Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Loving Family Engraved Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stones - Our Loving Family - 8192
Average Customer Review: (198 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(154)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Garden Decor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - May 23, 2015
This stone is exactly as described and the quality as good. Thank you!
Love it
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylacauga, AL) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best Mother's Day gift! We love it
Family Rock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 19, 2015
My mother loves her gift. She said that it goes perfect in her yard, in which she's been working so hard on. None of her children live in town so I am sure that it will make her smile whenever she is relaxing in her back yard and see's it.
Thanks personalization mall!
Great pricing and fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WORCESTER, MA) - May 18, 2015
Great pricing and fast shipping
Perfect
By Heather R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased by the quality and cuteness of it. My mother in law loved it.
Great item
By Sara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewey, OK) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect, just like the picture!
Grandmom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelohia, PA) - May 15, 2015
Great Mother's Day gift
Perfect gift for Mother's Day
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marine City, MI) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for Mother's Day to give to the kids grandmother. It was perfect for 4 grandchildren. I only wish there were more characters to choose from. I ended up using the father picture for the oldest grandson to make all 3 boys different. Great size and she LOVED it!!
Garden Stone
By Courtney T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stone. It's hollow on the underside, but perfect for what I wanted
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siloam Springs, AR) - May 13, 2015
I purchased one for my mom and one for my mother-in-law for mother's day. They loved it!!
garden stone for Mother's Day
By Hector P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland , TX) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out exactly as pictured. It's a perfect size and grandma loves it.
Great Mother's Day gift
By Edie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is an avid gardener and has made her yard beautiful through all her work there. This was the perfect Mother's Day gift for her: she LOVED it! And as she said "Their garden is a family effort" so very fitting that they were each listed by name. The kids loved seeing their names and 'images' on the garden stone. Very quick delivery, too. I appreciated that!!
Mommy's Flowers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, MO) - May 12, 2015
Loved it. This was a gift for one of my daughters-in-law for Mother's Day.
Loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - May 9, 2015
It's so beautiful. The only thing was I thought it was going to be an actual rock. But it's beautiful and I'm so glad I purchased it.
GREAT GIFTS
By SHERIN L J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PUYALLUP, WA) - April 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
EVERY ONE LOVES A GIFT THAT IS PERSONAL TO THEM. I REALLY ENJOY GIVING THEM
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - February 13, 2015
Its bigger than i thought it would be. So i had to change the location of where i wanted to put it. It catches everyone's eye.
memorial
By Timothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dexter, MI) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
created a memorial for my daughter for our pets that are no longer with us. she liked it and is waiting for spring to put it in the garden
Well done!
By Shigeharu H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampshire, IL) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product received in good condition, delivered faster than expected and 100% accurate!
Great Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - November 7, 2014
I love the quality and size of this stone.
Cute
By Autumn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville , NC) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift.
MY MOTHER LOVED IT...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NC) - May 23, 2014
I was really happy with the way this turned out. It was a great Mothers day gift. " adds lots of love to the garden" .
Gramma's Garden Was a Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - May 19, 2014
My mom loves to landscape/garden so thought this would be the perfect little gift for Mother's Day from the grandkids. She loved it! This website allows your to create personalized, special gifts for a very low cost!
Mothers Day Gift
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is great. I loved it, my mom loved it. It will look so nice in her garden. Gives the garden a personal touch. Rock is so real looking, but not heavy. Definitely recommend this gift. Fast shipping as well with this website.
Love it!
By Vinessa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandma for mothers day and it turned out beautifully! She loves it!
Perfect for your garden
By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for mother's day for my husbands step mother. She loves it. Very light weight (as it is only half of a faux rock). We loved the different characters you could put with each name. Definitely would buy again for a garden lover!
Absolutely perfect
By Emily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about it was just as the picture portrays! My momma loved it! :)
Great gift
By Sandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, FL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my Mom's mothers day gift, She loves it. Nice size, good quality.
Great Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, PA) - May 12, 2014
Bought this for my wife for a "Mother's Day" gift naming our grandchildren on it, she loves how it looks and can't wait to put in in the garden.
Unique
By Pat E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Troy, WI) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift for Mommy for Mothers Day. Your products are absolutely beautiful and unique. I have been ordering from you for quite some time and have never been disappointed. I tell everyone about your site. When you want something special for someone this is the place to shop. Thank You for an amazing shopping site.
You gave Mommy a rock?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byhalia, MS) - February 8, 2014
Since my daughter in law is an avid gardner, I gave her this personalized stone for her birthday. My 3 year old grandson's reaction when he saw it was priceless - "You gave Mommy a rock?" She loves it and put it into a flower bed right away even though it's freezing here. I've bought so many gifts from your company and have never been disappointed!!

Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - December 28, 2013
This is a very nice and looks so real !
Absolutely Wonderful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, IL) - December 4, 2013
This garden stone is so cute. It is good quality and has enought weight to it. I like the fact that the rock looks so real. I would buy another one of these in a heartbeat. I hope it holds up to the weather but I will suggest bringing it inside in the winter months.
Great garden stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peach Creek, WV) - December 3, 2013
Very authentic looking, good quality, not heavy, and the engraving was perfect.
Mother in law Christmas gift
By Ingrid B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey city, NJ) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my gift forget it my mother in law willl love it came fast as we'll I was very happy with this site
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - June 25, 2013
We gave this gift to my father to put in his garden. I have not actually seen it as he lives in another state. However, when he called to thank us for it, he mentioned that it was too nice to put outside. I told him it was for his garden and he agreed to put it out. My sister saw it and said it was very nice and he was quite pleased with the unusual/personal gift. I'm anxious to pick out my next PersonalizationMall.com gift.
Made His Day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NY) - June 21, 2013
I purchased the engraved garden stone as a Father's Day gift for my husband. I included the names and caricatures of our four grandchildren. He was so very happy to see the children's names under the title "Poppy's Favorites." It was by far his favorite gift.
chulos garden
By Felicita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Chulos is the nickname for my dog. Wellington is his real name but there was to many letters so I use his nickname. My dog died 14 moths ego and I made a garden right in the area that he used to walk. I was so happy when I was able to find this beautiful stone. I put the names of all my cat. I receives a lot of complements. Thanks very much.
So adorable!
By Brandi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone was even better quality than I had expected and my grandmother loved it for mother's day- I put all her children and grandchildren on it. Love that you can pick all the faces for the different family members. Would definitely recommend for birthdays or mother's day.
garden rock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - May 26, 2013
All I can say , Love it !
Mother in law loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - May 19, 2013
My mother in law loved everything about this gift!!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved