Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This was the first time I visited and ordered from your web site. The site is very user friendly. You have a great and unique line of products. From start to finish my experience far exceeded my...
    ~Deb - WI

    Our Loving Family Engraved Garden Stone customer reviews

    Personalized Garden Stones - Our Loving Family - 8192
    Average Customer Review: (171 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (134)
    4 star:
    (27)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - December 28, 2013
    This is a very nice and looks so real !
    Absolutely Wonderful!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, IL) - December 4, 2013
    This garden stone is so cute. It is good quality and has enought weight to it. I like the fact that the rock looks so real. I would buy another one of these in a heartbeat. I hope it holds up to the weather but I will suggest bringing it inside in the winter months.
    Great garden stone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peach Creek, WV) - December 3, 2013
    Very authentic looking, good quality, not heavy, and the engraving was perfect.
    Mother in law Christmas gift
    By Ingrid B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey city, NJ) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved my gift forget it my mother in law willl love it came fast as we'll I was very happy with this site
    Father's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - June 25, 2013
    We gave this gift to my father to put in his garden. I have not actually seen it as he lives in another state. However, when he called to thank us for it, he mentioned that it was too nice to put outside. I told him it was for his garden and he agreed to put it out. My sister saw it and said it was very nice and he was quite pleased with the unusual/personal gift. I'm anxious to pick out my next PersonalizationMall.com gift.
    Made His Day!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NY) - June 21, 2013
    I purchased the engraved garden stone as a Father's Day gift for my husband. I included the names and caricatures of our four grandchildren. He was so very happy to see the children's names under the title "Poppy's Favorites." It was by far his favorite gift.
    chulos garden
    By Felicita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Chulos is the nickname for my dog. Wellington is his real name but there was to many letters so I use his nickname. My dog died 14 moths ego and I made a garden right in the area that he used to walk. I was so happy when I was able to find this beautiful stone. I put the names of all my cat. I receives a lot of complements. Thanks very much.
    So adorable!
    By Brandi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stone was even better quality than I had expected and my grandmother loved it for mother's day- I put all her children and grandchildren on it. Love that you can pick all the faces for the different family members. Would definitely recommend for birthdays or mother's day.
    garden rock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - May 26, 2013
    All I can say , Love it !
    Mother in law loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - May 19, 2013
    My mother in law loved everything about this gift!!!!
    Garden Stone
    By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Clinton, OH) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    An excellent choice for my grandmother for Mother's Day. I had her great grandchildren's names put on it and she absolutely loved it! Very good quality, perfect size, an overall great purchase!
    Great Garden Stone
    By Traci C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent these to the moms in my life (with all the grandkids' names) for Mother's Day and they ALL loved their garden stones. It is a substantial piece and the engraving is gorgeous. Love this product!
    Wonderful
    By Daniel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville, NY) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother-in-law LOVED IT!!!! It will be a great addition to her garden.The kids loved seeing their names :)
    So cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARMINSTER, PA) - May 8, 2013
    Was even nicer than i thought it would be!! Love this can't Wait to give it to my mother!
    Great Mother's Day gift for my daughter-in-law!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (succasunna, NJ) - May 4, 2013
    The quality of the garden stone is excellent. All of the names are
    clear and easy to read. I think this garden stone will be a wonderful
    addition to my daughter-in-law's garden.
    Garden Stone
    By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, MO) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the quality. Very sturdy and easy to read. Perfect gift for my daughter, I only wish I had ordered one for me too.
    love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lombard, IL) - April 30, 2013
    My mom has alot of cute decorations in her garden so i knew this would be a great gift. I like how you can see what it will look like online before you purchase it, it came pretty quickly in the mail and it looked adorable! My mom loved it!
    Grandma's Garden
    By Myron D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the stone for "Grandma's Garden" with the names of grand daughter Mya and grand son Tyler for them to give to Grandma for Mother's Day. It is a perfect gift for them to give to her and will be a reminder to her of Mya and Tyler as she looks at the commemorative stone in the yard.
    Garden Stone
    By Tara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas CIty, MO) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent addition to the garden. The stone is heavy and sturdy. Very cute and worth the price.
    Very unique and adorable gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoosick Falls, NY) - December 19, 2012
    The quality was good with the engraving superb. Assortment of faces were a plus. I gave this to my daycare provider who loves gardening and all her children. A very nice item. Don't know how it will stand up to the outside, but looks like it would do fine. This is a great item to share with others.
    Garden girl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - November 26, 2012
    This stone has great detail and you can see the names clearly. It is so cute that I will probably get another one for my friend. I love my stone!
    Mother's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - October 25, 2012
    It was a huge hit, and our mother really liked it! I would recommend!
    love it! great gift, and a great size
    By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my mother in law for her birthday. It is much larger than expected and i had plenty of room to put all the names of the kids and grand kids. This is a BIG hit, and thanks to Personalization Mall I ask the families best gift giver!
    favorite gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TX) - August 14, 2012
    I first bought this stone for my family and since then have gotten it for three other families and everybody loves it.
    Garden Rock
    By Roseann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truckee, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality and was not too heavy, but wasn't lightweight either. Engraving was perfect and pictures of the people/animals came out really cute. Very satisfied with this item and would definitely purchase again.
    Garden Stone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Fulton, OH) - June 25, 2012
    Great Product, Fast Delivery, perfect gift for anyones garden.
    Came with great rock look hollow underneath which makes it light enough to handle. Wish they had a few more choices in kids pictures, but it turn out great with the ones they had available.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 24, 2012
    I purchased this for my Mother for Mother's Day and she loved it.
    Perfect memorial
    By Sherry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely loved the garden stone. My mom recently passed away and this was my first Mothers Day without her. She loved her grand kids so much so this was placed on her grave with all her grand kids names on it.
    great gift
    By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this as a mother's day gift for my mother-in-law and included all her grandchildren. She loves it!
    mother's day winner
    By Tera L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my mother in law as her mother's day gift. She has many unique decorations in her Fl Key yard. This one fit it perfect. It has so much room to personalize and it turned out great!
    Grandma's loved them
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - May 18, 2012
    Got these for each grandma and they both loved them. I shipped them directly so I didn't get to see them but they both said the stones were of great quality.
    Wonderful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - May 18, 2012
    Great product - has some weight to it so it's sturdy. Packaged nicely and product looked just as described and as seen in the preview before purchasing. A nice addition to anyone's garden to remind them of loved ones. Too bad there weren't more designs for faces (i.e. children).
    My mom loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, WI) - May 17, 2012
    I absolutely love this personalized stone!! It's nicer than I expected, really sturdy. I know my mom loved it too!
    loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geismar, LA) - May 15, 2012
    We bought it for grandma and she loved it! It looks great...better in person!
    Fantastic
    By Chase H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom loved the gift for Mother's Day. It looks great and she put it into her garden without a hesitation.
    Grandma's Delight
    By Erica Leigh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom has a garden and loved having a stone with all of her grand-kids listed on it. I opted to remove the pictures because some of them would've been repeated.
    I would've loved it even more if they had more options for different children's ages/pictures! (That's why not 5 stars)
    Perfect for any garden
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 14, 2012
    great product better than i expected
    Beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead City, NC) - May 13, 2012
    Much nicer than expected. Heavy, great quality. This was a gift for my mother and she loved it.
    Had to order one for myself!
    By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered a garden stone for my mom. Once I seen it, I had to get one for myself! Great quality purchase! Love it.
    Mothers Day Gift
    By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this personalized stone!! I know my mom will love it just as much as did when I first saw it!!! Happy Mothers Day to all the hard working, loving, and supportive Mothers out there <3
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved