Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I'm always impressed with my orders once receiving them. I can find gifts for any occasion. Personalization Mall is the only place I plan on getting all my gifts. Thank you so much, you have made my...
~Kayla - PA

Our Loving Family Engraved Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stones - Our Loving Family - 8192
Average Customer Review: (157 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(125)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Mother in law loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - May 19, 2013
My mother in law loved everything about this gift!!!!
Garden Stone
By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Clinton, OH) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
An excellent choice for my grandmother for Mother's Day. I had her great grandchildren's names put on it and she absolutely loved it! Very good quality, perfect size, an overall great purchase!
Great Garden Stone
By Traci C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent these to the moms in my life (with all the grandkids' names) for Mother's Day and they ALL loved their garden stones. It is a substantial piece and the engraving is gorgeous. Love this product!
Wonderful
By Daniel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville, NY) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law LOVED IT!!!! It will be a great addition to her garden.The kids loved seeing their names :)
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARMINSTER, PA) - May 8, 2013
Was even nicer than i thought it would be!! Love this can't Wait to give it to my mother!
Great Mother's Day gift for my daughter-in-law!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (succasunna, NJ) - May 4, 2013
The quality of the garden stone is excellent. All of the names are
clear and easy to read. I think this garden stone will be a wonderful
addition to my daughter-in-law's garden.
Garden Stone
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, MO) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality. Very sturdy and easy to read. Perfect gift for my daughter, I only wish I had ordered one for me too.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lombard, IL) - April 30, 2013
My mom has alot of cute decorations in her garden so i knew this would be a great gift. I like how you can see what it will look like online before you purchase it, it came pretty quickly in the mail and it looked adorable! My mom loved it!
Grandma's Garden
By Myron D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the stone for "Grandma's Garden" with the names of grand daughter Mya and grand son Tyler for them to give to Grandma for Mother's Day. It is a perfect gift for them to give to her and will be a reminder to her of Mya and Tyler as she looks at the commemorative stone in the yard.
Garden Stone
By Tara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas CIty, MO) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent addition to the garden. The stone is heavy and sturdy. Very cute and worth the price.
Very unique and adorable gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoosick Falls, NY) - December 19, 2012
The quality was good with the engraving superb. Assortment of faces were a plus. I gave this to my daycare provider who loves gardening and all her children. A very nice item. Don't know how it will stand up to the outside, but looks like it would do fine. This is a great item to share with others.
Garden girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - November 26, 2012
This stone has great detail and you can see the names clearly. It is so cute that I will probably get another one for my friend. I love my stone!
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - October 25, 2012
It was a huge hit, and our mother really liked it! I would recommend!
love it! great gift, and a great size
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother in law for her birthday. It is much larger than expected and i had plenty of room to put all the names of the kids and grand kids. This is a BIG hit, and thanks to Personalization Mall I ask the families best gift giver!
favorite gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TX) - August 14, 2012
I first bought this stone for my family and since then have gotten it for three other families and everybody loves it.
Garden Rock
By Roseann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truckee, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and was not too heavy, but wasn't lightweight either. Engraving was perfect and pictures of the people/animals came out really cute. Very satisfied with this item and would definitely purchase again.
Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Fulton, OH) - June 25, 2012
Great Product, Fast Delivery, perfect gift for anyones garden.
Came with great rock look hollow underneath which makes it light enough to handle. Wish they had a few more choices in kids pictures, but it turn out great with the ones they had available.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 24, 2012
I purchased this for my Mother for Mother's Day and she loved it.
Perfect memorial
By Sherry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the garden stone. My mom recently passed away and this was my first Mothers Day without her. She loved her grand kids so much so this was placed on her grave with all her grand kids names on it.
great gift
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a mother's day gift for my mother-in-law and included all her grandchildren. She loves it!
mother's day winner
By Tera L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my mother in law as her mother's day gift. She has many unique decorations in her Fl Key yard. This one fit it perfect. It has so much room to personalize and it turned out great!
Grandma's loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - May 18, 2012
Got these for each grandma and they both loved them. I shipped them directly so I didn't get to see them but they both said the stones were of great quality.
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - May 18, 2012
Great product - has some weight to it so it's sturdy. Packaged nicely and product looked just as described and as seen in the preview before purchasing. A nice addition to anyone's garden to remind them of loved ones. Too bad there weren't more designs for faces (i.e. children).
My mom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, WI) - May 17, 2012
I absolutely love this personalized stone!! It's nicer than I expected, really sturdy. I know my mom loved it too!
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geismar, LA) - May 15, 2012
We bought it for grandma and she loved it! It looks great...better in person!
Fantastic
By Chase H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved the gift for Mother's Day. It looks great and she put it into her garden without a hesitation.
Grandma's Delight
By Erica Leigh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom has a garden and loved having a stone with all of her grand-kids listed on it. I opted to remove the pictures because some of them would've been repeated.
I would've loved it even more if they had more options for different children's ages/pictures! (That's why not 5 stars)
Perfect for any garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 14, 2012
great product better than i expected
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead City, NC) - May 13, 2012
Much nicer than expected. Heavy, great quality. This was a gift for my mother and she loved it.
Had to order one for myself!
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a garden stone for my mom. Once I seen it, I had to get one for myself! Great quality purchase! Love it.
Mothers Day Gift
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this personalized stone!! I know my mom will love it just as much as did when I first saw it!!! Happy Mothers Day to all the hard working, loving, and supportive Mothers out there <3
unique gift item
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Good price. FAST shipping!!
Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - May 8, 2012
This is a perfect gift. I absolutely love it!
Perfect
By Julia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for Mother's Day and have not given it to my mom yet but I just received it today and it is absolutely perfect. I am 100% sure she will love it. The engraving is great. A lot of people in the previous reviews mentioned that the engraving was "too light" but for me, its very clear and does show great contrast with the rock. I could not be more pleased with this item and it will look great in my mom's new garden! Thank you so much! Also, delivery was super fast! I am very impressed overall.
Great Gift
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a Mother's day gift...it looks wonderful! I can't wait to give it to my Mother-in-law! I want one myself!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - May 4, 2012
It is perfect to give as gift for that special someone!!
Even Better Than the Picture!
By Shelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamesa, TX) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! I ordered this as a gift for mother's day from my kids to my mom and I know she's going to love it! It looks so much like a real stone and having the boys name makes it so much more special:) And just today while coming back to write a review I ordered her a second gift for her garden! Can't wait for it to come in! I will most definitely be coming back to order more things!
Great Mother's Day Gift for a Gardener
By Kadesha M. (El Cajon, CA) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandmother that gardens for mothers that is coming up and i know she will love it. It has all her grandchildren on it so she will love it.
Perfect for the garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - March 24, 2012
We got this as a Mother's day gift and am absolutely pleased with the product. The names and pictures came out wonderful.
Perfect Personal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NJ) - March 17, 2012
Ordered this as a gift and both the recipient and myself were so pleased with the product and the quality of the product. It is the perfect gift as it is so personal and the recipient will know you put thought and love into the purchase. I will certainly purchase this engraved garden stone again!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved