Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love how you can see a picture of exactly what the product will look like personalized! It was a tremendous selling point for me!
~Mary Ellen - VA

Our Loving Family Engraved Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stones - Our Loving Family - 8192
Average Customer Review: (171 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(134)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
MY MOTHER LOVED IT...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NC) - May 23, 2014
I was really happy with the way this turned out. It was a great Mothers day gift. " adds lots of love to the garden" .
Gramma's Garden Was a Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - May 19, 2014
My mom loves to landscape/garden so thought this would be the perfect little gift for Mother's Day from the grandkids. She loved it! This website allows your to create personalized, special gifts for a very low cost!
Mothers Day Gift
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is great. I loved it, my mom loved it. It will look so nice in her garden. Gives the garden a personal touch. Rock is so real looking, but not heavy. Definitely recommend this gift. Fast shipping as well with this website.
Love it!
By Vinessa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandma for mothers day and it turned out beautifully! She loves it!
Perfect for your garden
By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for mother's day for my husbands step mother. She loves it. Very light weight (as it is only half of a faux rock). We loved the different characters you could put with each name. Definitely would buy again for a garden lover!
Absolutely perfect
By Emily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about it was just as the picture portrays! My momma loved it! :)
Great gift
By Sandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, FL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my Mom's mothers day gift, She loves it. Nice size, good quality.
Great Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, PA) - May 12, 2014
Bought this for my wife for a "Mother's Day" gift naming our grandchildren on it, she loves how it looks and can't wait to put in in the garden.
Unique
By Pat E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Troy, WI) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift for Mommy for Mothers Day. Your products are absolutely beautiful and unique. I have been ordering from you for quite some time and have never been disappointed. I tell everyone about your site. When you want something special for someone this is the place to shop. Thank You for an amazing shopping site.
You gave Mommy a rock?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byhalia, MS) - February 8, 2014
Since my daughter in law is an avid gardner, I gave her this personalized stone for her birthday. My 3 year old grandson's reaction when he saw it was priceless - "You gave Mommy a rock?" She loves it and put it into a flower bed right away even though it's freezing here. I've bought so many gifts from your company and have never been disappointed!!

Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - December 28, 2013
This is a very nice and looks so real !
Absolutely Wonderful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, IL) - December 4, 2013
This garden stone is so cute. It is good quality and has enought weight to it. I like the fact that the rock looks so real. I would buy another one of these in a heartbeat. I hope it holds up to the weather but I will suggest bringing it inside in the winter months.
Great garden stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peach Creek, WV) - December 3, 2013
Very authentic looking, good quality, not heavy, and the engraving was perfect.
Mother in law Christmas gift
By Ingrid B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey city, NJ) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my gift forget it my mother in law willl love it came fast as we'll I was very happy with this site
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - June 25, 2013
We gave this gift to my father to put in his garden. I have not actually seen it as he lives in another state. However, when he called to thank us for it, he mentioned that it was too nice to put outside. I told him it was for his garden and he agreed to put it out. My sister saw it and said it was very nice and he was quite pleased with the unusual/personal gift. I'm anxious to pick out my next PersonalizationMall.com gift.
Made His Day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NY) - June 21, 2013
I purchased the engraved garden stone as a Father's Day gift for my husband. I included the names and caricatures of our four grandchildren. He was so very happy to see the children's names under the title "Poppy's Favorites." It was by far his favorite gift.
chulos garden
By Felicita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Chulos is the nickname for my dog. Wellington is his real name but there was to many letters so I use his nickname. My dog died 14 moths ego and I made a garden right in the area that he used to walk. I was so happy when I was able to find this beautiful stone. I put the names of all my cat. I receives a lot of complements. Thanks very much.
So adorable!
By Brandi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone was even better quality than I had expected and my grandmother loved it for mother's day- I put all her children and grandchildren on it. Love that you can pick all the faces for the different family members. Would definitely recommend for birthdays or mother's day.
garden rock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - May 26, 2013
All I can say , Love it !
Mother in law loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - May 19, 2013
My mother in law loved everything about this gift!!!!
Garden Stone
By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Clinton, OH) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
An excellent choice for my grandmother for Mother's Day. I had her great grandchildren's names put on it and she absolutely loved it! Very good quality, perfect size, an overall great purchase!
Great Garden Stone
By Traci C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent these to the moms in my life (with all the grandkids' names) for Mother's Day and they ALL loved their garden stones. It is a substantial piece and the engraving is gorgeous. Love this product!
Wonderful
By Daniel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville, NY) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law LOVED IT!!!! It will be a great addition to her garden.The kids loved seeing their names :)
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARMINSTER, PA) - May 8, 2013
Was even nicer than i thought it would be!! Love this can't Wait to give it to my mother!
Great Mother's Day gift for my daughter-in-law!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (succasunna, NJ) - May 4, 2013
The quality of the garden stone is excellent. All of the names are
clear and easy to read. I think this garden stone will be a wonderful
addition to my daughter-in-law's garden.
Garden Stone
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, MO) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality. Very sturdy and easy to read. Perfect gift for my daughter, I only wish I had ordered one for me too.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lombard, IL) - April 30, 2013
My mom has alot of cute decorations in her garden so i knew this would be a great gift. I like how you can see what it will look like online before you purchase it, it came pretty quickly in the mail and it looked adorable! My mom loved it!
Grandma's Garden
By Myron D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the stone for "Grandma's Garden" with the names of grand daughter Mya and grand son Tyler for them to give to Grandma for Mother's Day. It is a perfect gift for them to give to her and will be a reminder to her of Mya and Tyler as she looks at the commemorative stone in the yard.
Garden Stone
By Tara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas CIty, MO) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent addition to the garden. The stone is heavy and sturdy. Very cute and worth the price.
Very unique and adorable gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoosick Falls, NY) - December 19, 2012
The quality was good with the engraving superb. Assortment of faces were a plus. I gave this to my daycare provider who loves gardening and all her children. A very nice item. Don't know how it will stand up to the outside, but looks like it would do fine. This is a great item to share with others.
Garden girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - November 26, 2012
This stone has great detail and you can see the names clearly. It is so cute that I will probably get another one for my friend. I love my stone!
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - October 25, 2012
It was a huge hit, and our mother really liked it! I would recommend!
love it! great gift, and a great size
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother in law for her birthday. It is much larger than expected and i had plenty of room to put all the names of the kids and grand kids. This is a BIG hit, and thanks to Personalization Mall I ask the families best gift giver!
favorite gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TX) - August 14, 2012
I first bought this stone for my family and since then have gotten it for three other families and everybody loves it.
Garden Rock
By Roseann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truckee, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and was not too heavy, but wasn't lightweight either. Engraving was perfect and pictures of the people/animals came out really cute. Very satisfied with this item and would definitely purchase again.
Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Fulton, OH) - June 25, 2012
Great Product, Fast Delivery, perfect gift for anyones garden.
Came with great rock look hollow underneath which makes it light enough to handle. Wish they had a few more choices in kids pictures, but it turn out great with the ones they had available.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 24, 2012
I purchased this for my Mother for Mother's Day and she loved it.
Perfect memorial
By Sherry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the garden stone. My mom recently passed away and this was my first Mothers Day without her. She loved her grand kids so much so this was placed on her grave with all her grand kids names on it.
great gift
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a mother's day gift for my mother-in-law and included all her grandchildren. She loves it!
mother's day winner
By Tera L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my mother in law as her mother's day gift. She has many unique decorations in her Fl Key yard. This one fit it perfect. It has so much room to personalize and it turned out great!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved