost!
Great Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, PA) - May 12, 2014
Bought this for my wife for a "Mother's Day" gift naming our grandchildren on it, she loves how it looks and can't wait to put in in the garden.
Great Mother's Day gift for my daughter-in-law!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (succasunna, NJ) - May 4, 2013
The quality of the garden stone is excellent. All of the names are
clear and easy to read. I think this garden stone will be a wonderful
addition to my daughter-in-law's garden.
love it! great gift, and a great size
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother in law for her birthday. It is much larger than expected and i had plenty of room to put all the names of the kids and grand kids. This is a BIG hit, and thanks to Personalization Mall I ask the families best gift giver!
Garden Rock
By Roseann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truckee, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and was not too heavy, but wasn't lightweight either. Engraving was perfect and pictures of the people/animals came out really cute. Very satisfied with this item and would definitely purchase again.
Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Fulton, OH) - June 25, 2012
Great Product, Fast Delivery, perfect gift for anyones garden.
Came with great rock look hollow underneath which makes it light enough to handle. Wish they had a few more choices in kids pictures, but it turn out great with the ones they had available.
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - October 25, 2012
It was a huge hit, and our mother really liked it! I would recommend!
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lombard, IL) - April 30, 2013
My mom has alot of cute decorations in her garden so i knew this would be a great gift. I like how you can see what it will look like online before you purchase it, it came pretty quickly in the mail and it looked adorable! My mom loved it!
Grandma's Garden
By Myron D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the stone for "Grandma's Garden" with the names of grand daughter Mya and grand son Tyler for them to give to Grandma for Mother's Day. It is a perfect gift for them to give to her and will be a reminder to her of Mya and Tyler as she looks at the commemorative stone in the yard.
Very unique and adorable gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoosick Falls, NY) - December 19, 2012
The quality was good with the engraving superb. Assortment of faces were a plus. I gave this to my daycare provider who loves gardening and all her children. A very nice item. Don't know how it will stand up to the outside, but looks like it would do fine. This is a great item to share with others.
Sooooo cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TX) - January 15, 2011
Bought it as a gift. Sister absolutely loved it. Very detailed.
Rockin!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 11, 2011
My mother is an amazing gardner and she absolutely loved her new addition! The personalized crafting is what made this gift so special. This is just one of the few gifts that I've ordered from Personalizationmall.com, and I am continuously impressed.
Great gift!
By Joanna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone was perfect for my mother in law who loves to garden. The stone was perfect and done so quickly. Very impressed and it looks just like the picture. Nice to find a company that delivers what they say.
super gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crown point, IN) - April 23, 2011
My mother is law goes by mamaw and you can't find it on many things, this is a great idea and was able to personalize. It is for mother's day, I know she will love this so much. It arrived fast and is so precious and will be a great memory for her.
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 13, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised with this stone! It was heavier than I expected, which was great, the quality was awesome!
Mom loved this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, UT) - May 11, 2011
I gave this to my mother for mother's day, and she loved it. It resembles a real rock! The engraving looks good, very clear. I would buy this again.
Mother's Day Gift
By Cindy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom with her grandchildren names on it for mother's day. I have not given it to her, but the craftsmanship is amazing. She is going to love it!! Thanks again for a great product.
BEST GIFT EVER!!!
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City , OH) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this Garden Stone for my mother and mother-in-law this year for Christmas! WHAT A HUGE HIT!!! Best gift response by far of any gift I've given and it was super affordable!
Great product, AWESOME customer service!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these garden stones and titled it Grandma's Garden. I had all of the grandchildrens names on it. The stone was made very quickly and shipped out fast. When it came, the engraving was not centered on the rock. I contacted personalizationmall and without hesitation, they replaced the stone! It is absolutely perfect. Great, friendly customer service!
for the person who has "everything"
By ANDREW A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH BELLMORE, NY) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this gift was perfect for my mother, because she really doesn't need anything. She loved that it wasn't too heavy but it looks "real". The engraved names really looked good and she loved the thoughtfulness of the personalization on it. Definitely a hit!!
I Love It!
By Brandi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithers, WV) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rock is actually a little bigger than I expected, which is great. It is a hollow/half rock form, and it seems to be very sturdy and well made. The names and faces look very cute and are actually cast or engraved into the rock. They aren't just painted or written on the surface. It looks very nice. This is definitely a wonderful gift for mothers, grandmothers, etc.

I definitely recommend it!
So cute!
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was concerned about the material, but it is nice heavy hollowed out stone. It looks exactly like the picture. It turned out really cute, I can't wait to give it to my mom as a gift.
Garden Rock for Gift
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriends mother loved this gift! Something different and original! Quality was great!
Wonderful Gift
By thomas G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheshire, CT) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered and received today. Much Nicer than expected. Great Gift Great Value. very Pleased
Great gift!
By Jeni R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the stone for my Mother in law to put in her garden with all her grandkid's names and pics on it. It was great quality. Very nice, heavy stone. I loved how it came out and will probably be ordering another for my own mother!
Perfect for Grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - May 13, 2011
A friend shared this web site & I'm so glad she did! We bought 2 of these for grandmas for mother's day & they were a huge hit! Great quality & the kids loved seeing their names & characters. Very fast turn around gave us plenty of time to prepare the perfect gifts. Looking forward to our next order.
For our new pool
By chester P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vidalia, GA) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just added a pool and thought I'd get this for my wife. It looks incredible! In fact, she's going to prepare a special place for iot by the pool. I can't begin to tell you how much of a difference the personal touch makes. I can't imagine shopping any other way from now on. I'm so glad I discovered this site!
Very sturdy...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - July 29, 2011
When I ordered this I wasn't sure exactly of how heavy or light this stone would be. I was a little apprehensive because I also wasn't sure how well it would hold up outside with the harsh New England weather we have. When I first opened the package I was very impressed at the size and heaviness of this product. Its definitely NOT something that's going to blow away in the wind! The fact that I could personalize it myself was an added bonus. It looks so great and adds great character and charm to my grandmothers garden. And is holding up very well. I just wish there were a few more designs for people. Other than that its a great gift or perfect gift to yourself. I would highly recommend this stone!
Perfect for that Gardner in your life!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - July 9, 2011
Bought this gift for my mother-in-law and she said that she ran it into her garden as soon as she opened it. I put all of her grandchildren on the rock. What a great, loving gift to give.
GREAT PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - September 5, 2011
I have a six person family and this stone looks great with everyone on it. Shipping was extremely fast and they did a great job. It really looks and feels like a real stone. I would recommend this to anyone interested in it.
A great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tioga, PA) - September 23, 2011
I really like this garden stone. The imprint is excellent and I liked that you could choose a 'picture' to go with each name. Very well done!
A great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tioga, PA) - September 23, 2011
I really like this garden stone. The imprint is excellent and I liked that you could choose a 'picture' to go with each name. Very well done!
A great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tioga, PA) - September 23, 2011
I really like this garden stone. The imprint is excellent and I liked that you could choose a 'picture' to go with each name. Very well done!
Perfect for mom!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the engraved garden stone for my mom's birthday. When it came in the mail, I fell in love with it! When I gave it to my mom, she fell in love with it!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - May 16, 2011
This was a gift and the person who received it loved it. Others asked me where I got it. It was nice to be able to choose how the people looked and include their names. Nice quality.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica Plain, MA) - May 15, 2011
Great gift. I bought for my mother and she LOVED it!
Engraved garden stone
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother was delighted with the stone she received for Mother's Day. It arrived on time and proved to be a charming choice for the lady who has everything!!!
GREAT GIFT FOR MOM OR GRANDMA
By monique M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wichita, KS) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED THIS GIFT FOR MY MOM AND SHE LOVED IT AS WELL. TOTALLY DIFFERENT THAT WHAT I NORMALLY GET HER- PERSONALIIZED PRODUCTS HAVE MORE MEANING TO MY MOM.
YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED!!!!!
By Erika V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful.....the quality is great and the engraving is so clear.....I love it! Thank you
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved